Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1019 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1019opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    669
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

conviniet and available

By

23 julio 2016

club

Great fall back location. I am never sure if I will stay the night when I am in marathon, rooms have always been available here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

21 julio 2016

Great hotel in the Keys! This hotel is on the water with a marina. The breakfast was very good and had a great variety of items to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 julio 2016

club

Great location. Nice pool with tiki bar location. Room smelled musty. Would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

17 julio 2016

club

Great expectation was satisfactory.
Breakfast was excellent.
The elevator was an issue during peak hours.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback. We have shared your comments with our team as we are always listening to our guests and looking to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 julio 2016

club

Hotel staff were very nice, accommodations were above satisfaction, hotel grounds were clean and safe, and the price was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and that we were able to be a home away from home while traveling. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marathon Key

By

11 julio 2016

club

The hotel is convenient to the keys and is reasonably priced. The facilities are newer and are well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope our convenient location allowed you to explore the Florida Keys and visit all of our favorite attractions. We hope to see you again soon! Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay either for pleasure or business

By

06 julio 2016

club

Very relaxed atmosphere, clean facilities, and good staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Marathon, FL. The front desk rep. greeted us and was very helpful and kind.

We only stayed overnight as we were passing through Marathon headed to Key West, but I enjoyed the comfort of the hotel room and the cleanliness of the room.

I would highly recommend them and would probably come here again in the future and possibly stay longer :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling with children

By

04 julio 2016

2 adults and 2 small children have been staying at this hotel at the same of the year for the past 4 years. The staff is caring, rooms are clean, breakfast - the kids love and the pool is clean. It is a great location for all we want to see while staying in the Keys.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our property. We understand that there are many options when traveling and are so happy that we are able to welcome you time and time again. We will see you again soon! Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

he break and comforatable stay.

By

03 julio 2016

A lovely welcome by the Reception staff, the room was clean and the beds were nice and comfortable and provided a nice restful sleep. The pool area was nice and relaxing and a lovely bar and restaurant area, although did not eat at the restaurant.
The breakfast; poor selection of items and the pre-cooked omelettes tasted as dry and overcooked as they looked. Fresh cooked eggs would have been much nicer. I wasn't particularly impressed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
While we are happy to hear the majority of your stay hit the mark, we are disappointed to hear the most important meal of your day did not meet expectations. We are always looking to improve our services and will share your feedback with our team. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet and great service

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

My son and I went to the keys to snorkel and our stay at this hotel was perfect for our purposes.
I loved the dockside restaurant and shop.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We are so happy to have been part of your trip with your son and even more happy to hear our hotel was a perfect fit. Our restaurant and marina store are fantastic amenities to our property and we appreciate your compliments to both. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Experience

By

02 julio 2016

Had a great a experience. The room and hotel were very clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. The breakfast food was better than expected and the hotel is located close to many different local activities. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your recommendation and we appreciate your compliments to our staff and accommodations. We look forward to your next visit and the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información