Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 311 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

311opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

sbdeacon

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great facility, great staff, - will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, friendly staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

A little expensive for the area, but beds were comfy and staff was friendly, The breakfast was a hit with my daughter and we appreciated all the choices. Small pool but the kids still had a blast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms!!

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Had a nice quiet stay, everything was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, comfortable beds

By

13 julio 2016

club

Our stay was comfortable and room was quiet. We didn't have a ironing board in our room but one was brought promptly. The Holiday Inn Express breakfasts are one of the better ones out there with good variety. They are one of our favorite places to stay when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marble Falls is a nice visit

By

09 julio 2016

club

Had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marble Falls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plenty of room and great service

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Our suite was large enough to be comfortable for our entire family. When a barking dog next door kept our kids awake, the front desk staff quickly moved us into a new room. Friendly, caring staff turned an unpleasant situation around in a hurry! Our visit was all too brief; we can't wait to return to Marble Falls and this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and relaxing

By

04 julio 2016

club

Excellent experience, as always. Good breakfast, and the room was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, but mostly your return visits. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Pam R Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed and wonderful breakfast

By

28 junio 2016

club

Our time in the hotel was very short but our room was nice, our bed was comfortable and our breakfast was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice this year for business. I highly recommend it. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The internet access was much better this visit than it was in January.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We certainty did a few upgrades to the internet and have more set to install in the up coming months to improve the speed even more. Next stay will be even BETTER. We look forward to your next return visit. Sincerely, Pam R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, lovely staff

By

27 junio 2016

club

It had its good points. The staff was overall kind and friendly. The hotel itself was clean, well decorated, comfortable. Parking was easy.

There were 3 items in the fitness center, two of which didn't work.

Buffet breakfasts with pre-made western omelets - gross.

Wifi tends to be an issue at hotels but there was no fix for these issues.

It was a nice hotel - especially for the value - but details made it difficult to enjoy the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the trouble with the Wifi and Breakfast that you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Pam R. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Go to properly in the area

By

25 junio 2016

This is now my go to hotel if I'm doing anything around the Highland Lakes. I've stayed at many HI Express locations, this one ranks among the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, attentive staff and I wanted to steal the pillows!

By

17 junio 2016

This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. For an "express" hotel it had amenities we were not expecting - such as a fitness center (which had treadmill, cycle and elliptical machines); a nicely outfitted "vending" area and the free breakfast went well above and beyond what we have experienced elsewhere. We actually liked this hotel so much that we stayed here again on our return trip. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información