Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 512 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

512opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

3-best: location, service, and cleanliness

By

21 julio 2016

I stayed over the weekend of July 8-11, 2016 at this hotel due to excellent location. It locates in the middle of airport and downtown of Montreal, and easily access to highways. The ladies at the service desk are so pretty and friendly with the bright smile to welcome our arrival. They speak English very fluently even French is the main language in Montreal. The room is very clean with all the comfort pillows. The Wifi is very fast and I have no problem to connect it. When I need more towels, I call the service desk and 5-minutes later, the service lady knocks on my door. The fitness and swimming pool are very clean and provided with a stag of towels and a convenient drinking water machine. I love the hot buffet breakfast with the 24-hour convenient hot coffee and tea station. The parking lot is clean, safe, and bright with a lot of lights at night. I recommend this hotel and will come back to it if our family ever visit Montreal again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK to Go

By

19 julio 2016

club

Was a nice stay. Compared to other hotels near airport this is better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Room

By

17 julio 2016

club

Came back from Europe after 3 weeks, very close to the airport, nice Bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

16 julio 2016

club

Travelling from Toronto, this location was perfectly located. Easy access to highways and airport. Corner Executive Villa was comfortable and spacious. Balcony was enjoyable, relaxing, and convenient. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good travel hotel with long term parking

By

15 julio 2016

club

we traveled from the Montreal airport for 3 weeks and were able to pre-book a one night stay for when we returned and then leave our car in the lot. the lot was not fenced, but is monitored all the time and the hotel is in a low travel area so I felt safe leaving my car there.
The battery on my car was dead when we got back and the hotel was very helpful in getting me a jump with a battery booster.
the hotel was helpful in finding a restaurant that had gluten free option and giving detailed instructions for getting there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed Great breakfast

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast selection consistency exceeds expectations and bed is so comfortable, you won't want to rise in the morning although breakfast calls and you do rise only to look forward to the next night's sleep once again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent sevice overall

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay and fabulous value for money for park and fly option

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

11 julio 2016

I stayed one night for business. Wish I had more time to check out the facilities but the room was all I needed for a good rest. Breakfast is standard for North American Holiday Inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

10 julio 2016

club

The shuttle service to and from the airport was timely, room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mixed Reviews

By

05 julio 2016

Overall, the hotel was great. We were in town for family reasons and the location was convenient for both heading to Downtown Montreal and visiting family outside of Montreal/West Island.

The only problem was that our sheets did not appear to be clean when at the end of our first day we wanted to go to sleep. We called downstairs to ask for fresh sheets. Instead, they moved us to another room.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear Susan-13, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that you found our location a close proximity to your needs. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the sheets may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same inconvenience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DIRTY SHEET

By

05 julio 2016

club

DIRTY SHEET AND PILLOW.
NO CUSTOMER SERVICE
AIR CONDITION IS SO SO LOUD

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 julio 2016
Dear ROGER-30, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We value each feedback as this will allow us identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your overall experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the customer service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and service exceeded expectations

By

05 julio 2016

club

All aspects of the guest room, bath, and service exceeded my expectations. (My husband agreed.) Also we were pleasantly surprised to find very good light fare at the Bistro Bar (e.g., Greek salad was excellent!). The ONLY downside was breakfast. The dining area was extremely noisy, crumbs on the tables, and the food was all gone when we came to breakfast. It took a very long time for food items to be replenished and even then, there was not enough for the waiting horde of travelers (with lots of starving children, it seemed). Poor quality food, too. We'd have much preferred some good coffee and pastryt. But we weren't there for fine dining. The rest of the experience was just great. We took advantage of the park-and-fly package and will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express Montreal in the future when we need pre- or post-flight accommodations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información