Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good rooms good breakfast good staff. no problem clean and cozy. friendly people. convenient location September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay This is a typical stay for work. The workout facility and pool are very limited. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stop over Stayed overnight to be close to business location. Check-in and check-out were easy and room was comfortable. August 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by busy but liveable As a travelling salesman, I spend a lot of time on the road and it is very pleasant to come to a familiar place and hang your hat for a night or a week. I enjoy the practicality of the location with access to two major highways close by. It is pretty quiet considering the frontal traffic and I really don't notice the overhead air traffic at all and I sleep well. There is always plenty of parking. All in all, a good value for the dollar and I will continue to use this location in the future. August 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, potential to be a great hotel I so wanted to give this hotel a 5 star. The check in and staff are excellent. I am a platinum elite member so I was upgraded to a nicer room. I stayed in the "Dixie" suite on the second floor. The room was laid out very well and very comfortable to move around in. The couches are like a dorm room from college, not very comfortable. The bed was very nice and had a great nights sleep. Curtains had water stains if that bothers you, The bathroom on the other hand needed maintenance and cleaning. The side skirt on the Jacuzzi was falling off and not properly secured. and the bathroom itself could have been cleaned a lot better. Looks like they just changed out the linens and forgot to wipe and disinfect everything down. I was on the end of the hotel closest to the airport. there was no noise whatsoever as other reviewers have stated. The pancakes at night is a great idea, only wish they offered something to drink as well. pancakes,syrup and butter, thats all you get. overall a nice stay, knocking off a few stars for the dirty bathroom and lack of drinks at night with pancakes. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I recently had my brother-in-law from South Korea and brought him to Niagara Falls and Toronto. My wife and I decided to use IHG reward points to book a hotel room. We found this hotel not too far from Toronto, and it turned out our decision was perfect!! Everything was great, including staff, cleanliness, and breakfast. Our room was even upgraded to a suite as I am a platinum member of IHG club. That was unexpected, excellent experience. August 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt tended to Great staff, easy check in and check out and great complimentary breakfast. I was running late and asked if i could check out late by an hour to which they had no issue. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay HAd a great stay at the Holiday Inn express. Very confer beds August 26, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T11:03:50.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZAM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>