Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AC unit Staff was great, gave us toothpaste when we were in need, only down was the ac unit in the room sounded like an airplane taking off when it came on. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always A Good Experience Had been a little while since I'd stayed at this hotel and though the front desk clerk forget to ask me if I wanted the bonus points (which still haven't dropped into my account by the way), he was very friendly. The hotel itself is well kept with clean rooms and not a far drive to the Bronx, which is where I needed to go. My only negative comment is that I thought the eggs were a little too watery this time, but that is very minor. I will of course be back again before the year is out. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TRAVEL MADE EASY BOOKED ROOM FAST AND EASY! CHECK-IN TOOK JUST A FEW MINUTES AND CLERK WAS FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN AND WI-FI WORKED PERFECTLY. CHECK OUT WAS QUICK AND EASY, AGAIN WITH A FRIENDLY CLERK TO ASSIST. AND THE BEST SAVED FOR LAST, THE BREAKFAST WAS FAR MORE THAN I EXPECTED, TASTY, FRESH FOOD AND HOT COFFEE! OVERALL, AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCEI HOPE TO REPEAT IN THE NEAR FUTURE! August 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Almost "Sleepless in Lynbrook" Unfortunately our stay at this hotel was lacking. We left our room early Saturday morning and returned that night at 11:00pm after a fun but exhausting day in Manhattan. Upon our return the room was a mess. No linens or towels. Pillows and comforters rolled in a ball. We had to wait 25 mins. for someone to bring us linens and then made our own beds...I do this at home...and for us the fun of leaving your room to return to a freshly made bed and clean towels is part of the excitement of taking a trip. That did not happen here. Isn't that what you pay for? And if you did not get what you pay for then you should be reimbursed. We were disappointed in the overall response of the staff that night. And were there for two more nights. NO ONE from the hotel called our room or tried to contact us in any way to apologize for our inconvenience. Unprofessional at the very least. A disappointment on many levels and therefore we will never return to this hotel. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay great location for our vacation needs. staff very friendly and very helpfuk. August 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great! Thanks My sister Rosemarie and myself spent a week at the Holiday Inn Express in Lynbrook, NY. Our experience could not have been better. We were greeted by the smiling and ever helpful face of Lisa, helping us whatever way she could. The room was excellent. Great beds and A/C. Very clean and had everything we needed to make our home away from home pleasurable. Joe the night desk person as well as Tim were wonderful with their suggestions. The housekeeping staff were the best. It was great to have a hot breakfast before we ventured out. Thank you to the owners, you put a lot of pride into running a first rate hotel. We really felt comfortable and enjoyed your hotel. Having the LIRR close by was really a plus for visiting the city. See you again in the future for sure. Regards, Maryann and Rosemarie August 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale hotel This site was extremely clean with very knowledgeable front desk staff. The location of the property was ideal for the local restaurants. Five stars all around!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Staff was very polite and professional. Rooms were clean. We had no complaints. I will be back again next year when I'm in town for travel again. This hotel is my first choice when I'm in the area. Room Cleanliness, Atmosphere, staff has always been very friendly July 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:38:46.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>