Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service My stay was very good , recommend this hotel. Customer care was fantastic. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME place to stay I had an awesome stay at this hotel. It is nice to be away from home and still feel like you are are in your own house. The rooms are very clean and neat. and the employees are just awesome, almost like Family! May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A stay in the hills of PA Very good stay. See complete review already posted. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staying here again... We have been coming to this Holiday Inn Express from just about the time it opened. We have stayed at least once every year since then, sometimes multiple times. They provide a very good place to stay. The rooms are always very clean and never have we had any issues. The staff is always top notch. Breakfast is always good, even though all we eat is the cinnamon buns, The only thing I would say keeps this from being perfect, is it is getting a little old. You can start to see some of the areas that will be needed updating soon. I am sure they will be on top of this as they have always ran a top notch hotel. We will continue to stay here whenever we travel to the Endless Mountain Region os PA. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Shirley provides a great breakfast room facility and cheerfulness of her and the staff May 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay for paintball! I travel to this area several times per year for large paintball events, and this is a great place to stay at. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always great, and its right next to a Denny's and McDonalds. The only downside is it is a little pricey for the area. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Nice hotel although it is deceiving when you get off the highway. The driveway entrance should be better marked as everyone I know drove up the wrong driveway initially. Overall, a nicel hotel with a good but small pool and a good breakfast. We would definitely recommend this hotel. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful sleep This was a great stay the night before an all day outing in the area ... real comfortable and very conveniently located off Rt 81 North. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:36:38.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_NMFPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>