Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 278 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    171
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

nice new remodeled bathrooms but water was not hot

By

24 julio 2016

club

We have stayed many times at this location in the past few years and have always enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Bed, Clean Room

By

19 julio 2016

This hotel was very easy to reserve online. There was very good parking close to the hotel. The check in was quick. The room was very clean and up to date. Room was cool and the towels were not old. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to San Diego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Rose Fierro General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego Weekend

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the stay-so close to downtown San Deigo and Coronado Island

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn San Diego

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff, neighborhood isn't the best. For the value it is a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased with service and overall quality

By

15 julio 2016

Good overall experience, clean room and breakfast rocks !

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff and Excellent Breakfast

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

The location was very easy to find, and although it was near a freeway, there was no traffic noise whatsoever. The complimentary breakfast was better than most I have had and I really appreciated that start to my day.The parking lot is a little cramped, but there are plenty of spaces. I plan to make this my go-to place when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY STAY

By

14 julio 2016

club

this place is just the correct place to stay near the freeway breakfast place 3 min away service is great and room are silence

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express South- National City. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JUST ENOUGH

By

12 julio 2016

THE PROPERTY, FACILITIES, STAFF IS JUST ENOUGH TO PASS A DECENT STAY. SMALL ROOMS/BATHROOM, LACK OF MAINTENANCE IN ELEVATOR, SUPER SMALL POOL, NOT ENOUGH PARKING SPACE, DEFINITELY BEEN IN BETTER HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the beds very comfortable. My kids enjoyed the stay a lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room is comfort

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

The room is comfort and we like it. But the drain of the bathtub is stuck and they should have someone to check .

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manage
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK stay for a money

By

05 julio 2016

club

Air-con needs cleaning and they should use WAAAY less of the air freshener. Air is so saturated with air freshener that when I went to the restaurant with business partners, someone thought that the resturant was using Febreeze!
Other than that, stay is OK for money, friendly staff and clean rooms with good bathrooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay . I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service that we work so hard to provide for every guest, every time. We hope to see you again! Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old Hotel and In Not Good Shape

By

03 julio 2016

This is one of those HI Expresses that needs a major facelift and badly.

The experience is not good from beginning as parking is awkward particularly when on top of awkward loop setup you have SUV for 2 successive night parked across 3 spots in a full hotel. The lobby is old, the elevator feels like it will break any second and is so slow for only 3 or so floors and the lighting on floors and the elevator is so dark you would think you are in bad brothel hotel. The rooms themselves are 70s old and not large which is not good given outside main San Diego but they had all usual things.

There was nothing catastrophic which would give this hotel an overall 1 star rating but it just mediocre and doesn't even have things like location or value for money going for it. Also for elite Spire members had no acknowledgement of status or room upgrade

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at our hotel. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. I do thank you for sharing your experience as it is through comments like yours that we can strive to improve our product and services. Mireille Laygo Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información