Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 674 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

674opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    442
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Too expensive

By

21 julio 2016

club

Cost too expensive
water is slow when taking shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

13 julio 2016

I booked this hotel by mistake. As its wi-fi states this hotel would be more accurately named "Herald Square HIE"

I was not happy that the staff thought it was hilarious that I was so sweaty after walking around the city (waiting to get a room assignment). The room was NYC SMALL. I normally take photos of my hotel room but it was so small and I had waited so long to get into my room that I didn't.

But, super close to the Empire State Building, Herald Square, Grand Central Station, and a quick walk to Times Square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff at Front Desk

By

13 julio 2016

At check-in, the HIE personnel really set the tone for a pleasurable stay in NYC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent location!

By

13 julio 2016

excellent location, but the room was not cleaned properly, the coffee was horrible, but enough café around. As an Ambassador and Platinum member,i get late checkout at all ING properties, here it was denied to me,which was extremely inconvenient!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my expectations

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

I thought this hotel was a very good choice. However, the price was high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with very friendly staff.

By

01 julio 2016

club

An easy to access hotel in Midtown with clean rooms, convenient and the staffs are extremely helpful and very friendly. Breakfast was great and the coffee was off the chain. We would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Graduation Weekend Stay

By

30 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Property was immaculate; everything worked well and centrally located. Would certainly stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff and convenient location

By

28 junio 2016

This is a wonderful hotel! It's clean, convenient, and the staff are extremely helpful. i would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but no onsite bar or food service

By

28 junio 2016

An easy to access hotel in Midtown with clean rooms.

As a business traveler frequently work in the evenings from my hotel room so found the absence of onsite food

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear PlatinumLegion, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of our hotel rooms and the convenient location. We are sorry we do not have an on-site hotel. However, we have restaurants nearby that you can check. Please feel free to call our Front-desk staff for any concerns that we can help. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

27 junio 2016

Good location, good to relax and sleep when you are visiting NYC and want to crash and get up..

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear Braveheart16, Thank you for taking the time to write our property a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our IHG Rewards Club Gold members, like you, on how we are doing. We appreciate the kind remarks towards the hotel location and accommodation. However, we apologize if some aspect of our service may have fallen short of your expectations. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Again, we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY Stay

By

25 junio 2016

Great location with very friendly staff. We had a great two night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay was PERFECT

By

24 junio 2016

club

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast and CLEAN NEW HOTEL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información