Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 13 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Travel I had a hard time finding this, but the staff was very helpful. I did have issues with my TV working. The night staff did not respond to my needs, but the next day, they went above and beyond to fix that. I greatly appreciated that attention to detail. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place To Stay The room was comfortable and spacious. The only things we didn't care for was clothes closet was small and the lighting in the room itself was not as bright as we would like it. Breakfast was good except it could use more fresh fruit. The pancake maker was neat and the cinnamon rolls are so yummy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. February 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I will return.... I will return to this property. The desk staff, housekeeping, and breakfast staff were friendly and pleasant. Other reviews noted loud traffic , the location is by a huge highway so am not sure what else could be expected. There was highway noise, but I didn't find it as horrible as some reviews described. I would suggest better lighting in the rooms...... a problem in many properties The location is such that access to the greater Dallas area is quite easy February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable beds and swimming pool at the Mesquite location. My 2 daughters give the Mesquite location 2 thumbs up and would love to live there, with Ms. Nora protecting them downstairs at the desk. February 3, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by service i was charged 2 different prices and was told that it would be corrected, also I needed to use a different cc to pay but the charges were already ran through and NO ONE on the staff was able to help me get this corrected. They told me it would take 3-5 days for corporate to change it and i am still waiting. When i called, the front desk could only tell me that the manager was off today and maybe the night shift could help and she would leave a note. WOW!!!! The room smelled like smoke, the pancake maker didn't work and the 1 elevator was pitiful. I will not stay at this hotel EVER and i would not recommend it at all. January 29, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very loud, extreme amount of traffic noise Did not get any rest whatsoever. The noise from the traffic was very loud. I thought the window was open. When I did check the window, I found Sheetrock from around the window had been eaten away from moisture. In addition, I could hear the tv from the room next door as well as those above me. The breakfast area was also vey small and cramped. There is only one elevator, unless you climb stairs (5 floors), be prepared to wait. This hotel is outdated. January 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel This hotel needs a remodel. Work out room needed help. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay We enjoyed our two nights at Holiday Inn Express in Mesquite, Texas. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was GREAT. I really appreciated the attendant in the breakfast area who payed attention and kept all the items fully stocked. The biggest downer for us is that the room was so poorly lit. Unfortunately this seems to be the norm these days. Still, overall. a pleasant visit. Maybe we will have to start bringing our own light bulbs! January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:40:27.801-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFWMQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>