Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a small place For a small hotel, the room was very modern and the furniture was all organized in a very nice way. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jocelyn is the best! We have stayed at this Holiday Inn 3 times in the last couple of months when we have attended SF Giants games. Jocelyn is the best... she is always friendly, helpful, professional. We couldn't have asked for more. She always takes GREAT care of us - we have been upgraded to the suite because of our platinum status which really is comfortable. We won't be in the Bay Area until next year - but we definitely plan to stay there again. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mountain View Holiday Inn Nice hotel, would come back. A bot on the expensive side, but good value. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I have stayed at this hotel on three different occasions for business. Each time the staff was very friendly. Their numerous amenities made me feel at home. I also feel like I want to steal one of their mattresses because I think i could sleep for hours on end on it. When in town, I will definitely stay here again. July 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Way better than expected. Very satisfied from the moment we set foot inside - we were greeted with a smile and communication - till the day we left. We arrived a wee bit early due to our flight and the receptionist immediately told us to write down our contact info so she could notify us when a room was available. The entire facility was spotless and had the smell of cleanliness. Our room was tranquil and inspiring. COMFORTABLE bed. Breakfast was delicious - the hot pecan cinnamon rolls were amazing. And the staff were very friendly and appeared to actually enjoy their job. No one was frowning or on their cell phones and they made you feel welcome. So the reason for a 4 star - no pool or jacuzzi, parking was a little tight, and getting into the hotel from the street could be a bit uneasy if there was heavy traffic. We will make this my home away from home when we visit mountain view next time. And free cookies in the lobby! June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review The Holiday Inn Express in Mountain View, CA was comfortable. We found the breakfast room to be too small. Families including my own had difficulty moving around the room with strollers. It would be beneficial if the hotel also had a pool to help entertain children. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip in June Headed down to the bay area for a business trip. This hotel did a great job making me feel welcome and is set up very well for a business trip. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience. Well, who knew this little Holiday Inn Express would be so fabulous? We had such a great experience. The front desk staff were very friendly, warm, knowledgeable and helpful. They need to give lessons to the bigger chain fancy hotels! The hotel was amazingly clean...absolutely spotless. The rooms were spacious, beds very very comfortable. It was a home away from home and I highly recommend it. Thanks. Patti June 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:14:36.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTVSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>