Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 86 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

86opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    68
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Rose in a bed of thorns

By

15 julio 2016

Monahans isn't a very attractive city. However the HIE is nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

08 julio 2016

Nice room, comfortable bed, quiet area. the staff was efficient also. the amenities were nice too

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it! Hope to see again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing stay

By

02 julio 2016

It was so nice at the end of the day to come back to our room and be able to relax. The staff was really awesome with their attentiveness to all our needs. We were so amazed at how quiet our room was, as close to the interstate as the hotel was. We will definitely stay on any return trips to Monahans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time in Monahans

By

17 junio 2016

club

Good hotel that pops up out of no where while driving on I-20. I wish they had national newspaper in the lobby though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hello John6987, Thank you for the review! I am glad you found us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast; wonderful staff; clean room

By

03 junio 2016

I enjoyed my 59 night stay at Holiday Inn. The breakfast was great; and a variety of choices. The staff was always welcoming, and the room was very comfortable. I loved working out in the fitness center and swimming on Sunday mornings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear Cjackson5, We enjoyed seeing your smiling face every one of those 59 days. Come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

01 junio 2016

club

I would stay at this Hotel again! Staff were very helpful, the breakfast was very very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

28 mayo 2016

Wonderful stay; clean; great breakfast! Pool is nice and the weight room is awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad you chose us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

price

By

25 mayo 2016

price was higher than most Holiday Inn Express motels

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay while on business

By

23 mayo 2016

platinumelite

As always, I enjoyed my stay and will be using them again. Courteous staff, clean rooms, check in/ check out very easy. Easy access to the location, a little too close to the highway/ road noise, but the air conditioner helped with that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are glad you always choose us when you need a hotel in Monahans. Can't wait to have you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

02 mayo 2016

The young lady at the front desk (Sabrina?) was alert, engaging and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you for the review! We will pass the compliment on to her.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business consultant

By

12 abril 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed here before, had other choices, decided to come back. Will return again

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
We couldn't ask for a better recommendation. Thank you for that! We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ADJUSTER

By

08 abril 2016

club

The property was well maintained and clean. The attitude of the staff was good. The bed was good, clean and fresh. Holiday Inn Express holds the best level of consistency nation wide. Pricing is reasonable compared to other chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for the kind review. We are glad that you chose to stay with us and that you found everything well maintained and clean, that means a lot to us. We hope to have you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información