Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Monahans Moved to Holiday Inn Express initially because Texas Ranger's baseball was available on their sat TV channel selection. I have stayed because it is a clean, friendly property that meets all of my other needs while working away from home. August 26, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Quality Experienced extremely poor service quality during stay. Had to check out of the hotel prematurely dye to emergency at work. Obtained receipt during checkout process. The hotel continued to charge my credit card for an additional 7 days after checkout. Didn't notice until I reviewed my credit card statement and seen that the hotel was still charging my card. Called the hotel to speak with manager. Front desk informed that someone would call me back immediately. Waited 2 hours with no response. Called again and was informed that manager was at lunch. Was promised another call back upon their return from lunch. No call back. Called back again 2 1/2 hours later and informed that someone would again call me after they had spoken to the maids to ensure that I had checked out on the date in question. Again no return phone call. Ended up calling my credit card company to dispute the charges. Checked my statement again and the company had still went through charging my card for an additional 7 days after checkout. I am a frequent traveler spending a minimum of 16 days a month at hotels. Also work for a company that employs thousands of workers in the same situation. I will strongly encourage all to not stay at this hotel in the future. Now questioning my decision to stay at Holiday Inn in general. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff here in Monahans Tx really make me feel like family while I'm here away from my own working. I have been her almost a year and a half. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff My self and 4 others came to Monahans for a ministry trip and were absolutely blown away by our stay here. The hotel was very clean and well kept and the staff were absolutely phenomenal. I have traveled and stayed in many hotels and this was by far one of my favorite experiences. I will definitely be returning. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work I work in the state of Texas if I am in Monahans Texas i make arrangements to stay in your facilities, you have good service and clean rooms. I have recommended you to friends in my business. Love you Motel stay August 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn at Monahans Very nice staff. The internet was slow and often had to have the router rebooted. I imagine it is as good as the internet can be in Monahans. Very comfortable place. Some traffic noise from I20 but that's to be expected. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I want to say that the young lady at the front desk that checked me in was very nice, approachable, friendly and genuine while she was checking me in to my room July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Very nice staff! Very close to I20 and traffic sounds are always there. A very nice mattress and pillows. . Beds are very good. Breakfast is OK once. You'll discover breakfast is either powdered eggs or horrible omelets. Fair. Not a great deal better than cheaper places. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:56:12.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_MAFTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>