Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice outside area. The hotel had a beautiful inside courtyard that was open and light. Very pretty and nice to sit outside. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value In Coastal California I've attended an industry conference in Monterey for the past several years and have, previously, never received what I considered good value for my accommodations spend; this year was different. My three night stay at the HIX Cannery Row was great; within walking distance to the conference hotel and quite pleasant in all aspects. February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Came to Monterey for a softball tournament, so we made a mini vacation out of it. The Hotel is located almost on cannery-row, so it's a short walk to your favorite attraction. When you're all done, the rooms are clean and comfortable. Always have the best sleep at Holiday Inn Express. Thanks. Mark H. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A trip to the Monterey Bay Aquarium The property was clean, the front desk clerk that check us in was friendly, and the property was an easy walk to Cannery Row and the Monterey Bay Aquarium. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I visit and stay at the Monterey Cannery Row Holiday Inn Express every January because of the quality and value of the hotel and it's convenience to what Monterey has to offer. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Monterey Bay Vacation I really enjoyed taking my granddaughter to the Monterrey Bay Aquarium and the Holiday Inn Express made it even better. Good night sleep left us with plenty of energy to spend the entire day watching the Sea Otters and all the beautiful fish. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay Everything was amazing. I was really impressed with the quality of my stay. I really enjoyed the variety of stuff offered in the breakfast and the customer service. I would defiantly come and stay here again. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by prime location and great amenities I researched many hotels in the area before booking this Holiday Inn. I was pleased that this was one of the few I could find with no charge for overnight parking. However, it is still in close walking distance to many good restaurants and ocean view points. The hotel was safe and quiet. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Wine and cheese in the evenings, a seating area in the lobby, a computer with free internet and printing, and a selection of hot food for breakfast in the morning. No complaints. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T10:16:25.577-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_MRYEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>