Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
( e.j. dom 03 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Accommodations This particular location had no elevator to accommodate handicapped people. I was grudgingly offered help from the engineering staff. In the morning I needed to lug my suitcase and packages down 2 flights of stairs. They did explain that an elevator was coming in the future. June 26, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lovely location Attractive location near SF, Bay bike path and sightseeing in Marin and hotel grounds and pool area are lovely so for these reasons we would seek out this hotel again. Food is mediocre, tea and coffee are low-grade, beds are pretty good. Weekend rates are out-of-line for the quality of the amenities and experience. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool area We chose this hotel for its location. It was close to Muir Woods and not a bad drive into San Francisco. The hotel was very clean and had a great pool and hot tub area. June 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area, Seems like an older hotel Realizing that the Mill Valley area is a very expensive area to visit, I expected this hotel to be fairly pricey (which it was - not as much as I spent in Manhattan, but close....) It seems a bit "tired" - but still appeared pretty clean. My only real "complaint" is that there is WAY too little seating in the breakfast area. Standing room only......the few tables were packed, and the food was pretty empty. Maybe they got slammed just before I got there, but they were out of probably 1/3 of the items. Since this was my first stay in the area, I will probably stay there again to give it another try - but I would call this "strike one"... June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome i really enjoyed staying here,l, i only wish we had more time! The room was awesome, with a very cute an intimate balcony. I loved the nightly smores by the fire pit, i think this was my favorite! I absolutely loved the HOT breakfast that was provided,, lots of yummy choices! I just cant wait to stay here again, i definately will stay here again. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay! We booked a stay at this location at the last minute. The staff was very professional and pleasant. The trail along the perimeter of the hotel property was lovely. And what a great touch to have smores in the evening for all guests to enjoy. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed out stay and we will be back! June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All better than expected From the moment we drove up to the hotel, we were pleased with this hotel. It offered all that we needed and more. Staff was friendly. Rooms more than clean. Very convenient for our activities to Muir Woods and more! Free bikes added even more fun. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mill valley nice good location, liked using the bike, nice trail nearby. easy access to main roads. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:22:16.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>