Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 363 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

363opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    304
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

excellent value for th price

By

20 julio 2016

club

we had a most enjoyable stay at this hotel. It seemed as if it were a new hotel. We were told it was 9 years old. The staff keep it looking brand new. We were very impressed. We would stay at a Holiday Inn Express again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Dago2me, Our team is so pleased to hear that you impressed with our hotel and you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you, Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Modesto-Salida to attend the Spartan Super Race in Diablo Canyon. The beds at the Holiday Inn Express are very comfortable in my opinion and I do not wake up with back pain. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We also appreciated the early breakfast times - some hotels start at 7am which is too late.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Spartansupporter, What a great way to spend a weekend! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here for the race. Hope to see you again at the next races! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

I was in town for business and the front desk staff was very nice and they even recommended a great restaurant for dinner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Melissa1235, Our team is so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could recommend a place to eat that you also enjoyed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 julio 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel was pleasurable. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and pleasant. We would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Jorge48, We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was. Our team is happy to hear that you will be back again! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Families

By

13 julio 2016

club

Our family was on the road for 6 nights and stayed at a different motel/hotel each night. This location was our happiest stay! From the moment Monika checked us in, we were treated like royalty. The building and room are exceptionally well-cared for! The breakfast is OUTSTANDING! Lots of choices, hot and cold selections and the room is large and inviting. We wish every overnight was this awesome and plan to stay at HIE more in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
GlorEUh1997, We are so pleased to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that we were about to make your stay memorable and have sparked your interest in coming back to the area and staying with us. We do really hope to see you and your family again int the near future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Comfortable

By

10 julio 2016

club

We look forward to staying here, when visiting friends and family, in the Modesto/Ripon area. The staff is always friendly and professional. The room is always clean, quiet and comfortable....we can depend on a good night's sleep. The location allows us easy access to Hiway 99 and our travels around the area. We recommend this Holiday Inn Express, for your next visit to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
OliverRC, Thank you for the sweet comment you have left for our hotel team. We appreciate hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

09 julio 2016

club

This hotel is fresh and shiny, everything looks sparkling clean and the grounds are lovely. Staff were very efficient and polite. Loved our stay here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
bjb22, We are happy to hear that you think our facilities are shiny. That is a first time hearing that. We hope to see you again soon! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

23 junio 2016

club

Excellent stay. Everything was great. Our daughter will be having another softball tournament and we will be coming back in 2 weeks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
crmartinez, Our team is enlightened to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We will be looking forward to seeing you again soon. Hope you have booked already we book quickly! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good overall stay

By

17 junio 2016

club

beds were clean and comfortable, bathrooms were very clean and the breakfast was good

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Rj8a, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the room was up to your cleanliness standards. We hope to see you again in the future! Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel, long time customer

By

16 junio 2016

Been staying here on and off for years for work projects in the area. Love the evening receptions during the week. Staff was great, as always, especially Monika! She always went the extra mile to make our stay more enjoyable, and was a big help extending our stay when we had to work extra days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
EThookah, Thank you for the kind words about Monika and her hard work. We always appreciate when guests go out of their way to compliment our efforts to helping your enjoy your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Property, Excellent Staff

By

16 junio 2016

This is one of my favorite Holiday Inn Express locations in Northern California. The property is well-maintained (including the pool and hot tub), the rooms are spacious and clean, and I look forward to the Manager's Reception (free beer, wine and snacks) on my way back from a long day at work. The staff at this location is also exceptional. Monika at the front desk always has a smile on her face and is extremely helpful with booking reservations and answering questions. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Modesto!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
BCarlson, Your words are so kind. I will be sure to pass on your comment to Monika. We really appreciate you going outt of your way to let us know how we are doing. Kellie Morrow Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel and Conference at hotel

By

11 junio 2016

God solid place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, with close dining options

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Oaiehrgndfkjgndfg, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información