Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 592 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable. We had a lovely stay here, very clean, lovely and helpful staff. Had a good breakfast there each morning. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good My stay was to work 3rd shift for a contractor. My room was clean and I was able to have a great breakfast upon returning to the hotel in the morning and sleep came quickly and undisturbed. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, weak breakfast Great hotel and staff; breakfast was normal everyday and really busy! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home Stayed here on a recent trip to Manhatten with my daughter and son-in-law. The rooms were pleasant and well appointed. The thing that stood out was the friendliness and helpfullness of the desk staff. They even went to the trouble of one of the staff going out to a cross street to hail a taxi for me as I was needing to limit my walking. Definitely going above and beyond expected duties. Josie, in particular, was helpful. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SnowBound! I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. This most recent stay included a blizzard with 26 inches of snow. Even with the blizzard, a partial transit shut-down and travel ban - breakfast was served! As usual, it was hot and plentiful. There was also free hot coffee available in the lobby at all times - a real money saver considering Manhattan prices for coffee! The staff at this property is very cheery and helpful. It is nice to come back to your hotel in the evening and be greeted as you enter. Even with the blizzard and being short staffed - all in all, another great stay! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location! I chose this location because it was close to the Javits Center, and not in Times Square. This Holiday Inn Express is a just a couple of blocks from many restaurants, and only four blocks from Times Square - walkable, but far enough away from the noise and crowds! I would definitely stay here again. January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is too far from subway I'll choose another hotel that is closer to subway January 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn express Manhattan midtown Good overall stay at this hotel we had no complaints just found it to be a little far from times square which is where we spent most of our time. Breakfast was average but had all you needed. Staff was great January 7, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:40:51.263-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_592, tr_592
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>