Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 01 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 02 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 564 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great attentive staff. Clean and comfortable rooms The staff was friendly and attentive from check in to house keeping, breakfast lady was always cheerful and busy keeping food stocked. The entire staff was always ready with a good morning or evening and asking if I needed anything. Rooms were well maintained and comfortable. A bit small, little room to navigate but manageable. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE i have ever stayed in. This hotel is ideally located for those wanting a central starting off point with free breakfast. However, the rooms are extremely tight, even for NYC standards. The rooms had very dusty A/C units and the carpets were stained with the rooms smelling very musty (We stayed on 2nd floor). All of us were wheezing by morning and the A/C units stopped blowing cold air. If we were not checking out so early in the morning it might have been worth mentioning to a front desk, except for the fact that they never brought up extra towels to our room in response to our request the night before and they made no acknowledgement of my Spire Ambassador status. They also did not make any effort to accommodate an early check-in. We were not able to check into one room until 245pm and the other room until almost 4pm. The only redeeming member of the staff here was a maintenance person who went out of his way each and every time to acknowledge us with a smile and also ask if there was any way that he could assist us, much unlike the front desk staff who ignored me for over 5 minutes at the check-in counter so that they could carry on a personal conversation among themselves in the manager's office just steps from me and in plain view of me. July 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - Definitely Budget Hotel Very small room even for a city, budget hotel. Reserved two double beds - only king was available for 3 people. No roll-aways available. Front desk personnel were not very friendly. Breakfast was chaotic - never did eat at the hotel. Would receive messages that too many people were on the wi-fi. Would not stay here again. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff great staff at this location. very friendly and willing to help. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! My main complaint was for the pull out couch, but any pullout is not too comfortable. The mattress on this one seemed exceptionally flat and no mattress pad/cover was available to make it a bit better so we used the blanket provided. Otherwise, this was a great little hotel! The staff were friendly and helpful and the cleanliness was great! Was a very nice place to stay, but be careful...the signage is not the greatest so easy to pass right by it; also would have been VERY nice and helpful to have some sort of parking service so that we didn't have to drive around the block to the parking deck in an unfamiliar place and then walk back to the hotel after our long drive to NYC. July 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of rooms in the basement My room (C2) was directly across from a staff entry door and I was woken up repeatedly throughout the night by staff entering, exiting and slamming that door. If you're assigned a room on the lower level, ask for a different room. I will not be choosing this hotel in the future... July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and stay!! My children and I really enjoyed our stay to this property located near Times Square. Friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast, it had everything we require when we travel! July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T11:52:49.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_564
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCFF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>