Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 286 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Comfy

By

04 julio 2016

Prefer to stay here when in Manassas for work. Easy to get to and from. Clean rooms and friendly staff. I leave before breakfast is served so don't know how good that is.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A trip with Granny

By

28 junio 2016

club

My family booked this hotel to attend a family function. I traveled with my mom and grandma and two young kids. The check in/check out process was seamless. The staff was very accomodating. My mom and grandma are still raving about breakfast in comparison to other locations we booked during our trip. I'd most definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room better than expected

By

27 junio 2016

The room was larger with more amenities than anticipated. It changed my perceptions compared to the Holiday Inns I've used in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

17 junio 2016

I have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inns recently and this was a very clean facility, staff was quite friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

13 junio 2016

club

As far as hotels go, this was a pretty good value. Updates have clearly been made to the room we stayed in, but it still had an older feel. Our room was a king suite, and the separate bedroom provided good privacy for our family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

10 junio 2016

I found this hotel to be very clean with the lobby and room very appealing. No issues with anything and friendly staff. Will stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great breakfast.

By

10 junio 2016

I've been to this area several times but this was the first time I spent much time there. The hotel is in a very good location with a variety of restaurants and stores nearby. I especially liked its closeness to the battlefield.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

08 junio 2016

I stayed at this hotel for one evening. Everything was as, if not better than expected. The bed was super comfortable, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the room was clean. The toilet paper roll was a little far from the toilet, and the breakfast could have used a few more healthy options. Other than that, our stay was perfect. Thank yoU!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

02 junio 2016

Had No Problem Sleeping The Bed Was Very Comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

25 mayo 2016

club

Great stay at this hotel. Very helpful staff. We needed to get into our rooms as early as possible to get ready for a wedding and the gal at the front desk made sure that happened. Room was very clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was very good. Would stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacey L General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Book It now

By

25 mayo 2016

Value, comfort, cleanliness, location, nice rooms, nice staff, all just right on. We really like the separate bedroom within our room which was in a basic one bed, king size option we chose. That was a great surprise

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back to see us again soon. Sincerely, Stacey L General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip Get-Away

By

24 mayo 2016

Nice staff. Spacious room and indoor pool and spa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stacey L General Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información