Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 242 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Comfortable bed and good service

By

24 julio 2016

Newer property in Morris,IL. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Great place to stay while visiting Morris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice for this area

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Comparable to other HIE properties. Friendly staff and well maintained property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

11 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed this hotel so much. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Great breakfast--loved the cinnamon rolls and coffee was good. Would definitely stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

07 julio 2016

club

very good service, I was very comfortable with the Morris Hotel. It was very clean and well organized . Breakfast was well done. Staying there made the rest of my trip very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

Great Accommodations, great staff and the breakfast was better than other hotel stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay great location

By

27 junio 2016

club

Very maintained facility, great staff and location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff at check in

By

24 junio 2016

club

Had a long drive that day and just wanted a great night sleep. Front desk staff (Janine) was efficient and friendly and very acomodating. The hot tub was just what I needed after nine hours on the road and was clean and very inviting. Dinig was very accessible and good quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice property, staff is very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was fantastic. Pool was clean, with stocked towels. Room was great, bed was just a little hard for me but that's not unusual. In room internet was slower than I anticipated is my only complaint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a safe bet with IHG

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for Warrior Dash IL and booked this stay with points. Everything was great and I stay exclusively with IHG. Our run wave was moved early due to heat, and they provided a cold breakfast earlier than the typical 7:00 am for hot breakfast on weekends. I appreciated that. The gym was stocked with everything from cardio to weight training, and foam rollers and mats. Perfect for a pre-race warm-up and stretch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Property; Highly Recommended

By

19 junio 2016

This property fits my definition of exactly what I expect and want from an HI Express. However, I do feel that it is somewhat over-priced for its location. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff/ Good accomodations

By

17 junio 2016

You have some excellent people working here....hope you are taking care of them.....I mean showing them they are appreciated for their hard work at being so customer friendly. So many places I've stayed in the past act like their paying me (if you know what I mean?) to stay with them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay, but...

By

13 junio 2016

club

if you think that just staying at a holiday inn express is going to make you wake up a genius like the commercials, you'll be as disappointed as me. i woke up the same as i went to sleep....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información