Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We would like to compliment Eliecer who accommodated us in every way possible. He was friendly and cheerful and made our stay a delight. Everyone really put an effort into making our time there enjoyable. August 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but dirty streets outside hotel Location was very good but breakfast eating area very small; suggest different seating arrangement so don't feel as we were on top of each other. I noticed other guest had the same complaint. August 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple and Cosy. Straight in and out accommodation, simple and nice. Value and room rate considerations are utmost importance for any individual, either on business or leisure. Complimentary breakfast and coffee all-day offering are 1 key consideration that HI offered and very appreciative when I check-in. Great moments, even, it is ONLY a day trip. Thank you. HI August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel in NYC A wonderful hotel in the heart of NYC, very close to Times Square and Rockefeller Center. Staff was polite and kept the lobby clean. Restock the coffee and tea area often. The rooms were clean and I would recommend asking for a higher floor to avoid noise from the busy streets of NYC. I would definitely come back again. August 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Two blocks from Times Square and Friendlt Staff; but smallest rooms I've stayed in, few amenities and tiring rooms. But this is New york. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel not operated by IHG and it shows Shared feedback on facebook (IHG) also, no body has contacted me or taken feedback. the hotel has not no manager available. Breakfast is not even upto health standard. They do not have even disposable plastic plates at breakfast. You are asked to eat food out of cereal bowl. The housekeeping is bad, even a pen is not replaced in your room. On another day, the hotel was out of half and half. Fruits in breakfast are available only for first hour or two. After that it is empty August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and great service It was a very compact room but very modern and comfortable. The location was great for seeing the sites and catching the subway. We felt safe! August 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 7 night stay Be aware that even if you request a Double Bed Room, you might not get it. We arrived with 4 people for 7 nights and were stuck in a very tiny room with 1 King Bed. The front desk people were very rude and condescending. They did bring a roll away to the room (20 per night) and had to remove other furniture in order to get it in there. There was no room to walk around the beds, only a tiny path in front of the beds. The maintenance staff and people who brought items to our room were very friendly and courteous. The street the motel is on is a little sketchy. :) However, the motel in our opinion was in a perfect spot for our trip. It was very close to all of the things we wanted to do. It is a huge plus to have free internet and breakfast in the morning. The breakfast is pretty standard for holiday inn express. Yes, the breakfast area is small - but we always had a place to sit. August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T11:22:50.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>