Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 774 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 OK hotel in a so-so area This hotel is in a so-so area. At night there are too many drunk people on the street. There were passed out drunks on the sidewalk. The businesses were not great. The front desk clerk was not friendly. The elevators always had a line of people waiting. The room itself was clean. I would not go out of my way to stay here, but it was OK. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Hotel was clean. Beds were comfortable. Hallways quiet for a restful sleep. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Will stay here again for my next overnight stay in NYC. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camas y almohadas súper confortables Nuestra estancia en el hotel Holiday Inn Express Times Square fue excelente. Las camas y almohadas muy confortables. El desayuno buffet diario suficiente para empezar la mañana. La atención del personal muy amable, cabe mencionar a Oscar el chico de cocina, muy atento. El acceso a WiFi muy bueno por parte del hotel. El hecho de tener disponibilidad de café, jugo y agua todo el día en el hotel está excelente. Además la ubicación del hotel es perfecta, está en el centro de Manhattan. Llegamos muy fácil a Times Square, caminando y a muy pocos minutos, así como a varias atracciones en NY como el museo de cera, Broadway, estaciones de subway, lugares para comer, etc. Excelente estadía. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Service! From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was outstanding! While the room was typically NYC small, it was not a huge issue as we were out touring the city for the majority of the day and night. The bathroom is very small so for two women, we had to keep some amenities in the room. Upon arriving to the room, I immediately asked for extra hangers. They were brought up promptly, and delivered with a smile. We also had an issue with our TV as we were unable to access network stations. Again, the service was prompt and pleasant. Trevor checked out the situation, left, and returned with a completely new TV. He couldn't have been nicer. Any calls I made to the front desk were answered pleasantly on the first ring. Henry at the front desk was outstanding! Always pleasant, and called me by name. He is a tremendous asset to the hotel! He was so great, I made a point of going to the lobby to meet him in person and thank him for his service. The room was quiet and we had no issues with noise. The complimentary breakfast was far greater than the standard continental one you get at other hotels. There were several hot choices, including a fresh pancake maker! Press a button, wait a few minutes, and the pancakes shoot out the side of the machine. No fussing with batter, the machine does it all. The overall selection of breakfast items was fantastic and too numerous to list. The breakfast room can become very busy, particularly at peak weekend times. Try to get there as early as possible as seating is limited. That said, everyone was willing to share tables, if necessary. The hotel also offered fantastic take out trays if one wanted to take their breakfast to the room. What made the entire experience delightful was the service provided by Oscar. He greeted everyone with a smile and friendly comment and made everyone feel comfortable. What an outstanding ambassador for the hotel. A genuinely warm person, he had people laughing even when things were crazy busy. Overall, this is a great hotel to stay in if you don't plan to lounge around for long periods of time in your room. It's conveniently located close to the Port Authority and within walking distance to Times Square, Macy's and several other amenities. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Room We really enjoyed our trip thanks to the amenities, service and location of this hotel. Great breakfast, quite room and fantastic location close to mass transit. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast The customer service at this hotel was superb! The gentleman who was looking after the breakfast was a joy! He greeted everyone with a very happy and sincere "good morning" each day. He was as very accommodating and went out of his way to assist guests. Loved the coffee and tea available at all times. I had seen other reviews where people complained about lengthy waits for the elevators. We only encountered this on Saturday morning. The room was small but I guess that's what is expected in Times Square. I appreciated the good customer service from everyone at this hotel as it was certainly lacking elsewhere in the city. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! The staff were very nice. Ice machines were out but that does not change the stay...really. Breakfast was good, area is small but staff did try hard to please! Room is small but clean. I would stay here again. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gem in Manhattan I hate to write anything too positive about this hotel. I stay here almost every time I go to NY for business and do not want to have trouble getting a room. The rooms are clean and quiet. The location is great (a little hard to get a cab in front of the hotel, but with Uber or a short walk down to the Avenues, getting a car is easier). Lots of value when you include they provide a standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast and free internet connection (good speeds). Great location near Times Square and you can even walk to Javitz Center if the weather is decent. Staff is helpful and available. May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:59:52.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_774
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>