Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Will stay again. Good service Good Breakfast, could use more variety.Quit Comfortable stay February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! Excellent hotel!! very clean and a very helpful staff!! January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The rooms was great and I would visit this Holiday inn again. I don't think this holiday inn needs improving at all. Thanks and have a good day. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was on the 2nd floor at the end of the floor near the stairs so taking our dog out was easy and there were very few people passing by. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Very good location and amenities. Would likely stay again, but the value is better at other hotels in the area. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location The Holiday Inn Express and Suites at Nacogdoches deserves a few solid and positive words. It is conveniently located to most areas of the City and does its best to provide a quality service for the price. For short stays (less than one week), it is an excellent choice. For longer stays, I can't wholeheartedly recommend it. I started to have back pain upon arising from the bed every morning. This did not start occurring until I had been there about a month. The Housekeeping was inconsistent (for example excellent service to very poor service). Several times, the coffee was not replaced. Most times the ice container was not emptied. I have learned to be pretty self-sufficient, but it was somewhat hart here. Again, for short-term stays, I highly recommend this location. For longer term arrangements, just know what you are getting into, as you may wind up being disappointed. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and breakfast service Very polite and friendly staff. very good breakfast. very clean room and lobby January 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best We had arrived from driving over night from Colorado Springs, CO for my sister graduation at SFA. I didn't have time to complain or wait for another room. The room had a funny smelled but luckily I travel with Lysol spray and Candel from Bath and body works. The tub water would not go down so we had to stack towel in front of the drain to keep from standing in dirty water. When my husband went to get more towels that night and told the front desk, he was told there were no more rooms. The sheets smelled like day old diapers, but again luckily I brought my own sheets and blanket. I only try to stay at IHG location and this was by far THE WORST. I don't think I ever wrote a bad review and I wasn't going to but why not be honest. December 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T11:44:41.308-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_NACTX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>