Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 368 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great hotel

By

09 agosto 2016

I am staying in this hotel for the 2nd time now. I request this one for my out of town jobs in this area after my first stay was so pleasant. I travel for work so the first thing I look for is a comfortable bed and a nice shower, and this hotel has both. The housekeeping is always very timely and my room is always tidy and restocked with coffee by the time I get off work, not to mention they usually come by in the evening and verify everything was taken care of. At the front desk they are always smiles and easy to talk to if you have any questions about the area. With those things in mind it meets my needs every time and then some.

A extra plus the front desk gave me a slightly larger room because I had my Gold Elite card on my IHG app.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and wonderful service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Britt, at the front desk, was professional and efficient. He made it his mission to help everyone that came to him with a warm friendly smile on his face. We've stayed at this hotel before and we'll be sure to stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel in a perfect location

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel one night as it was part of our journey down the coast. The location is perfect. Less than 5 minutes to the beach, close to PCH 1, stores and restaurants, About a 10 minute drive to Monterey. The hotel is very clean and modern,. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The room had everything you need, coffee maker, fridge, microwave. The bed was really comfortable and we got a great nights sleep. The breakfast was plentiful and fresh. We plan to return and stay a few days as the location and price can't be beat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay at the Marina Holiday Inn Express

By

31 julio 2016

Excellent treatment by staff. Comfortable room, though the sofa in the room was not the best. Enjoyed the free morning breakfast. Overall, stay was as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. Enjoyed it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay in Monterey area.

By

21 julio 2016

club

Have no complaints about this hotel. Had 5 people staying in the room. Room was clean , all equipment functioned properly, and staff was friendly/efficient.
Breakfast was good for your typical hot, continental fare.
All areas of hotel and grounds were clean and kept up.
Price was reasonable for the room and service provided. Have a good time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing, but good enough.

By

21 julio 2016

club

I did not dwell on the negatives. I did not make any request to rectify the issues I had. The staff was pleasant and recognizing the issue were upper management issues I simply suggested the repairs that needed attention to the staff when I was checking out. The breakfast was poor. The staff is probably not responsible for the pancake maker not working, or the warmer not working, however they were nice and made more decade coffee when I needed it. The pillows well... just bring your own.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
First and foremost the staff and management here at the Holiday Inn Express apologize for not meeting your highest expectations. We do our best to make every guest experience feel like a home away from home. We would love the opportunity to try again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Accommodations and Location

By

18 julio 2016

Enjoyed this location and the accommodations this facility provides. Will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service, great rate and good breakfast.
Close to beach

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocean Get Away

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Marina has its own beach access nearby and is only minutes away from Monterrey Ca.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the area. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business so relaxing, It felt like leisure

By

12 julio 2016

Awesome courteous staff, excellent location for my business needs and so relaxing, I felt I was on vacation...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed - great staff

By

09 julio 2016

club

One night stay, very comfortable bed, good wireless internet and the staff is always cheerful and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

We had a very nice stay at this location. Our hotel room was very comfortable and we would definitely booked with this franchise again

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información