Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 140 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    82
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Clean rooms

By

17 julio 2016

club

When I walked into the hotel and then our rooms, they were so clean the whole place felt like a new facility. The staff were very nice and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear Dorrie Joy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express loop 250 in Midland. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again the future! Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reasonable hotel and low noise

By

05 julio 2016

club

It was a Holiday Inn Express. You know what you are going to get. there was not a lot of road noise from the highway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Midland Loop 250. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you stay with us again the future! Thank you, Amber Guerrero
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay

By

26 junio 2016

club

Everything went as planned. The hotel gave me the space and comfort I needed to relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Bobdiver, Thank You for writing a review about our Loop 250 Holiday Inn Express. I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us. I hope you continue to choose us whenever you are in the Midland area. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip in West Tx

By

16 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay and convenient to restaurants and shopping. Easy access on and off the loop. Staff is friendly and pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Lone star Pest, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear your stay with us was a pleasant one. We hope the next time you are in Midland you choose to stay with us again. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable service and great stay

By

14 junio 2016

club

This is the first hotel that I have ever stayed at where they offer drinking water bottles in the guest rooms. They also provide replacements every day. Overall, it was a great place to stay in the Midland area. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I go back to Midland again. It's close to the airport and within driving distance from a lot of restaurants.

The only comment I'd like to make about the breakfast is that they provide a few more options for vegetarians and those with food allergies.

Otherwise, it's a great hotel overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear britannica, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our loop 250 Holiday inn express. We always strive to make our guests feel at home when they stay with us. I am glad we were close by so to everything you needed to access. I do apologize we didn't have more options for your food allergies. We will see how we can work on that for the future. Hope to see you on your next trip in the area. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 junio 2016

club

Bed was comfortable after a long day. It is good to know that you will get a good nights sleep while away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear TripleB49, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear our beds were comfortable for you during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Midland. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

renovations killed the experience

By

24 abril 2016

So much going on can't wait until the work is completed and the price needs to come down some found numerous hotels in the area that are cheaper with the same amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear BigBish, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I do apologize about the construction, we are trying to make some improvements. Hopefully you will come visit us when it is all done. Our hotel is competitively priced with all the hotels in our area. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly

By

19 abril 2016

club

Internet could be a bit faster.The staff at the front were very friendly.There was work being done in the lobby and out front which was a little noisy at times otherwise my stay would have been a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Brad32, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I am pleased to hear the staff was friendly. I am sorry to hear the renovation noise was a little noisy for you. Please come back and see us once all the renovation is done. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

15 abril 2016

Excellent stay and the review shows that! I will stay again here or any other Holiday Inn Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear ty1215, Thank You for your wonderful review. I'm glad to hear you had an excellent stay with us. We do look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

11 abril 2016

platinumelite

The room was very clean and comfortable. The Hotel is undergoing a remodel, and there was quite a bit of debris, and torn up carpet through the hallway to the room, but once in the room it was very nice. the person at the front desk seemed like he was distracted. I was hoping for an upgrade, but was so tired by the time that I got to my room that I really didn't care. the breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Daelee12, Thank You for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. I do apologize about all the mess with the remodel. I hope once the remodel is finished you will come back and see the finished product. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

currently under construction in lobby

By

21 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Great location for dining and access to the Midland Odessa area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2016
Dear Archer 800 Thank You for your review about our loop 250 hotel. It is always nice when you are conveniently located near shops and restaurants. We Hope you will come back and see the hotel when the renovation is done. Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical HIE Stay

By

16 marzo 2016

club

A typical stay at the Holiday Inn Express
Kinda like McDonalds...stay in one, you've stayed in them all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2016
Dear MASLBB, Thank You for writing a review about our hotel. I hope the next time you stay in our hotel it will feel like you have been to The Rainforest café instead of the usual Mcdonalds. ;) Thank You
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información