Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great services, and kids loved the cookies, will stay here again April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff We had a few problems upon check-in, it was later in the evening and we had been in the car for a long time. We were looking forward to our bedee by time. Britt, the night manager to the rescue. He went the extra mile to make us as comfortable as possible. The day crew followed up the next day and I was impressed with their dedication. Thanks Britt and Anna, hope to see you next time April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Monterey Family Visit I have stayed at this hotel many times, and they don't disappoint. The room was clean and comfortable, as always. April 21, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK - Have had better experience at HI Ex Rooms were clean Common areas need improvement Friendly staff Main issue is the Breakfast - didn't seem fresh and clean. No pool - usually HI Ex have a small pool. Work out room with limited (close to none) weights. April 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and beds are bad My expectations are basic good supportive bed and fresh breakfast. Got disappointed by dusty and old beds. April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stay near Laguna Seca Great location for track activities, good value for money April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marina Beach Hotel - SPIRE MEMBER Visited the week of 4/4/16 for Spring Break for the entire family with both our adult chidren that were on their break. Arrival - Easy smooth and fast check in. Front Desk person name Britt was professional and greeted me and my family with a nice welcome smile. He also preceded to acknowledge my IHG membership and pointed out my rewards points for this stay. Britt also provided and suggested local restaurants for dinner close to the hotel. Nice person and friendly. Room: We stayed on the Junior Suite, 2 Queen Bed, TV, fridge, Kuerig coffee machine, microwave and a prvt sofa room. Clean room, enough towels, close to the fitness center and jacuzzi room. BTW - TV remote control volume and channel sometimes did not work, so kind of a hassle to need to move closer to the TV for it to work. Free Breakfast: Basic continental and hot buffet breakfast to satisty a person in a hurry. Only comment I have to make is the scramble eggs ( not sure how to make out of it) but it was not enticing and appealing. Personally you have to serve a good scramble eggs to make a breakfast be complete. A fellow lady guest even as ask me what it was as she was not sure herself either. Please fix your scramble eggs entree. Holly - person running the breakfast shift was great and she always make sure all entrees and items are full and fresh. Plus she made time to talk to me and provided some hot tips to places to visit around the area and Monterey. Very nice and friendly employee. Close to Marina State Beach, a nice walk from the hotel. Jacuzzi, clean and water temperature is perfect. Close to shopping if you need a few neccesities or forgot at home. Will visit again and return if around the area. April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique layout Stayed here overnight for a business appointment for the morning. I have stayed here previously and the hotel is always clean and new looking. I got upgrade to a larger room which is always a plus. The only complaint that I have is the pillows in my opinion are not what I would call firm, could just be me anyhow. April 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T11:46:58.343-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>