Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 243 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

243opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

courteous staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Overall enjoyed stay. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Recommend this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments. We are getting ready to do a remodel so make sure you plan to come back to see our new look.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate

By

July 10, 2016

Major complain was lack of internet in my room and no solution provided. To find a solution basically fell on my shoulders, was asked at check out "did you do this or this or this" and I said no, I told you about it as soon as I arrived and no follow up or solution completed on your end.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience. Because of your situation and a couple of more we are changing internet providers and increasing our MB to 150. We hope that this will help our internet be the fastest in Marshall and never again will a guest be inconvenienced. We do hope you come back and give us another try.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

July 07, 2016

I ALWAYS STAY HERE WHEN I AM IN TOWN THE ONLY HOTEL I STAY IN...LOVE IT!

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We love you too, Michael.
Publicado porHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We absolutely love having you! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay in Marshall

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great Place to Stay in Marshall. Nice hotel, nice people. Some maddening issues with amenities or booking preferences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
So sorry to hear you had some issues with preferences. When making reservations at property level or 1-800 please remember to list your preferences so we may take care of them before you arrive. We as a company are striving to fill all preferences and request before our members ever arrive at the property. It is comments such as yours that we are listening to in-order to improve our service. Thank you for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very confortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

The only negative I have about this hotel is the Wi-Fi. We had issues getting a signal is some areas. The signal was very low in our room and could only get 1-2 devices online.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are going to put access points for every other room in the hotel and this should help with the signals. All IHG properties will be mandated by 2017 to have this in place. Keep telling us how we can improve because we are listening. Thank you and come back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good room and great front desk staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

we had arrived before check-in time for a class reunion and i needed to go help at the set up but my wife wanted to stay at the hotel. The front desk clerk was able to get us into our room so my wife could relax while I was gone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We hope you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us. We always enjoy the school reunions.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

Staff was very polite and was responsive to customer needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all the feed back to insure we are doing the best we can.
Publicado porHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank You!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through

By

June 22, 2016

club

Passing through Marshall on our way home from Florida. Travel with 4 children. We, and the kids, appreciate the cleanliness and attentiveness of the breakfast staff. Rooms and pool were great as well. Thank you!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank You So Much! We were glad to have you. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time we make the drive from Oklahoma to Louisiana. It is always clean, and the staff are very friendly. The breakfast is about what you would expect...pre-made food and cereal selections, but it's not terrible.

We always arrive late in the evening, and the parking lot is well lit so we feel secure unloading our vehicle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We love having you! Thank You.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

June 20, 2016

club

Excellent customer service at the front desk and in the dining area. Clean, quiet, and well-kept facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. Come back and see us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Manager

By

June 09, 2016

club

The manager, Carl, went over and beyond to help my group stay at this hotel and ensure I points added to my account. Carl even help me a week after the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Carl is the Best Sales Manager we have. He is always going above and beyond to help all guest at the hotel. We are happy that you see the greatness in him as we do. Thank you for taking time to say such kind words.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice facility and great staff.

By

June 09, 2016

Very nice facility and great staff. Staff was very helpful with the reservation, ensuring that I was able to apply some of my points to the reservation and that my son could do the check-in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We were happy to help. Come back anytime.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información