Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third time at this location I've stayed here three times now and it is a nice hotel! August 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a welcoming place to stay When you go to a hotel you expect the staff to be courteous and helpful, the place to be welcoming and any complaints to be heard and perhaps solved. Not a chance. It all started with a difference of opinion about the rate I had negotiated and my inability to prove it, since I had no access to wifi during my stay The front desk personnel made no effort to hear my complaint or make any adjustments -- not even for the absence of the promised but nonexistent wifi. The "free" breakfast is a bad joke. It's all machine-made, not touched by human hands much, and pretty awful overall -- while the coffee was undrinkably bitter. To put it mildly, I won't be back. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place and lovely people working at it! This has become my favorite Holiday Inn Express to stay at in the San Francisco area. I love the helpful friendly staff (Joanne and Ina) and the bike check out is fantastic amenity. Have not gone out to the evening smores pit but it looks fun. I will be coming back again before the end of the year for sure! August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking Forward to Returning The Mill Valley Holiday Inn was a very pleasant experience for our family. From the moment we arrived the staff, especially Joanne, were very gracious and did all they could to make us comfortable. The property is in a beautiful location with nice added amenities that our family truly enjoyed such as the free bikes to cruise around the area, nightly s'mores by the fire pit, heated pool with private cabanas, and free internet. The rooms were spacious and the beds were the most comfortable we've had (and we stay in quite a few hotels). Our family can't wait to go back! August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to California Great Beds...very comfortable. Best sleep we had on this trip! August 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff; nice room w/comfortable bed; great and convenient location. This was my first stay at this hotel, and I completely enjoyed it. The location is excellent. Very convenient as you only have to walk across the street to take the Ferry to San Francisco and I was able to get around the area by car with no problem. You also get a nice complimentary breakfast each morning. The staff went out of their way to make my stay a wonderful experience. I especially want to thank "JOANNE". She truly made my stay a memorable one!! I would highly recommend this hotel. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We were there on vacation and had an excellent stay. A very nice facility and near all we wanted to do and see. It was a very enjoyable stay. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely setting This hotel is perfectly located between Muir Woods and downtown San Fransisco. The setting was idyllic. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:11:44.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOMV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>