Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 05 ago 2015)
( e.j. jue 06 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but very bad service I was very , very disappointed with the service and conduct of the staff at this hotel. I have stated at many Holiday Inns and have "ALWAYS" had excellent service. I was shocked at the service at this hotel. It was so much out of the usual service experienced at Holiday's I have experienced in previous years. I could not believe there was no one available with authority to make decisions or no one offered to call the manager to get a response. How simply to write a receipt, I was told to trust them with my credit card charges and I would be emailed a receipt. With previous experience , I felt I could trust the "COMPANY" to do the right thing. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great stay, however the pool is a little small. The recreation area has a few adult beverages as well as snacks. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by no stay quiet and comfortable. good value for the points redeemed, easy access to town. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded My Expectations! Excellent Place! Very classy and clean. Beds are comfortable... Love those pillows!! The rooms were quiet, no noise coming thru the walls. The breakfast selection was awesome and fulfilling and the staff was very nice and helpful. It was the first time I ever stayed at a Holiday Inn Express and they truly exceeded my expectations. I came to Louisiana to meet my Dad that was passing by thru the city from a 2 weeks vacation. After reading the reviews for the hotel he was staying at, I decided I much rather stay somewhere else and, oh boy am I glad I did!! I felt so bad that my Dad decided to stay on that roach motel he had chosen, As for me and my granddaughter, We are glad we stayed at the Holiday Inn, that's for sure!! July 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by billing run around I made the reservation on line as a government rate - because I was in New Orleans not on vacation but to perform work for the government (NASA). On checking out, I was not given the government rate. They said they would look into the issue (and sounded positive about changing the bill and told me they would send an email with the new bill). I called back one week later without not hearing from them and was told that I did not check in for the government rate - even though I was asked what government I worked for. So, I will need to pay out of pocket for the difference - and I could have stayed elsewhere at the government rate. I was told that NASA wasn't considered US government and would not do anything about the bill. Government travelers beware of this hotel! Others in my team told me to check out due to the location (crime). I should have listened. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the staff, The staff was great, check in was easy and fast. Nothing helps more with a long road trip to see bright smiling faces. Besides the pan cakes the breakfast was not good, running eggs and processed meats. The price was expensive for the hotel that is outside of the city. July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible night's sleep, plus roach in bathroom This was one of my worst hotel experiences ever. When we arrived the room "looked" clean. But when I went to use the restroom, there was a cockroach crawling all over one of the towels. It was really late when we arrived and the other hotels in the area were either fully booked or way out of our budget, so we had no other option but to stay. One of my kids originally opted to sleep on the sofa bed, but it was completely unusable. The spring system was completely shot and there was no way to lie down on or use the bed. The couch itself would sink to the floor when sat on. The two queen beds in the room were some of the hardest mattresses I've ever tried to sleep on. I generally don't have a problem with a firm mattress, but these were beyond firm. We all tossed and turned all night trying to get comfortable and got very little sleep. The A/C in the room was useless. The room would either be way too hot or really really cold for the minute or so that it would actually be blowing air. We were very disappointed with our stay since we have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past. We will not stay at this one again, nor will we recommend it to anyone. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms I really enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable in the rooms because of the cleanliness. The entire staff was very friendly July 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:35:45.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSYNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>