Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.9

en base a 757 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

757opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    671
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas

Great Rooms

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stop in Marion on our way to Dallas and the Holiday Inn gives us consistently great service and clean rooms when we stay. Great hotel, great staff, reasonable rates!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
ProudDadof4 - Thank you so much for continuing to stay with us! We really appreciate you choosing our hotel, it means alot! We hope on your next trip to Dallas we will be your stopping point once again. Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and relaxing

By

19 julio 2016

Very clean and comfortable a relaxing getaway, very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Sean0327 - Thank you for staying with us and completing a review online. We are so happy you experienced a 5 star stay and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday Trip to Memphis

By

16 julio 2016

Booked 2 nights because this hotel was our halfway point to visiting Graceland in Memphis, TN. First, let me say that when you use the state government discount to book your room, the website does not say that it is an exclusive rate for state employees of the state that you book the room for.
The discount simply states "state government rate" only!!!! So I booked our stay using the discount because I am a Indiana state employee. The clerk who checked us in...tried to say we had to pay an additional 20 dollars per day because the hotel was in Illinois and I am a Indiana state employee....and I argued with him that I have used the discount in other states without a problem so he gave it to me anyway. So I then asked the clerk if I could pay with cash and not have my debit card charged for the stay and he said yes, so I paid cash. The clerk was quite possibly the worst clerk I have ever dealt with, he was not friendly and he neglected to tell us that even though we requested a late check in because we didn't arrive until 11:30 pm, that Holiday Inn Express has a policy of charging your debit card automatically if you don't check in by 6pm. Anyway, when we checked out the receipt only showed that we paid cash and I thought everything was okay. Once we got home I went to a ATM machine to get cash and found out about the hold the hotel had put on my debit card for the whole amount of the stay. At this point I was livid, so I called the hotel to find out why I got charged twice and that's when
I got the word about the automatic charge due to late check in. So I hung up with the person I talked to, still not very happy and then a few minutes later the manager called to apologize but it was a lame apology, they didn't offer to comp me a room or give us any kind of discount. As for the stay itself, the hotel was great, rooms are extremely nice, never got to see the pool but the breakfast was great. So overall, everything was okay but the hotel staff really needs more training on being informed about procedures and they also need to learn to be more friendly to customers and more helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Madonna1963 - Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, but did want to elaborate on the government rate and the debit card situation. The state of Illinois employee rate is $60 plus taxes and the federal government rate/out of state government rate is $89 plus taxes. I am sorry that was not communicated to you by the reservation center at the time of booking. As far as the amount on your card, that was not a charge it was an authorization. It does drop off after a few days(depending on your bank). When I called you to explain I promise I was just trying to help. If that authorization has not dropped off by now let us know please. Sorry again for all the confusion and we really hope it wont deter you from staying here in the future!
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Madonna1963 - Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, but did want to elaborate on the government rate and the debit card situation. The state of Illinois employee rate is $60 plus taxes and the federal government rate/out of state government rate is $89 plus taxes. I am sorry that was not communicated to you by the reservation center at the time of booking. As far as the amount on your card, that was not a charge it was an authorization. It does drop off after a few days(depending on your bank). When I called you to explain I promise I was just trying to help. If that authorization has not dropped off by now let us know please. Sorry again for all the confusion and we really hope it wont deter you from staying here in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Memphis with stop over in Marion, IL

By

15 julio 2016

The hotel was great and the room was excellent. The breakfast was wonderful and the overall look of the hotel was great. The staff however need more training and need to be a little more friendly. Overall the stay was fine. I would stay there again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
MadonnaFL - Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, but did want to elaborate on the government rate and the debit card situation. The state of Illinois employee rate is $60 plus taxes and the federal government rate/out of state government rate is $89 plus taxes. I am sorry that was not communicated to you by the reservation center at the time of booking. As far as the amount on your card, that was not a charge it was an authorization. It does drop off after a few days(depending on your bank). When I called you to explain I promise I was just trying to help. If that authorization has not dropped off by now let us know please. Sorry again for all the confusion and we really hope it wont deter you from staying here in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

We really enjoyed staying at the hotel. Everything was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was beautiful.
The only issue we had was the pool was not heated. It wasn't freezing, but we could only stay in for a few minutes because it was not enjoyable. Those things happen though so I did not take that as a big negative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
SAWC76 - Thank you for staying with us and writing a review! We are glad your stay was excellent, but we definitely wanted to apologize about the pool. We keep the pool at a steady 86-88 degrees year round. This is what most hotels recommend, and what codes advise in this area. We hope this wont deter you from staying here in the future. Thanks again for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax in comfort

By

11 julio 2016

club

Staying on business, and the only thing I really need to be able to do is sleep. The room was flawless, the AC kept out the very humid exterior. The wifi was very easy to use. Most of all, to me, the staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
papoupaul - Thank you for staying with us, we are so glad you enjoyed everything! We look forward to hopefully continuing to see you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 julio 2016

club

Overall pretty good experience visit my mom for the weekend and wanted to stay at the hotel for our 20 year wedding anniversary. The second morning breakfast selections had some items out of stock and the fitness room needed service on the treadmill and the pillows could have been the flat kind.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
SteverL - Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate all of the great feedback. We are sorry about breakfast being busy and us temporarily running out of stock on some items. Also you will be glad to know that the treadmill was immediately fixed after we told about it. We really hope that this wont deter you from staying with us in the future. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you

By

07 julio 2016

You made our stay so wonderful, Everyone there is so awesome!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Lolarae23 - Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the great review! We are so glad you decided to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

I had great experience at Holiday Inn Express Marion. Very comfortable room, friendly front desk staff. Definitely will come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Jenny82 - Thank you the 5 star review and thank you so much for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, new and clean

By

29 junio 2016

club

The rooms were large and comfortable. Everything is up to date looking and clean. The staff is very accommodating and pleasant. Always happy to help.

We appreciate how nice they are to work with. We've used their conference room many times for events and they are always terrific to work with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
AMP11 - Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate all of the kind feedback and we look forward to continuing to do business with you in the near future. Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

Grand kids always enjoy the guest room and swimming pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Cullen12 - Thank you for always staying with us, we really appreciate your continued business and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great and friendly staff. Hotel and grounds were immaculate!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
salesstar9141 - Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the great comments and review! We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información