Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 05 jul 2015)
( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My simple review Staff was very polite and professional. Rooms were clean. My only complaint is the "firm" pillows were not really very firm at all. Don't mean to nit pick, but don't label them firm if they aint firm. Having said all that, I will be back again next month when I'm in town for business. This hotel is my first choice when I'm in the area. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Clean, comfortable rooms; pleasant front desk personnel. Plenty of space in room; has microwave and small frig. A/C was inconsistent--kept shutting off. But cooled well when working. Within walking distance of many restaurants, shops, etc. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice atmosphere, comfortable bed, quality hotel Convenient location with a clean, up to date appearance overall. Everywhere I looked it was clean, well maintained and professional. June 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by could have been nicer to customer due to last minute changes in plans, my wife and I, both senior citizens, arrived at the HIE much earlier than expected. We arrived about 9:30 AM I had booked 3 rooms, as I had done in the past. I asked the receptionist if we could have a room early, having made a 6:00 am flight. She said she would have to wait for the "list". We sat in the lobby for 3 hours but apparently there were no rooms available.. We went to lunch at 12:15 with no availability at that time. When we returned she had our room. I asked if it were possible that all the rooms were ready at the same time. No response. The room was small, the bathroom smaller. The A/C was loud and had a lot of noise . Sunday morning there were housekeepers all over the place as early as 9:30 AM. I asked if this is the way it is done every day. Yes I was told. why then could We have not received early check-in? Thought you would like to know B. Silver June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience and Comfort We were Lynbrook to attend a wedding and the hotel was in a very convenient location. We went sight seeing and enjoyed many of the restaurants on Long Island. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice lobby and easy check-in This hotel, to me, was perfect in every way. The front desk staff were very helpful in offering me a room right next to my sister, as we were there in a group for a wedding. The bed was very comfortable, even with pillows that were firm and soft. There were several chairs in the room, which made it convenient for family members as we gathered in one room or another. The breakfast items offered were awesome, nice variety. The room was quiet for sleeping, and I felt safe. I thank you for providing such a nice hotel! June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows are great! Stayed here multiple times to visit family.Always my go to hotel when I'm in the area because its close to where I want to be. The bed and pillows are great. Sofa is a plus. Breakfast: typical holiday inn express breakfast. Eggs, sausage, bacon, pancakes, cereal, etcetc. Railroad is pretty close to go to Manhattan. Will surely stay again soon. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay - Food So-So The stay overall was enjoyable and the staff was very nice. The location was convenient. However, the food choices for the breakfast was lacking. Very limited fruit available and the scrambled eggs were way too salty. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:21:48.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>