Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 413 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Last Minute Hotel Change

By

13 julio 2016

club

Had reservations at another area hotel. Room smelled musty, not very clean, A/C didn't work and the final straw were the cockroaches. Checked out and went to this Holiday Inn. Walked in at 10pm, no reservation, and was able to get a room with a king bed on the 1st floor. Room was clean, no smells, A/C worked great and NO Cockroaches!! Hotel staff was equally great!! If you have to stay in a Marietta hotel, stay here!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

outstanding check in clerk

By

12 julio 2016

club

very knowledgeable gentleman saying my name before I checked in at front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and comfortable stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

Staff was very pleasant, great room. Very clean,
great value. Appreciate refrigerator and microwave in the room... very clean modern bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD LOCATION

By

05 julio 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION AND REALLY NICE STAFF. I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where the heck can we stay...

By

02 julio 2016

club

Unfamiliar with the area, we were driving around attempting to find a facility to stay with 2 small grandchildren. Stopped at HI Express due to successful, previous stays in other locations. After looking forward to swimming before an early bedtime, we were disappointed to find the hotel did not have a pool. The very helpful staff was able to direct us to restaurants to which our grandchildren would be amenable. We were very happy with the child friendly breakfast in order to get on the road in a timely manner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

28 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay in Marietta for work. Convenient location, Keurig coffee maker in room, new hotel with clean and up to date appliances.

Check it out if you are traveling through the area, and extremely close to Red Hare Brewing Co. which was the best brewery in Atlanta!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay when in the Marietta area or traveling through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

Good location, awesome dude behind the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

Great staff. if you want a someone to fill out a review, you should not put (It should be at least 50 characters long.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

20 junio 2016

Staff was excellent. outlets did not work next to bed and pillows were average. I would stay here again because ease of stay and good staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what we are accustomed to from IHG

By

15 junio 2016

Lots of issues with this hotel's rooms, front lobby and other amenities are great.

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 junio 2016
Dear RobJob, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. It is regrettable to know that your stay was not 100% satisfactory. For that reason, we would like to apologize for any shortcomings you experienced during your visit. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can do better...

By

09 junio 2016

club

Staff at hotel was fantastic. Property is lacking in TLC and not on par with other HIE properties.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 junio 2016
Dear Popa Wheelie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest, GA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the property being dated. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información