Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 269 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Greeted with smiling faces

By

23 julio 2016

club

After a long drive it was wonderful to be greeted by such friendly, smiling faces. Our room was exceptionally clean in spite of it being a designated "pet" accommodation. Will definitely return on our next trip through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

22 julio 2016

club

spacious and comfortable rooms. excellent breakfast. wonderful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

21 julio 2016

We travel to the Mattoon area around every 3 months. The last times we stayed down there we stayed at another hotel. It was not a good experience. We were going to be coming down again in Sept. We ended up cancelling the trip since the hotel is already booked up for that weekend. When we stay in Mattoon we will be staying here from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty Nice

By

11 julio 2016

Overall, a good stay. The hotel rooms were a little outdated compared to what I'm used to seeing from Holiday Inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near the highway

By

06 julio 2016

Great hotel, close to interstate for leisure or business travel. Breakfast buffet is delicious with many food choices for breakfast. The hotel staff is courteous and friendly. The hotel is close to shopping and many restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean hotel

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel close to I57 with easy access to Mattoon and Charleston

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good expeience

By

22 junio 2016

The overall experience was very good. Our reasons for being in Mattoon at this time were not so good. If was for a funeral of a family member. Thank you to the staff for making it not so stressful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel Great Location

By

22 junio 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for my Daughter's softball tournament. The hotel was very nice and was close to lots of restaurants and the softball field. The staff was very nice and was patient with the kids running around the hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff, filthy pool

By

21 junio 2016

Due to holiday weekend, I imagine, the swimming pool had not been cleaned and was slimy and had wads of hair in it. The rest of the hotel was clean, the swimming pool was disappointing.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear addy125, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, nice workout facilities and service was excellent.

By

20 junio 2016

club

Overall I had an excellent and relaxing stay at your motel. It had been a long week of travel last week with various meetings and enjoyed the opportunity to kick back and relax with excellent accomodations at the end of a long business trip. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, clean comfortable room!

By

20 junio 2016

Stayed one night for business. The friendly and engaging reception at the front desk was refreshing after a long day on the road. The property was clean and modern and the breakfast was just what you would expect if you have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. The dark room and comfortable bed made for a great nights sleep. This would be my first pick if I needed accommodations in this area in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and beautiful facilities

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

I would definitely stay here again and strongly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información