Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I like the location of this hotel. it is close to my company and a lot of restaurants near by. The hotel is a little old but it is clean and it has very comfortable bed, free parking, breakfast, and internet. The front desk is very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than ever Once again the staff is excellent, the hotel is looking great with the added plants and all the touch ups that are going on. I look forward to staying this them this coming year. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home for this Spire Elite For over 3 months I have stayed at this hotel, with a great crew and manager. To a new year (another 14 week coming up) in the same location, with the same hotel crew and a NEW manager. What can i say the front desk staff is great from the time i check in to late night talks with them and coffee in the morning. They are always friendly and VERY accommodating to the little things that i forget to bring. The management is great, Rose has to put up with all my request, packages being delivered, to the mud I track in after work. I really could not ask for a better hotel and staff to be with for so long. Thank you Brenda, Rose and all the other ones behind the seen that keep the place clean and stocked for myself and everyone else who stays here. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to shope Would recommend this hotel to everyone that I know. January 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Sleep Last summer I posted a somewhat negative review of this property. But I am loyal to Holiday Inn Express and I gave them another chance. They have really stepped up in all areas and I could now comfortably recommend this hotel to friends and family members. The breakfast only gets three stars because it was nothing special. The breakfast and eating area were my main cause of complaint last time. But on this recent visit it was very clean, well stocked and maintained. Much better! January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freeway close, clean hotel Good place to stay for overnight business trip. 1 minute from 805 freeway, new or remodeled facility, very clean, good service. Check in easy and check out as well. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay At the last minute, I needed (6) rooms for (14) people. The rooms were clean and ready when we checked in and the group was able to hang out in the breakfast area the next morning while it rained and play cards. A car wash we needed and Walmart were very close. Overall a great place to stay. January 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ruhiges, großes Zimmer, angenehme Bettmatratze Frühstück: DAS Personal hat nicht die fehlenden Komponenten des Frühstücks ersetzt. Qualität von Kuchen nicht gut (teils noch gefroren). January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T12:05:38.950-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_SANNC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>