Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 360 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Marseille

By

23 julio 2016

club

zentral gelegenes und sauberes Hotel. Freundliches Personal und angenehmes Ambiente.Frühstücksbufett wie im HI Express üblich. Die Zimmer und der Sanitärbereich entsprechen dem HI Standard, sollten jedoch punktuell mal wieder gestrichen werden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

20 julio 2016

club

This staff at this hotel were very friendly, helpful and caring. They went out of their way to make sure everything went well for us. They were always cheerful and enthusiastic. Breakfast was better than in any other Express hotel we have stayed in - there was an excellent choice and plenty of anything you wanted. The hotel is in a great location for the station and metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rooms

By

18 julio 2016

club

the room was good and we could have done with a few more English TV channels. The shower could be improved a bit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, thin mattress :-)

By

17 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is a good hotel to stay.
Very clean.
The mattress could have been thicker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

便利な立地条件と適度な親切対応

By

14 julio 2016

club

女房と二人旅での利用で3泊しましたが、今回の旅行はマルセイユを起点とした鉄道でのコートダジュールおよびプロバンスの各地めぐりでしたので、駅からのアクセスが非常に便利で助かりました。ホテル内の諸設備は整っていて特に問題なく、またスタッフのサービスは適度に親切で快適でした。
インターネットWifi接続は非常にスムーズでスピードも問題なく快適でした。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but beware of incorrect bill charges

By

13 julio 2016

The hotel itself is nice: well located, clean, and comfortable. Staff is not overly friendly, but adequate.

Parking is difficult to find and guidance to it should be better, both with signage and with internet instructions.

BEWARE: this hotel charged me for "incidentals" 3 weeks *before* my stay. When called on the phone, they indicated it was a mistake and would reverse the charges, but they never did. I contested it with my credit card company after the stay and they took care of it. Shoddy accounting, so be alert for this!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

12 julio 2016

club

the hotel was clean staff were very helpful
the terrace room has a great view and good for relaxing in the sun.The Hotel is ideal for the train station which is across the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

無くしたはずのフランスガイドブックが、、、

By

12 julio 2016

club

マルセイユ空港に夕方到着し、翌日の移動(ニーム)に備え、宿泊しました。空港からはバスで移動しましたが、駅前のホテルは簡単に見つかり、また、日本で予約済でしたのでチェックインもスムーズできました。
部屋や朝食(無料)も想像以上でフランス観光の初日を快適に過ごせました。
さて最も感動したことですが、Check-in前後にどこかで置き忘れたフランスガイドブック(日本語)が出発直前に見つかったことです。朝になってなくしたことに気づき、フロントに確認したり駅を探し回ったりしたのですが見つかりませんでした。お客さんが、Check-out時に忘れ物では?と届けられたとのことで、偶然ロビーにいた私たちを見つけ、にっこり微笑んで渡してくださいました。どうやって観光しようかと絶望的になっていましたが、スタッフの心遣いに助けられました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

11 julio 2016

club

very good location ' clean room and good breakfast
internet good but you have to enter every time you leave the hotel again the password

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value Hotel but location may be unsuitable

By

08 julio 2016

I can't stress enough it's not the hotel's fault. They are an amazing group of staff, very professional, polite and aiming to please. But with a Holiday Inn "EXPRESS" status, and therefore not being a full service HI property, there are limited on site amenities. One of the biggest drawbacks I found was food service options. The breakfast buffet was very limited in options in comparison to other HI Express locations, globally, and unfortunately there's no great selection of eateries in the nearby area to run to. There's a McDonald's across the street in the Train Station and a few "grab and go" places as well in there but no proper sit down full service restaurant options really. So if you are staying for a while, finding eating options close by will be challenging. the limited menu on the room service from the lounge/bar was not a suitable replacement for a meal, more like snacks really. Again, the hotel itself and it's staff were incredible and I would gladly recommend this property, as long as the caveat is there regarding meal options.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear mnidel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the limited variety of food options. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

un bon choix

By

28 junio 2016

club

une valeur sure ou il est agrèable de séjourner merci pour la qualité du personnel de réception

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Cher schwaben , Merci pour cette très bonne note ( 5 étoiles ) et pour votre fidélité en tant que membre Club IHG . Vos félicitations sur la qualité de notre personnel sont très appréciés et nous encourage à continuer. Cordialement Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marseille

By

27 junio 2016

We asked the staff for some dinner recommendations. They couldn't be bothered answering us. We appear to have been over charged on the rooms. The ice machine - one for all eight floors, never had ice. The bed was so bad I considered sleeping on the floor. Getting hot water was a trial. The neighborhood was dirty at best, downright dangerous at worst. We almost got mugged in broad daylight one block from the entrance. Barely a parking spot to register; if it's full, there's no where to park for check-in. There isn't enough incentive in the world for me to stay at this property again. Certainly not worth the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Marlenemcc, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información