Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 362 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    202
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great Accommodations and Location

By

18 julio 2016

Enjoyed this location and the accommodations this facility provides. Will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great customer service, great rate and good breakfast.
Close to beach

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocean Get Away

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Marina has its own beach access nearby and is only minutes away from Monterrey Ca.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the area. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business so relaxing, It felt like leisure

By

12 julio 2016

Awesome courteous staff, excellent location for my business needs and so relaxing, I felt I was on vacation...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed - great staff

By

09 julio 2016

club

One night stay, very comfortable bed, good wireless internet and the staff is always cheerful and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

We had a very nice stay at this location. Our hotel room was very comfortable and we would definitely booked with this franchise again

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfotable and clean,good service

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Location was great for our needs. Should have taken advantage of all amenities, but were just passing through on a road trip. Was nice place to stay, close to a state beach, Monterey is just down the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

amenities

By

27 junio 2016

The only complaint I would have is that there was no swimming pool. This inconvenience was my fault for not checking. I assumed they had one. There was a wonderful whirlpool and fitness center, but I swim in the mornings, so it was a disappointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, great location

By

27 junio 2016

Stayed here for conference at CSUMB. Easy drive, clean hotel, comfortable room. Breakfast was good but the eggs were a little gelatinous compared to other Holiday Inn Express breakfasts I've had. Over all, pretty nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for a business meeting. I got to the hotel late and the front desk worker was very courteous and thoughtful. Sensing that I was tired, he got me into my room quickly. Wen I learned that I forgot to bring a toothbrush, he quickly offered me one at the front desk. In my room, I found that it was clean and quiet. Everything worked well and I had a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sub Par Experience

By

23 junio 2016

club

Shower head and grab bar had mold growing on them. A pool of moisture noted under the mini fridge. The breakfast was standard for the chain though the biscuits and gravy were both dried out

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the conditions throughout the property. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 junio 2016

club

Staff is very friendly. Hotel is clean. Beds are too soft. The front desk was very accommodating to early check in. They called us as soon as one was available. they also gave us some insight on where to eat for dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información