Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit Room was nice but highway noise kept my wife up. Very clean and nice location. Room was kind of an odd layout. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I checked out the internet reviews before getting there and it is truely an A hotel. Thanks May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect business stop quick and efficient check in and out. Comfortable room and bed. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay would like better lighting in the bathroom but other than that the stay was great. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay We were heading south to visit family and decided to stop and stay at Holiday Inn Express. The clerk was busy but handled everything very well. We got the type of room we wanted with no problem. Everything in the lobby area was very clean and the elevator was convenient so we could easily get the cart with our luggage up to the 4th fl. The room was clean and everything worked well. We slept so well we got up late and by the time we made it downstairs we had missed breakfast. The beds are very comfortable. No complaints about our stay and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel On My Road Trip I was traveling from Florida to visit relatives in Illinois and booked this hotel mainly because it was pet-friendly and I was traveling with my 15 pound dog. Right from the start, I was impressed with the efficiency of the staff and the welcome we (me and my dog) received. The room was impeccable and the breakfast provided just about anything anyone could imagine -- fantastic!!! Only drawback is this hotel costs more than others I stayed at and did not offer a military/veteran discount. I would still book another stay at this hotel if the occasion arises. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied The hotel is very conveniently located, has a great presentation via the exterior, the interior decor of the room is very tasteful and gives a feeling of comfort. The business center is very useful, the electrical outlets are plentiful, the breakfast for me meets my needs, the internet is a tad slow but is easily engaged, the only disappointment is the channel selection, I would think that sporting selection should include Chicago Teams It has made me a believer in the chain and I would not hesitate to seek out this brand in another city or location May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in Marion, IL Excellent choice to stay at Holiday Inn Express! I will be staying here in the future. May 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T10:42:55.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_MWAMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>