Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 30 jun 2015)
( e.j. mié 01 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay No reservations were made ahead. We were accommodated and made to feel comfortable. The front desk helped with accommodations for 2 nights and explained things of interest in area. Very helpful. The pool area was very relaxing and all guest were friendly and none were noticeably upset with anything at the hotel. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely book here again if we travel to the Keys again. The location was great. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY BUT NICE The hotel itself was clean, comfortable with a free breakfast and friendly staff. My only complaint is that numerous families were staying there and children were constantly slamming doors and running up and down the halls. This made it very difficult to go to sleep early or to relax in the room. Other than that, a very nice place to stay. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Your Key to the Keys At the arrival, the reception was very warm and friendly. It operates a highly motivated and enthusiastic team of employees, which gives you the feeling of being in good hands immediately. We had a room overlooking the bay,pool and restaurant. This brings you right into holiday mood. The rooms are very clean and nicely decorated. The downside in my opinion is the noisy room, it's poorly insulated, which means you can hear the conversation of the next door rooms. But because of the very professional staff, they found a good solution to the problem! The breakfast was perfect Especially with the typical delicious Holiday Inn Express cinnamon rolls. In summary: Good hotel with noisy rooms and above average prices (because of the location) June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice spot in the Keys We needed a place to stop on our way home from Key West and this provided just what we needed. It was conveniently located right on the road to Miami and was a very clean, modern hotel. The people at the desk were friendly and willing to help in any way we asked and the room was clean and inviting. The restaurant behind the hotel had very good food and the people there were also very friendly and helpful. It was so nice to have a place to eat so close to the hotel.........didn't even have to move the car. June 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff close to a lot of stores June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Services Great Guest Services, the rooms were clean and updated, the tiki bar had great specials and a wonderful view of the water June 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Houskeeping Leider war das Zimmer nicht gereinigt; es war kein Personal verfügbar um die Reinigung nachträglich zu leisten. Die Erledigung des unangenehmen Ereignisses verlief ganz und gar nicht in unserem Sinn. Schade, das Hotel liegt sehr gut für einen Ausflug nach Key West. June 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Marathon Holiday Inn Express Would not recommend this hotel, while the location is nice, they overbook the various hotel room types. I reserved a King Suite and when I arrived at the hotel I was told that I had reserved a Queen Suite. When the employee pulled the paperwork on my reservation it clearly stated I had reserved a King Suite Non-Smoking. I was then informed that they had OVERBOOKED and I would have to accept a Queen Suite along with 10,000 points. 10,000 points won't really reward me for the trouble caused by overbooking. Take care if you stay at this location, you may be the next one who is told they overbooked. June 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T11:39:20.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_741
  • loc_en_US, sid_EYWMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>