Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay Is the one of the best places to stay as the other hotels in the area are sketchy at best this hotel is clean and close to all that there is at a reasonable price. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom fixtures Things like peeling wallcovering, dented drywall, poor tile base, cheap and flimsy towel rack bother me. Love the Krupp coffee maker but you need to figure a better way to install it. When trying to take the cup out it hits the tray. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Marina, CA The mattress was uneven had to sleep near the center kept rolling off the edge. Ice machine was reported broken...never fixed. The iron steam control and spray buttons broken. Room was not serviced Friday at all while out. JDP Hotels, Ocean Properties LLC never again. Terrible stay..... June 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT GET ROOM 311! This review is only for the most recent stay on 6/01/2016. The other stays would have averaged 3.5-4 stars. Tip: DO NOT GET ROOM 311! Make sure you say you don't want that room. This is the second time in a row that I get Room 311. I call it the "Broken Room". Broken bathroom lock, broken hairdryer (they removed it instead of replacing it), kind of broken A/C (wouldn't cool the room to desired temp), broken mattress (really bad back pain because of very worn mattress that dipped in the middle...on both mattresses!), broken customer service (sat down in the cafeteria for a second before check-in, and the brash, blonde lady shouts "hey, you guys can't be in here because of a special event so you'll need to leave".) Needless to say, I was flabbergasted (I'd never thought I would ever use that word)! You'll see her; she wears white pants and Nike sneakers. Besides that, the other front desk attendants were wonderful. I always see the same two people whenever I rent there. Shower water pressure is great. Great satellite channel choices. I don't ever eat the food there, so I won't comment on that. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently excellent staff i've stayed here many times over the last 5 years or so. Kind ofa hidden gem...close to Monterey and close enoughto the southbayto avoid the exorbitant hotel rates there. Very friendlystaff who always greet me by name when i walk in. Highly recommended. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk and hotel staff Great experience as we stayed at the hotel as part of attending graduation ceremony of our son at Cal State Monterey Bay and as part of celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. Room was very clean and comfortable! Front desk and hotel staff were friendly, professional and very courteous! May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service compared to some of the other hotels we stay at, it was satisfactory, i have stayed in more comfortable and less, yes i probably come back May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatble Room The location is away from activities, but if you want to be away from the action, it'll do. May 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:23:49.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>