Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 155 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

155opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Nice clean room!

By

15 julio 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. We got a free upgrade to a "suite" because our original room was next to a couple with a small child.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and so glad to hear your stay was great!! Come back to see us real soon!! Tmay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, comfortable and close to family

By

08 julio 2016

The family event I was attending was in DeKalb, Texas. Staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites New Boston meant I was conveniently located near DeKalb as well as Texarkana in the opposite direction. Unfortunately, it is not uncommon to stay somewhere great but have the experience become unpleasant due to rude and unfriendly staff member. That is so NOT the case here! Great accommodations and an even greater staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your Awesome Awesome review. Hope you will be back to see us when you are back in out area. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Boston Experience

By

06 julio 2016

club

Property was in very good condition. Our stay was very pleasant and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
So pleased to hear you had a great stay!! Hope you will be back to see us in the near future!! Thanks, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must have stayed on a bad weekend

By

04 julio 2016

Easy to find.
Arrived to check in, to less than friendly front desk people. Had to wait for about 10 minutes before someone showed up to help me. Phones were ringing off the hook, 1 person handling it all. As we are going through check in, the man checking us in, informed that the room wasn't ready (it's 4:00 pm.) so while he's trying to figure out what to do, phones are still ringing, another customer was waiting to check in, and he seemed really frazzled. He finally got us a room and apologized to us. Room was a lot smaller that the two we stayed at the two nights before. Seemed to be clean. Our view was of people's backyards - not very nice. A/c in this room worked good. Bed wasn't very comfy. Actually it was extremely hard and uncomfortable - Not sure why all these hotels don't have the same beds???
We left relatively early, we were walking out to put luggage in car and Staci, at front desk, never looked up and acknowledged us. We came back in to go eat breakfast and again, she never looked up nor acknowledged us. We looked at the food and decided to leave. Staci was not at desk so we just left the keys and hit the road.
Overall, I wouldn't stay here again, based on front desk personnel and beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and out hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide superior accommodations. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and extend our limits to meet high expectations. It is truly disappointing actions were done by our management to address your concerns. Nevertheless, we have taken note and wish to thank you for all your comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and out hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide superior accommodations. We strive to accommodate all of our guests and their needs and extend our limits to meet high expectations. It is truly disappointing actions were done by our management to address your concerns. Nevertheless, we have taken note and wish to thank you for all your comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience. Excellent staff.

By

29 junio 2016

Thanks for a consistently enjoyable experience. Thanks particularly to the Front Desk for allowing us to check in a bit early, in order to prep for a wedding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We want you to know that we appreciate your kind words!! Hope to see you back real soon!!! TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for business travels

By

27 junio 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for business travels numerous times and the hotel is always clean and the staff is always accommodating. The business center is always stocked and ready for use. The fitness center is very clean and has a wide variety of equipment. The rooms are always clean and very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the awesome review. It's great to see that all of our hard work does not go unnoticed by our guest!! We hope to see you again when you are back in our area! Thanks, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best IHG we've ever stayed at!

By

20 junio 2016

club

Best IHG we've ever stayed at! Breakfast was the best! The hotel is clean, everything was in working order and the staff seems to really enjoy their job.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
So glad you stayed with us and the wonderful review!! Hope to see you again real soon!! Thanks, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

15 junio 2016

We stayed overnight, unexpectedly, for leisure. Check in was so easy. Great price for the King suite. Very comfortable bed, nice big room. We were on the first floor, right next to check in, so it was a little bit noisy, but not bad enough to keep me from sleeping.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review and hope you will come see us again!!! TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

09 junio 2016

Great, comfortable, pillows very nice, good temperature at all times (no hot/cold spots)..

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay!! Hope you will be back real soon! TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable beds Great service

By

25 mayo 2016

Great Night Service from the Desk Clerk, She booked our reservation for us while we were driving. She did not place us on hold and was very friendly and patient with us during the booking. When we arrived and checked in she greeted us with a big smile and was very helpful. She was quick to check us into our room. Especially considering how exhausted we were from traveling. Later when I came back down for help she even remembered my name and called me by it. The rooms were very clean, bed was very comfortable. The hot tub and swimming pool looked very inviting and if we hadn't been so exhausted we would have taken advantage of the hot tub. Only con was that there was no ice machine on our floor and we had to go all the way back down to the first floor for ice and vending.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We love to hear from our guest and also the great stay they had. I will make sure our team gets a pat on the back!! TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Reunion stay

By

04 mayo 2016

club

My husband and I had a very nice stay while we visited family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us!!! Hope you will return in the future on your next trip through New Boston. TMay, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT nIGHT STAY

By

01 mayo 2016

club

STAYED DURING A SEVERE THUNDERSTORM...FELT EXTREMELY SAFE. GREAT NIGHT STAY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información