Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room accommodations and friendly staff We were pleased with our overall experience while at the Holiday Inn Express in Minden. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room accommodations were complete. We were also impress with the fact that, for the price, there was a TV, a refrigerator, a micro-wave, and available broadband (that was easy to log into). May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice room, customer service and staff need a little work the hotel was neat and clean, the hospitality of the staff and servicing of the rooms needs better guideline and work. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by minden trip was great. was well rested because of the accomadations. easy parking made unloading simple. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and hot I am sick and tired of being nickeled and dimed with noisy, low-quality window A/C units that cycle on and off regardless of settings. The internet was as slow as dial-up, but breakfast was nice. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review from recent stay Very disappointed during my recent stay. I made reservations for a king room and asked for a specific area. I was given a queen room on the opposite side. The room next door had barking dogs on Friday night and staff was unable to make contact with them to keep them quiet. The rates are different as we had other friends staying there and I was charged to highest rate. Staff I dealt with was very nice and one of the managers on Sunday adjusted my bill. The manager on Thursday when I checked in did nothing for me and treated her staff member poorly in front of me. I come up about four times a year and not sure if I will stay there again. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to stay Always a pleasure to stay. Clean, quiet and close to downtown Carson City. The brekfast in the morning is always on time and plentiful not to mention the home made chocolate chip cookies in the evening. Highly recommended! April 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beds were as hard as a rock. walls are paper thin won 't ever stay again because of paper thin walls and also the beds are so hard couldn't sleep. Also the air conditioner is very loud in the room. Hotel was very clean and employees were very friendly April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy every time The staff is super nice and accommodating. I appreciate in-room coffee. The whole hotel is well maintained. Non-smoking. Our room looked and smelled clean. It was a nice treat to have cookies in the lobby with fresh coffee in the afternoon. The bed was too firm for us. But it was only one night. They keep dogs on the other side of the hotel so we didn't have to listen to barking or worry about fleas and dog hair. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T10:30:38.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_MEVNV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>