Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 260 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

260opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great value and location

By

22 julio 2016

Spent two nights at the HIE, and would stay there again. Staff is professional, courteous and responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so good

By

15 julio 2016

club

Check in was not effiscient, my bed didn't look as if had been changed as it had hair in it,

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
I am sorry about the issues that you experienced at check in. We bring in additional staff during our peak summer season to cut down on wait times at the front desk. Yet there still might be a wait if a large group checks in a one time. As for the linens I can assure you they were changed by housekeeping. Although our staff wears hairnets - one can escape. Again I am sorry for the issues you experienced!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hats Off to the Staff

By

11 julio 2016

I had made a reservation used on the internet pictures of another hotel in the area. When we arrived at that hotel we realized that the pictures and the overall ad associated with the hotel was completely incorrect. We actually witnessed a drug deal happen on the balcony of that hotel.... Needless to say- we had very limited options until we found this hotel. The staff knew exactly where we had booked and apologized for that hotel..awesome. Then, gave us a great room and a very god price- along with a nice discount for being a Marine Veteran. Great job guys.... keep up the good work. PS-- this was during a blizzard storm in 2015.... and they were extremely busy to say the least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

09 julio 2016

club

they were accommodating when I arrived 12 hrs ahead of schedule, however they did not honor my reservation/rewards rate.

The room service was ok, they did not remove trash on the tables. There were hairs on the pillowcases, the sheets and towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for Business and Leisure

By

27 junio 2016

club

Good:
This is a good spot to stay for business and leisure.
Close to JFK airport, to the beaches and next to the train taking you downtown New York.
The rooms have a good size are clean and equipment (except TV) is in good shape, including small fridge and Keurig coffee maker.
Desk chair is great for longer "office time" at guest room.
Bathroom has appropriate size and is in good condition.
Lobby and other public areas ar clean and in good condition.
Staff is attentive and polite.
Breakfast is offered complimentary.
---
Not good:
Internet is not high speed (although announced) and if Hotel is packed the speed is close to zero.
Unfortunately there is no option (for a fee) for a real high speed service.
Free power outlet at desk are minimal, no USB outlet option to charge i.e. your cell phone directly.
The TV size and quality is totally outdated. The amount on TV channels is good but just low resolution and analog.
No glass or ceramic: you have to live with plastic and paper. Don't forget your own solid mug for a good hot coffee/tea at room and even at breakfast area.
Breakfast choices are limited (especially for veggies) and please ask for yoghurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

15 junio 2016

club

This was a nice property. The rooms are a little old, but it was clean. The front desk staff was amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

06 junio 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel really make the experience! They are helpful and friendly and I always enjoy coming to this hotel because they make me feel at home while I'm away from home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep

By

25 mayo 2016

Light from the hallway wasn't sealed from entering the room, around the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Super friendly staff, very tentative. The breakfast selection was nice and the appearance was great. clean and safe place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding customer servive !!

By

23 mayo 2016

club

I visited the Rockville area ,first time in ling Island for my daughter in-laws Baby shower. The staff was outstanding . I recommend the Rockville Centre .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and Non-working air conditioning

By

19 mayo 2016

This hotel was a complete disappointment and disaster. I will never stay here again. The service was horrible. The people were rude and surly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
I am sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. Please feel free to contact me if you would like to discuss this matter in greater detail. As you can see by our other reviews, we hold our employees to a higher standard and have an excellent customer service record. If you had an issue we would like to hear about it so we can deal with it directly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would book again

By

18 mayo 2016

club

The room was comfortable and clean, although the pullout couch mattress was too thin. The cost of the room was much higher than expected, but we had a funeral to attend, and availability in the area was limited. We would stay here again, though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información