Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 323 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

323opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Good stay

By

23 julio 2016

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast and overall nice experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

总体来说还不错!

By

21 julio 2016

房间舒适,干净整洁,酒店位置比较好找,尤其员工的服务很好,只是早餐的选择太少,总的来说性价比高,不错的入住体验。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

20 julio 2016

Modern and Clean. Friendly front desk. Great breakfast. Spacious room. Minimum noise and free internet though not fast enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Guest hhwfish2, Thanks for staying with us and providing your feedback. Staff and I are glad your stay was up to your expectations. Hope to see you soon staying with us. Thanks Amin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay there for great service

By

17 julio 2016

club

From our arrival the Lady at the reception (Abissa) was superb. Don't see that often. Inform, courteous, pleasant. We have recommended to our local partners to move their business at that hotel. For an Hotel General Manage to get involved to provide te best accommodations and courteous service, not often you will experience that. Normally the GM is at the Golf course when you need extra assistance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable yet comfortable suites

By

13 julio 2016

club

Stayed here in one of the suites for our anniversary, for the price, the suite was better than we could have hoped for, very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

06 julio 2016

This hotel is a clean nice hotel. the staff was friendly. location is perfect.. have enjoyed staying here..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short stay

By

01 julio 2016

Hotel is fairly modern or at least updated not that long ago but it is not new. Room was comfortable but the in wall AC was noisy but effective. View sucked....faced onto the garbage pen outside and industrial field. The cable didn't work on the first morning and then sorted itself out by the time I was ready to leave the room. No FOX news :( but lots of other channels to chose from.

Its right on the flight final approach to Pearson with a low flying plane every 30 seconds. You could easily hear it the first day...by the second day it was white noise. I chose the hotel because it was close to where I needed to do business.

Overall, quite comfortable and suitable for what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

Wonderful staff, clean facilities, good location, would definitely reccommentd

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room if you can sleep in the light

By

20 junio 2016

I have stayed at this hotel before and had issues. This time the issues I had in the past were not apparent. As always something happens but that's life in the travel industry.

The room is clean and large. The key problem I have is that the window blinds seem to be about 1/4 inch higher than the window ledge. So on an 11 day trip (including weekends), I would wake up BRIGHTLY at 5 am even if I did not need to. Also at night, the lights from the parking lot glowed dimly into the room.

The other thing is that the bathroom has an exhaust fan. Most don't and I love when they do for taking a shower. However I love it better when the fan is on a separate switch and you can turn it off. This one didn't and it rattled badly.

Otherwise the place is comfortable. It had a sofa and I used it to watch tv or put my laptop on the coffee table.

The lobby is kind of sterile and not cozy like most Holiday Inn Expresses that I have been using over the last couple of decades.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our usual hotel when passing through

By

19 junio 2016

This is our 'go - to" hotel when passing through the area. Good location, just off the 401 highway and several restaurants nearby. Clean and neat with attentive staff. Thanks to Hitesh for his very friendly and helpful service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value and nice stay

By

08 junio 2016

club

Very satisfied with my stay, but I must say the bathroom exhaust fan was extremy noisy, which was very anoying when I was in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, and easy access to airport

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Nice Holiday Inn Express. Room was very clean. As a platinum member I received an automatic upgrade without having to ask. Only quible was I found the washroom a little tight but the water pressure in the shower more than made up for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información