Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 27 nov 2015)
( e.j. sáb 28 nov 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 JUST PERFECT!! The facility was clean, beautiful and very peaceful! All staff was very professional and friendly. The location, ambiance was Excellent!! November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience I spent the past week on the road staying at Holiday Inn in 3 different cities. The Marina site was by far the best hotel on the trip. Friendly staff, comfortable bed and a quiet room. The lobby on the second floor is kinda weird but other than that it was a great to finally get a good night sleep November 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience I travel quite a bit and this had to be the worst experience I have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express. Maybe it was bad luck. November 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as others - the little things, when added up aren't that little This was the second Holiday Inn Express we stayed at after spending three nights in a great one in Walnut Creek. When we arrived around noon, we weren't allowed to check in before 3 pm, which is understandable but it would have been nice to store our luggage there instead of taking it with us into Monterey. The most disappointing part of the stay was the room - which is the main reason to stay at a hotel. We were given a first floor / basement room. Possibly due to the room being halfway underground the room (I assume the rug) was musty and smelled like day old Chinese food. When I prepaid for the room two months ahead of time, I was very disappointed that the room was a noisy one next to the exit door, even though I requested a quiet room near the pool when I booked it. (BTW, didn't have an opportunity to use the pool.) One time that we took the elevator up to the lobby floor from our floor, the elevator door opened and in front of us was a "closed" door. Not sure how that worked or didn't work, but by pushing on the panic bar we stepped out of the elevator. On the other side of the "closed" door was a sign that said "Out of Order". Not sure if the cleaning staff simply made a mistake but I could see this being an issue for other guests if it happened again. especially if the "Out of Order" sign isn't being used at the same time on all the floors. I don't have a great back and this was the first Holiday Inn Express where the mattress was old. You could feel the springs and it was a bad night's sleep. Sheets and towels were clean - this was most likely an older hotel and needs some renovation. The only breakfast item I always have an issue with is the powdered eggs - which are at EVERY Holiday Inn Express. I wish the chain would make the change to fresh eggs because starting your day off with those things just never sits right and always makes we re-think staying with them. On a positive note, they are right next to a Walmart where you can purchase Lysol or some other air freshener if you happen to get the same room we had. Lastly, the staff was professional, I didn't complain or bother them with anything - however, looking back I should have brought up these issues. Overall, if this was my first stay at this chain I wouldn't go back to them. Bad bed, smelly room, confused elevator, bad eggs. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff, great location. Amenities. Especially like the breakfast service November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Staff I stayed here as part of a business trip and I was also on personal time. The staff were incrededably helpful though the breakfast was not what I expected. October 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, Great Price, Great Location See review title, everything was as expected, nice rooms, nice staff, comfy beds, great price. October 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by consistent hotel Hotel is always clean and the staff friendly and helpful, They remember me by name and make me feel welcomed. October 25, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T11:23:05.661-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_MMRCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>