Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 213 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

213opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Clean, friendly, and comfortable

By

20 julio 2016

club

The HI was a good home base for my business in Mineral Wells. I appreciated the breakfast choices and the length of time it was available, the pool was the perfect temperature, and the staff were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

greta service

By

20 julio 2016

club

the rooms were very clean and the staff was awesome it was our second time staying and we will definitely stay there every time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Place for a over night stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

While my wife and I just stayed one night and got in to late to enjoy all that the hotel offered, we did notice the well rounded options: fitness, breakfast, Wi-Fi, , ice machines and vending ..etc.. First the entry was well placed and was a very nice looking lobby. I have been to many hotels that the first thing I noticed is the confusing layout and odd design of lobby and elevator layout.

And ; the service was top grade, while still being not over the top- fake.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 julio 2016

club

Highly recommend. Very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the great review on our hotel. We are thrilled to know that you highly recommend us. We take great pride in our clean facility and most of all in our friendly staff. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frendly efficient service

By

10 julio 2016

We were treated with excellent and most friendly service by your stall.- great job !!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this outstanding review. We take great pride in our friendly staff and thank you so much for noticing and most of all taking the time out to compliment us. It is very much appreciated. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mineral Wells Review

By

07 julio 2016

club

The pool was not cleaned and the water was stagnant during our 2 night stay. The hot tub water was green. The pancake machine was broken. The door lock leading into the hotel from the pool kept not working, we had to go around the building in order to go in. There were black bugs that appeared in the bathroom at night. The walls in our room had huge cracks and the room smelled musty. The a/c did not cool as it should.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear Cburrow, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with the fair individual ratings you have given, particularly highlighting the hotel room's cleanliness, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to some of our facilities' upkeep, particularly the pool area, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel in the past few months. It is a great half-way stopping point on my trips to Oklahoma to visit family. I know that the room will be clean and breakfast good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are thrilled that you think so highly of our rooms. We take great pride in a clean room and a hot breakfast. Thank you, Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

05 julio 2016

Holiday Inn Rocks .. every time I stay at one of their places I feel it is well worth the price .. very good customer service and the best in everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome review. We take so much pride in our customer service and we our so ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay with us. Can't wait to have you back again. Thank You Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this location. Typical fine service

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your awesome review. It makes us proud to know that we were able to make someone feel comfortable and well taken care of. Can't wait to see you again. Thank You Customer Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PLEASANT STAY

By

22 junio 2016

club

Due to my wife being ill and now in a care facility I had not had any leisure time for several years.
I visited friends and a Daughter in Oklahoma. My stay was the final night of my trip and a very pleasant night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear Dicmert: Thank you for 5 star rate We want you to have fun in our hotel and also that you enjoy your stay because we will do everything to give you the best! We look forward to having you again soon. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest your head!

By

13 junio 2016

Clean, comfortable and quiet.
Great staff and professional service! Pleasant stay all around. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
We want to make sure our guests stays go as smooth and great as possible. I will make sure to let the staff know they are doing a great job. Please come back if you are ever in the area! Thank You Customer Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay: Comfortable beds and wonderfu service.

By

10 junio 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I always try to stay at a HIE when we travel. We were delighted to find an HIE property in Minerla Wells, Texas. The staff was warm and friendly and ready to assist any needs we had. The beds were the most comfortable I have found in my travels. The room was fresh and totally met our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
We are glad to hear that our staff did a good job of maintaining a friendly environment for you and other guests, as well as our rooms being to your liking. If you are ever in the area again we would love to have you back! Thank You Customer Service Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
We are glad to hear that our staff did a good job of maintaining a friendly environment for you and other guests, as well as our rooms being to your liking. If you are ever in the area again we would love to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información