Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 241 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Frequent

By

16 julio 2016

I stay here quite a bit since i have an office locally, i have never had a bad experience while i was at this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Cardsfan69, We enjoy you for being our guest Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rugby tourney

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this particular HIE on our way to Rockford, IL for a rugby tourney. As always the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel were top notch. Enjoyed our stay even if it was only to sleep for the night and get up and continue our journey.
Only drawback was that the dining room was much smaller than most HIE and apparently there is a sports complex close as there were some softball teams staying there and really made the dining room shrink more.
Would recommend staying here, easy on and off interstate and only about an hour from Chicago if you are looking to stay outside the city for a trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep

By

05 julio 2016

Beds were very comfortable. Our room was very quiet.
Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

05 julio 2016

nice room and the staff very friendly went very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Maintenace

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room door was difficult to open, Bathroom door would not latch and stay shut, room was damp. Bright side bed and pillows were comfortable.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear George in Baroda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your fair individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall state of the room you have stayed at. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best HI ever...

By

29 junio 2016

club

We always stay at Holiday Inn's when we travel - whether business or personal, this experience won't deter us from that, but we definitely wouldn't stay in this location again.

Not great customer service, bad breakfast, and very noisy.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 julio 2016
Dear BJSinger7623, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the food selection and the level of service you have received fell below your expectations. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a happy stay.....

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Morning desk staff is wonderful! Rooms are clean! Breakfast is a NO NO for here! We would have enjoyed our stay more if we had a quiet nights sleep and breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Bob Strozewski Regional Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

13 junio 2016

club

Other than the beds, I was very comfortable here. Beds seemed worn out or old, I didn't sleep very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graduation Day visit

By

09 junio 2016

club

Hotel. Good breakfast. Pool small but grandson loved it. liked the card key "waving" to get through doors. Bed comfortability, meh.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorial Day Weekend

By

01 junio 2016

club

Hotel was nice and clean. The bed was lumpy and the sofa bed was damaged/torn and seating area was not comfortable but the cookies were great and we did enjoy our stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

merrillville magic

By

01 junio 2016

platinumelite

great place to stay in Indiana border close to Chicago consistent with Holiday Inn Express brand

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

18 mayo 2016

club

My stay was excellent. I have no complaints. I would stay there again if I'm in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información