Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 407 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Pet Friendly

By

23 julio 2016

I am so grateful that you accept pets and that other pet owners are respectful of the property and pick up after their pets. It is nice to stay at a quality hotel with my pet. The room was great and quiet with easy access to the elevator for walks with my dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

23 julio 2016

the overall experience was great as always... have been staying here 1-2 per year for past 5 years. always consistent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

20 julio 2016

Good stay, nice buffet, comfortable room and dog friendly. Recommend for folks on the go as we were, or if your staying a while.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good free breakfast

By

18 julio 2016

Enjoyed the variety of food choices and morning newspaper

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only One Night but....

By

17 julio 2016

club

a great hotel and professional staff. Location is convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 julio 2016

Very clean and comfortable, staff was very helpful with nearby dining options (delivery, which came straight to our room), near helpful shopiing options for travelers. Lots of open parking, which easily accomodated our camper trailer. Great value for the room. We'll likely book a stay here again next time we travel this direction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hassle-Free Stay!

By

07 julio 2016

club

Our trip was to attend a family funeral so having the professional service that we were provided made our stay hassle free and allowed us to visit with our family during this sad time.

We were able to book at the last minute, were permitted to check in an hour early and found everything we needed was there without having to ask.

Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to provide comfortable and hassle-free accommodations during your family's difficult time. The in-room amenities including a Keurig coffee maker and extra amenities available at the desk make traveling a little easier. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best Holiday inn in Massachusetts. Period.

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

This location went through some renovations and it just looks amazing now. Love the pool, the lobby and the room is impecable. Front desk staff very polite and attentive to my requests. My third time here already and i wont stop coming. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. The lobby provides a great space to relax with your family and friends, offering three flat-screen televisions, couches, and several types of tables and chairs. It works great to have everyone meet and enjoy some take-out dinner or watch the your favorite show. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

28 junio 2016

It was a very good experience. It was just the hotel room temp was very hot so we had to change rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. Each guest room has a thermostat to monitor and adjust the temperature to ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible, but occasionally they do malfunction. We are glad we were able to move you to a room that was a more comfortable temperature. Cordially, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 junio 2016

club

meet expectations for the purpose of my business trip.
No issues or concerns with this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We offer complimentary WiFi which is great for our business travelers who need to finish up work after hours. The complimentary breakfast buffet also helps you start the day off right to keep you energized. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel outside of the boston area

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

staff was very nice! We came to the Boston area to see a Dr. in Mass General hospital. the Shuttle to the nearby train station was very helpful!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for the review! We are located conveniently off of I-495, and also only fifteen minutes from the MBTA commuter rail, so there are different options if you are visiting Boston. Don't forget to check the brochures located in the lobby for area attractions, or ask our front desk staff. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 junio 2016

club

Modern design. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Great atmosphere. Super friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Comfortable beds and a good breakfast are a must! The staff will be happy to hear your review, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Best regards, Cassandra M General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información