Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff We stayed one night at Madera for the trip to China Peak. Margarita at the front desk was so helpful and considerate. She promptly checked us in at our arrival and solved our concerns about the snowboarding equipments with. In the morning, she also helped us a lot with another issue. Thanks to the accommodation, we had a very joyful weekend trip. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service check in service was especially friendly and courteous as was the cleaning staff encountered as I was moving my baggage in. Wanted to make sure I had all I needed. Very helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Great Hotel Staff I really feel safe during my stay at the hotel. I left the Hotel in the morning and find out that I didn't lock my car which I am really sure that I locked it last night before I went to my room, maybe the key sensor is too sensitive. Anyway, Thank God everything is accountable for. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very safe, Definately coming back again. I had a good nite sleep, wonderful stay at the hotel. The room is spacious and very comfortable. the breakfast is great. One of the reception at the front desk Susie is very helpful, effective and courteous, and always greet me with a big smile everytime I bug her for her something extra. Another big thing, When I am trying to leave the hotel, I realized that I failed to locked the car last nite. Thank God nothing is missing. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE lite Standard HIE facilities however amenities vary. No USA Today, limited breakfast, tired room furniture but the rest is typical of HIE. Service is good as expected from HIE. January 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own blanket Plus side: I used my IHG Reward Club points and only paid partial cash for my stay. Down side: The room was pretty outdated. The bed was very hard and I'm usually into a firm mattress, but this was like a slab of concrete. Also, the blanket used was so thin that I COULD NOT get warm, and there wasn't a spare anywhere. (Granted, I could have called down to request one, but it was like 4am so I didn't bother.) The heater didn't work that great either so I had to keep getting up to jack the temp up so it would kick on. And I was still cold. I was right next to the stairs, so I heard every person walking outside my door in the morning. I didn't sleep much. I managed to get down to breakfast, where there was the usual H.I.Express fare. The bacon was good, but the eggs were powdered and not appealing in my opinion. Some cheese could have made them tolerable. Overall, my stay left me tired, cold, and glad i did not spend too many points or pay full price for the room. Not what I had expected from Holiday Inn. I would stay again only once I had heard they had renovated. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property The property is a great stay. Restaurants, Starbucks are with in walking distant and easy access from and to the freeway. It is always a welcoming place. The staff is excellent and always helpful, considerate of my needs. When I need a place to stay in the area or recommend a hotel to a friend, this is it! January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility and staff One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express facilities in which I've ever stayed. Great location, great staff, good location for noise and easy access to the interstate and perfect stop on the way to Yosemite. January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:26:08.160-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_MAECA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>