Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 872 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation in ny great place with an awesome jacuzzi in room. close to subways and all sights. would stay again. May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, rude staff Booked the hotel based on good reviews. It ended up very disappointing. Pros: 1) location, 2) simple but sufficient breakfast. Cons 1) noisy room next to the stairs, air fan constantly running 24 hours a day, talked to the front desk but they couldn't solve the problem. 2) need a small fridge in the room to keep the meds cold, the front desk staff was very rude by simply saying "we don't have fridge in room" and walking away without listening to my need. A friendly kitchen staff named KiKi helped me with a fridge and my medication. Very disappointing and negative experience. Lessons learned: if you really need to stay in this hotel, bottom line: request a quiet room. May 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent visitor but pray you are not on 1st floor! I frequently stay at this hotel when I'm working late in city and have early meetings the next day -- normally very happy with my stays here. However, last night I was put in a room on the 1st floor-- unless that is the LAST room available (which it wasn't) no one should ever be put in the room on the 1st floor next to the pantry and elevators. Between the metal chairs scraping on the tile floor all night, the ice vending machine going off and then crazy tourists yelling across lobby to tell them the elevator was ready... I barely got to sleep. Then right around 5am it was really quiet -- but I was awoken at 6am to noises of the staff in and out of the pantry for the breakfast service.... OMG.. I'm exhausted!! Never again on the 1st floor. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value in New York City This hotel was a perfect find for us. A reasonable price and excellent facility, comfortable bed and excellent staff. The updated furnature and lamps were nice and functional. The high speed internet access was really fast and it didn't dump you every time you walked away from your iPad. Breakfast was excellent, you just need to be patient with the available tables vs the people being served. The real plus here was the staff in the hotel, from the front desk to the food service people to the folks cleaning the rooms and sidewalk, this was a great find ! It's close to Penn Station so it will be our "place to go" when we next visit the Big Apple. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Great! I had a wonderful stay at the holiday inn express Madison square garden. Clean, Friendly staff, great free breakfast and in a nice safe area! May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, terribly slow elevators The room was perfectly sufficient: very comfortable, clean bed; well-functioning and quiet air conditioner; sufficient towels; and privacy curtains. The only downside to the room itself was the toilet paper and tissues are terribly thin. Hotel itself is fine, biggest downsides were there is only one ice machine, which requires using slow, hot elevators. During the day that ride is even slower, because there does not appear to be a service elevator. Good luck getting to your room in less than 5 minutes if it's between 11 am and 3 pm. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Easy safe walk from train station to hotel. Two subways stations within 2 block walk. Nice hotel - stayed here many times. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:31:01.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_872, tr_872
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>