Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Ole Holiday Inn Express Holiday Inn Express always come through and meets your needs. The Melbourne location was comfortable, clean, the service was great, the breakfast was hot and plentiful, and the staff was most helpful! From the front desk to the breakfast crew, everyone helped you! Yay, to Good Ole Holiday Inn!!!! Tricie Silver Spring, MD May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and Friendly Staff My stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Melbourne was overall very pleasant. The staff did their best to make me comfortable on the two night stay I had here as well as they were very friendly. I felt as if I was staying with my family. They were generally concerned about me and how happy I was and that really makes a difference when staying a night away from your home. I highly recommend that you choose this hotel as you will be satisfied and get a good nights sleep. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5-13-15 We were in Melbourne for our grand daughters graduation. Our stay was good. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was good. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff very friendly, always on point. Bed very comfortable, no noise no light comes in to room ac worked great May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Will definitely return, everything was great. All staff was great hotel was clean. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The room was nice and clean and the beds were comfortable. I did not like the parking situation at all and the shared pool with another hotel seemed very odd. My biggest complaint was about breakfast. We were down for breakfast on a Saturday morning at about quarter til eight am. There is hardly any seating available to begin with and it was a bit crowded. The layout for the food was very awkward and congested. Someone in my party took the last egg/cheese omelet and we had to wait about fifteen minutes before more were available. There were also six coffee carafes and all were empty. Of course we were told that more was coming, but hello, its breakfast. There should always be coffee. My youngest son wanted some hot chocolate and guess what there was no hot water and when asked about a microwave well there wasn't one available. The worst breakfast experience I have ever had an IHG property. Will never stay at this location again. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Nice Hotel I travel all over as an airline employee and I can tell you not all hotels are created equal. Holiday Inn express in Melbourne has a friendly staff, a nice atmosphere and a great location! We were minutes from the pier and close to shopping ! Did I mention the amazing staff! Definitely will be back since I just found out my cousin lives in Melbourne! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. This hotel was convenient to I-95 and downtown . The staff was great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T12:50:53.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLBNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>