Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1200 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1200opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    674
  • 4 Estrellas
    358
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Servicio Excelente

By

19 julio 2016

club

Excelente opcion. Calidad de Atención excelente. Ubicación perfecta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick and Easy

By

19 julio 2016

club

Comfy beds, check in was easy, breakfast was super busy of course because it was complimentary but that was expected considering the location and prices this hotel offers compared to others in NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel in NYC

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Room was clean. And the hotel staff was very friendly. I have stayed here before and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who must stay in the Madison Square Garden Area

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our staff, and we hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY trip

By

13 julio 2016

club

location, service, cleanliness: all great. Comfortable beds, pillows. Breakfast is good with enough variety of foods.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Good Morning Sandimjam, Thanks you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to know that all has worked out for you during your visit with us. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location for those using penn station

By

12 julio 2016

platinumelite

Felt welcome after a long train trip. Pleasantly
surprised to find the "goodies' in the room.
Considered ourselves someone special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you Caroline for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your experience with us. Our members ARE special to us, we just appreciate the loyalty. We hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bien situado

By

12 julio 2016

limpio, habitación cómoda, personal amable y dando facilidades para la estancia

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos agrada saber que disfruto de nuestra ubicacion y nuestro personal. Esperamos que vuelva algun dia. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

chambre agréable

By

11 julio 2016

l’hôtel est très bien placé et facile d'accès.
La chambre pas très grande mais suffisamment pour dormir. Très bonne literie et bon petit déjeuner.
Seule, la clim bruyante est à regretter. Elle est aussi difficile à régler

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location good value

By

09 julio 2016

I used points to book this room for my sister. The only issue encountered was that when she tried to call the front desk ahead to verify her booking the phone rang and no one answered. Upon check out even though she showed the internet confirmation and it was booked with points her credit card was charged for the 2 night stay. We called IHG reservations and the problem was taken care of immediately with an apology. We understood it was a mistake and the service to fix it was great.
would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay, specifically with any incorrect billing issues. We are however happy to know you enjoyed your stay and would return. We hope to see you soon. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

04 julio 2016

club

We had great time at NYC . Staff was very cooperative and took great are for us . It was good price ad very near to Madison Square Graden

I recommend to stay here and want gain to ocme and stay with my family

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are over joyed to know you had a wonderful experience with us, so much that you would like to return. We are happy to know you enjoyed our staff and consider us a good value. We hope to see you again. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

29 junio 2016

club

Nice clean safe hotel which was centrally located. Would stay again next time in town

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you soon! Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always solid

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is the only hotel I stay in when I come to NYC. It can seem a bit pricy but it is Manhattan and my most recent stay was in the summer.
Book with confidence.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to hear you enjoy staying with us, and we greatly appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY value for your money stay

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great value for your money as far as price point at this location. Location is close to subway system and has a partner parking lot next to the property. Room is big enough for a family of 4. Amenities are standard for Holiday Inn.
Excellent service from the front desk and room service staff to make sure my family's accommodation requirements were met.
Holel is clean, safe and perfectly located for NY vacation!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much Alvin for your review. Its such a pleasure to hear you consider us a great value and to know you and your family enjoyed our staff and location. We hope you will remember us for your next trip to New York. Anais - front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información