Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 360 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

360opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Always a Nice Hotel

By

18 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay with this hotel during a difficult time for my family with the loss of a very close family member. The staff was very friendly, The fitness room was small but adequate. The business center was an open area that would have been better if it was enclosed in a room for privacy. The pool was a disappointment with it being very small, dark and share with another hotel that is owned by the same person. The rooms, facility and breakfast are the usual Holiday Inn Express great quality. I would recommend the hotel for leisure trips but not necessarily business trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you Larry65 for the great review of our hotel! We will definitely take your feedback to consideration about our business center. We always appreciate all feedback from our guests! We hope to see you in the future, and have a safe trip back home to Kentucky!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected

By

14 julio 2016

I am usually very pleased with Holiday Inn Express but the Melbourne facility is in serious need of updating. My non smoking room smelled like smoke when I walked in the door. The hotel shares a parking lot and is surrounded by a dumpy outside entry hotel. The breakfast was off temperature and lacked the variety I'm used to seeing. Should have gone to Denny's down the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you CoachRon379 for the review. I do apologize for any inconveniences our neighboring properties may have caused you. Our breakfast is the same standard breakfast as other locations, so I am unsure of the lack of variety you mentioned. We would love to hear more feedback from you, as well as other things we can do to improve. Our number is 321-724-2050 ext 0 if you would like to give us a call, we would love to get more feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences, but we hope you will give us a try in the future. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!!

By

28 junio 2016

Hotel is great! Staff is very welcoming! Rooms are spacious! Great working area! Comfortable beds! Love the pillows! And you can purchase the pillows to take home! I should know, because I own two!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much C.Weckesser for the great review! It was so nice to see you again, we always enjoy it when you arrive. We hope to see you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Space Coast stay

By

24 junio 2016

club

We were here to visit several spots up and down the east Florida coast and this Holiday Inn Express location was perfect for going north or south or just heading 10 minutes to a wide variety of beaches. Local recommendations from staff were excellent, and the options nearby for shopping and dining were great. Great value, highly recommended. We'll be back if we're in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you MeetUsAtTheCorner for the great review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and got to take advantage of our beautiful beaches. We are very close to everything which makes our location extremely convenient. Thanks again and we hope to see you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a 1 night stay along I-95

By

24 junio 2016

The Holiday Inn Express Melbourne is an excellent choice if you simply need a place for the night adjacent to I-95. It is clean, comfortable and convenient to the highway. The staff were extremely friendly.

However, if you are looking for a hotel for longer, vacation type stays, this property shouldn't be at the top of your list. It is not convenient to the beach, shares the pool and parking lot with a lower level motel and the main facilities (Great room, fitness room, business center, etc) are on the small side.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you DBB561 for the great review! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We are conveniently located off 95 which is great for travelers. We hope to see you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PARKING

By

20 junio 2016

club

DUE TO SMALL AMOUNT OF PARKING AREA, WE HAD TO PARK AT THE BACK, AND WAS UNABLE TO ENTER WITH LUGGED THROUGH THE BACK DOOR BECAUSE OF SOME PROBLEM WITH THE DOOR--WE COULD EXIT BUT NOT ENTER. THEREFORE, THIS WAS JUST MORE OF AN INCONVIENCE THAN A PROBLEM.
THIS WOULD NOT HINDER US FROM USING THIS SITE AGAIN AS IT WAS SO CONVENIENT TO EXIT OF EXPRESSWAY AND RE ENTER EXPRESSWAY, PLUS IT WAS JUST CONVENIENT TO GAS STATIONS AND RESTAURANTS. GREAT LOCATION!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you Anonymous for the great review! Unfortunately due to the heavy rains we received it did get inside the key mechanism for the back door, but it is up and running now. I apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you! I am so glad you were able to take advantage of our location as well. We hope to see you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could use a stronger AC

By

15 junio 2016

club

The inside of the hotel is good, even though some people are hanging outside. Hotel door is locked for safety. Hotel staffs are very helpful and rooms are clean. Only thing is the AC is not strong enough to take the dampness out of the room, which has not happened in other same level hotels.

Breakfast is good, they even have freshly squeezed orange juice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you Copassio for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. I would like to thank you for your opinion, we would love to hear which room you were in so that we could have someone take a look at the air conditioning unit. If you have the time we would love to hear from you! We hope to see you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Florida Holiday Inn Express

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Hard to find but OK stay. Restaurants with in walking distance and close to interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you Dralwilson3, for this review of our property! We value feedback from our guests in an effort to improve all aspects of our hotel. The property is conveniently located off of I-95 and is a short distance to Downtown Melbourne, the beaches, as well as Harris and Northrop Grumman. We're pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your visit, we hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Express Melbourne

By

29 mayo 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Very clean, breakfast was hot and tasty! Staff very friendly. Great hotel for business travelers!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Thank you, Keith the Tower Man, for this great review! We're so pleased you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

27 mayo 2016

Excellent hotel, very well kept, clean, and the staff was excellent! Great place for a business traveler.

I will stay here again as I travel through Melbourne

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you, Keith, for taking the time to provide us with feedback! We are in a perfect location for any business traveler since we are just off I-95 and close to the Melbourne Airport, Harris, and Northrop Grumman. Our fantastic staff is one of our greatest assets and we're so pleased they could help you during your stay. We will see you the next time you visit Melbourne, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and convenient location

By

26 mayo 2016

club

My wife and I had a room for four nights beginning May 19, 2016. Check-in was a breeze. The front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean, everything worked exactly as they should, the free breakfast was available for four hours to accommodate both early and late risers. The hotel is conveniently located just off I-95 on New Haven Blvd. The area has many restaurants and other businesses that are easy to access. Melbourne beaches are nearby.
I will summarize my experience this way - when I next visit the Melbourne area I will stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you, Chief1239, for this great review! We appreciate the time you took in order to provide us with feedback. We're so pleased that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us, from our wonderful staff to the delicious hot breakfast that is included in the morning. Our hotel is conveniently located just off Interstate 95 and isn't too far from the beaches or the Melbourne Square Mall. We can't wait for your next visit with us, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and excellent coffee

By

25 mayo 2016

Excellent coffee! Nice staff. Comfortable room. Breakfast was good also. Nice and relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you, Richard, for this great review! We value feedback from our guests because we know it is genuine and can be used to improve. Coffee each day is a must! We're pretty partial to our delicious coffee and we're pleased you enjoyed it as well. We love our staff and we're so happy they were able to assist you during your visit and that rest and relaxation was achieved while you were with us. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información