Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
( e.j. jue 05 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Holiday Inn Express Nacogdoches I reserved this room for my daughter, and she had a wonderful time. She said the bed was very comfortable and the room was extremely nice. We will definitely visit this hotel again! April 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Hotel is nice, but I did not receive my 500 welcome points. April 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel was nice, clean and comfortable. However, upon visiting other hotels in the area, I found that the Holiday Inn Express was twice as expensive as other hotels in the same area. I am not sure I will choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Nacogdoches if other hotels have availability, based on price of other nearby hotels. April 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean hotel About the best there is in Nacodoches. A little dated, and worn. Have stayed their several times before April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary service, From the moment I set foot in this hotel, I was impressed by the friendliness of the staff. As a woman travelling alone, safety is a prime concern and the atmosphere that they created made for a very comfortable stay. Breakfast was very good and the room very inviting - the food was very appetizing - apples were in bowls and coffee/tea/hot chocolate was available 24/7 - and let's not forget the milk and cookies in the lobby at the end of the work day........ I had scheduled to stay 4 days - but rebooked for two further days. I would highly recommend this hotel and look forward to my next stay. April 8, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT WHAT I EXPECT FROM HOLIDAY INN (Spire Elite MEMBER 991955387) I have traveled for 34 years with my job and usually stay in Holiday Inn's the majority of the time if possible. I was in Nacogdoches to meet up with family members from around Texas. I made my reservations early using points at the hotel so I could get a room. When we arrived they informed us we would have to stay in a smoking room. Well neither me or my wife smokes so this started out the stay on a sour note. The room smelled like an ash tray. Also the bathroom had mold around it and the bathtub when you showered would not drain. You were standing about ankle deep or higher in water the whole time. The whole weekend was not a good experience and I will never stay there again. April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when visiting SFA A group of us stayed here when we attended a conference at SFA. The hotel was easy to get in and out of -even with the construction nearby. The rooms were clean, and what we needed for our stay. The breakfast is typical of the Holiday Inn Express brand and the staff were great in keeping everything hot and fresh. The staff at the reception did an excellent job as well. April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great I enjoy staying at this location when I come to town. It is always clean and quite. The staff is friendly and helpful. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:43.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_NACTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>