Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 491 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

491opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    349
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great location

By

24 julio 2016

We were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel perfect located across a street from the walking/biking path, easily accessible to both the aquarium and the pier. Wine tasting is available within easy walking distance. We would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间很一般,空调太吵了

By

20 julio 2016

这次美西行全程住宿都选择了IHG,一路上分别住了旧金山机场边的staybridge,圣巴巴拉的HIX和拉斯维加斯的candlewood,相比而言,这家是最差的,房间较小,设施也很一般,空调非常吵,而且房间隔音也很差,我的那间靠近马路,晚上可以听到车来车往,朋友那间楼上的住客一早就开始活动了,楼下听得清清楚楚,而且如果1号公路就安排3天2晚的话第一晚不应该安排蒙特雷,应该停靠在更往南的大苏尔区域,否则第二天会很赶

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Setting and location the best

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

I wish that the garden that this motel has would always be at the motels that I stay at. It was like going into the best B

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly accomodating staff

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

We needed a late checkout because we had golf planned for the morning. Staff provided our request without question.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable, nice accommodations.

By

17 julio 2016

club

My daughter and I drove from LA to Monterey. We were relieved to arrive at Holiday Inn Express to find a nice room at an affordable price. It was a great stay and we appreciated that parking was extended to us during the next day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good staff and clean hotel

By

16 julio 2016

attentive staff, good happy hour, and really clean rooms with new beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

This hotel was in a great location and was clean and comfortable. The breakfast and wifi were not great, but the rest of the stay was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel

By

11 julio 2016

Poor Hotel.Value for money is not good. Unclean rooms, Poor Customer Service and Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Location

By

09 julio 2016

club

Wonderful Staff and a great location for visiting the Monterey Bay Aquarium and/or Cannery Row! The staff is very attentive and helpful. We can't praise them enough!!

--Be prepared for stairs. If that is an issue, ask for an accessible room or ground floor. There is an elevator, but only 2 rooms on each floor are off the elevator, then there are about 10 steps down to the rest of the rooms (and another small flight up if you're in one of the back corners), not a problem for us, but is something to be prepared for if you have limited mobility or travel with a lot of luggage.

--We stayed in a deluxe king with pull-out couch. We expect pull-out couches to be uncomfortable, but this one's mattress was downright terrible. The king bed on the other hand was perfectly fine

--Breakfast was plentiful and varied each day. We enjoyed the freshly made pancakes!

--What really made this place great was the staff - they met our every need and went above and beyond to help us out. I'd bring my family there again in a heartbeat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great location. Parking was limited and tight spaces.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recent stay in Monterey

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

good location; easy walking distance to Cannery Row

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Size

By

03 julio 2016

club

Was disappointed in the room as it was small and dark and somewhat inconvenient. It was very clean, however and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was convenient to Cannery Row. The staff were excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información