Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 314 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

314opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

very roomy, and clean room

By

22 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff, clean facilities, clean comfortable, and very roomy rooms. I would definitely stay here again, and enjoy the IHG benefits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buenísima opción cuando visitamos Yosemite

By

19 julio 2016

club

Excelente relación precio/calidad. Amplias, limpias y cómodas habitaciones. Buen desayuno incluído y excelente servicio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very easy to find. There had been a mix up on our dates but the front desk staff was very accommodating and was able to make the change to our date. The room was very clean and quite. The breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent breakfast choices

By

12 julio 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable but the blinds did not go all the way and when the sun comes up, you will be awaken.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you apang7 for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I am pleased you enjoyed a clean and comfortable stay. Our black-out curtains are tucked behind our decorative thin sheers, and the decorative side curtains, and occasionally guests do not realize they are there. I apologize for the inconvenience. I hope we have an opportunity in the future to host you again. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, extremely clean, great staff.

By

12 julio 2016

club

This was my third visit to this Holiday Inn. I would rate it superior to many of my other experiences with comfort and quietness of the room. Friendly helpful staff. The breakfast was excellent. Quick easy check out. Always friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you Pcakes for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. It's always great to hear that staff has provided friendly, helpful service. I'm glad you found your room clean and quiet, and appreciate that you chose to return again. Thank you! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

房间整洁,干净,无异味,床铺舒适,枕头软硬适度。卫生间干净,无异味,房间空调强劲,温度适宜。餐厅干净,早餐品种多样,员工服务热情。

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I am pleased you found your room to be neat and clean, and that you enjoyed our free breakfast variety. Thank you for choosing our hotel! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Inviting

By

05 julio 2016

club

I've stayed at 5 star places and 3 star places. I'm most interested in a clean environment, comfortable beds, nice linens, good room temps, lots of amenities like fridge, microwave, flat screen tv, Keurig coffee maker, It was just a one night stay but I could have been comfortable in this room for longer. Very quiet room and comfortable beds. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I am pleased you found your room to be comfortable and quiet, and I thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. We'd love to have you back some time. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Backcountry hike at Yosemite ends here

By

05 julio 2016

I've decided to make a stay at this hotel part of every trip to Yosemite I take - started last year in fact.

The room (301) was fine but for little things like the sink plunger not able to hold water or the shower putting out what felt like a trickle compared to other hotels. (Lo-flow)

I had a bigger problem with the fact that the washing machine did a terrible job on my clothes and the pool area was a mess when it opened at 9am.

I complained there were no towels and there were towels strewn about the area and was told there was a big party there the night before...I didn't ask why they didn't clean it in the 10 hours it was unoccupied.

The usual bright spots are the front desk staff (CHAR) and the breakfast. OH, I also like the new Keurig machines in the rooms.

See you all next year.

JM

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. It is great to hear that Char provided you with memorable service, and I'm glad you noticed our new Keurig machines. I promise to address the shortcomings of your recent stay, and appreciate that you'll be returning in 2017. Thank you! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Nice hotel about an hour from Yosemite National Park. Good facilities and a nice breakfast. Bed was okay but the rest of the room was large.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you mamaka22 for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. It's great to hear you enjoyed our free breakfast and large room! I hope you took great memories home from Yosemite National Park. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation made a dream.

By

01 julio 2016

I used reward nights and a little money and for being a loyal customer I received an upgrade to a king executive suite. The room was clean and more than I ever expected. The bed was new and the hotel was very up to date. Thank you so much..

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you bigbob444 for sharing your experience. It's great you were able to use your IHG Rewards points toward your room, and that we were able to upgrade your room. I appreciate you choosing us and hope we can host you again if you are in the area. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Merced

By

30 junio 2016

club

Great stay in Merced. The hotel staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They assisted with restaurant recommendations in the area as well as directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you Jenn for sharing. I hope you had a good dinner in town, and I thank you for giving us a try! Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MARIA IN THE BREAKFAST ROOM

By

29 junio 2016

MARIA WAS THE BEST FROM THE BEGINNING. IN THE MORNING THE FIRST DAY MARIA WAS VERY HELPFUL. SHE GAVE US DIRECTIONS TO ANYPLACE WE WANTED TO GO. HELPED US WITH THE BREAKFAST MACHINE FOR PANCAKES, SHOWING US ALL THE FOOD THEY HAD TO OFFER. WATCHING WORK BY HERSELF SHE WAS ONTOP OF EVERYTHING FILLING ALL THE COFFEE, TO THE FOOD NAPKINS, MARIA DESERVES A LITTLE PRAISE FOR A JOB WELL DONE. I'M A TRANSIT OPERATOR IN S.F. AND ITS NICE WHEN PEOPLE TO THERE JOB AND DO IT WELL. THE LADY ON SUNDAY WAS SNOBBE,, AND RUDE, VERY SLOW! NOT LIKE MARIA WAS FANTASTIC!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you Cuda71 for sharing your experience at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Merced. I appreciate you taking time to share about how Maria was able to provide you with memorable service during breakfast, and apologize for your experience with our staff on Sunday morning. We will work to ensure a more consistently satisfying stay in the future. Thank you again. Sean Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información