Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 200 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good location!

By

19 julio 2016

Overall, very similar to other well, managed HI Express. HVAC unit a bit dated - worked very well but fan noise higher than other HI's or competitors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 julio 2016

club

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Clean, quiet, breakfast was good, hot, fresh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madera Holiday Inn Express

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

Has great customer service. It is an older hotel and has an outdated décor and has wear but not enough to upset your stay. it is in a good location easy to access. I stay at Holiday Inns throughout the state and country. This isn't the best of them, but is not the worst either. If you are an IHG member you will find it satisfactory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice break in Madera

By

11 julio 2016

club

Hotel is in nice area, quiet, and clean. Staff is friendly. The breakfast room can be crowded, and the cooked items run out. There are virtually no gluten-friendly options. The porridge stand says "Oatmeal," but the contents are not oatmeal but a combination that includes wheat. The dry cereals are not gluten friendly as they could easily be (Cheerios, corn flakes, etc.). Overall, the hotel was a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 julio 2016

Room and general appearance of the hotel was excellent. Very quiet, no hair or lint left from previous guest, comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Relaxation

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful and well maintained pool. Perfect temperature and they cleaned it everyday. The atmosphere was peaceful and quiet. The rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, It is refreshing to read your review about our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our beautiful and well maintained pool. We definitely know how important it is to make sure our pool is at 100% guest satisfaction especially with this hot weather. We welcome you back. I will be sure to pass this review on to out entire staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent place

By

06 julio 2016

club

A pretty average place with a mix of excellent staff to lackluster workers. The cleanliness was also hit and miss

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Kreem, Thank you for your feedback and your kind words about our excellent staff. However I would like for you to experience a wonderful stay so next time you are in our area please see management. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

06 julio 2016

Quality of breakfast choices was very average. Pillows were horrible and need replacing. Need updated bedding. Front desk staff were cordial and apologetic for the extended wait time to check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Nana1951, I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay here with us. Our hotel will be in renovation soon and we would love for you to come and experience what so many other guests have bragged about here with us. If you are in our area please reach out to management here. Happy Travels
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great night of sleep

By

06 julio 2016

club

I was amazed at how comfortable the bed was and got a great night of sleep. Love that they offer soft and hard pillows so you can pick your choice. Also loved that they offered a complementary breakfast in the morning was exactly what I needed before I got on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wasted water

By

05 julio 2016

club

I loved your hotel with a VERY major concern. The shower head in our room was the opposite of a water saver. The amount of water coming from the shower was unbelievable under any circumstances; in the San Joaquin Valley, which is now in its 8th year of severe drought, it was negligent. If all rooms have the same shower heads, then this hotel is wasting hundreds of gallons of water a day. Any ratings less than 8-10 were because of the issues related to serious waste of water.
I have considered looking up state/local requirements related to hotels and water conservation but would like to give the hotel management the opportunity to respond first.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madera Holiday Inn

By

04 julio 2016

club

No Sleep because of Motion Sensor lights in room...

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 julio 2016
Dear Pcbell1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We regret that our room's lighting system did not work well for you and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property to ensure that we are consistent in providing the best accommodations possible. We do hope that you will return and give us a chance to create a more satisfying stay for you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coulda been better

By

04 julio 2016

Room was muggy and humid. A/c did not work well. Mattress was comfortable though hot. Front desk staff had to keep up with breakfast and could not keep up.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 julio 2016
Dear T,t&t, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and value. On the other hand, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to your breakfast experience and customer service delivered. I also apologize for the inconvenience the air conditioning system may have caused you. Your feedback will be shared with the management team as we aim to be better with each and every stay. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información