Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 685 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    426
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great base for a city trip

By

18 julio 2016

Great staff, and ideal location, would definitely stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable hotel

By

17 julio 2016

Have staye dhere many times. Great value hotel. Staff are courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for everything

By

13 julio 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel following a recommendation by our daughter who had recently stopped there on business. It was as she mentioned a clean, convenient and value for money hotel close to everything that Newcastle City Centre has to offer. We will definitely stay there again when we next visit the area.

The only down side to this hotel is if you drive there and you want to use their parking facilities it is actually the local multi-story car park next door that you park in. You have to pay up to 5 pm, after that it becomes free until 8.00 am the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great group service

By

12 julio 2016

I attended the hotel for two nights with a group of schoolchildren from the ages of 14 - 19 years. The hotel staff were excellent in their attention to detail. Particular thanks should go to the catering staff who provided a large and varied menu to suit the tastes of all our party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great deal

By

12 julio 2016

Hotel Receptionist Lauren made an excellent first impression - very happy to meet me and acknowledge my Spire Status. The room is comfortable and great value for money, well positioned in Newcastle.

Would recommend this hotel as it offers great value and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 julio 2016

club

Clean rooms and general areas, within easy reach to the city centre and motorway.

Room was not ideal for a pull down bed as blocked access to the window, but other than this, the room was clean and tidy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Visit

By

08 julio 2016

club

An excellent night stay. Clean comfortable and very helpful staff. Price a little on the high side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newcastle

By

08 julio 2016

A good value for money hotel, close to the city centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, excellent service

By

06 julio 2016

The hotel is in a great location, walking distance from Central Station. The service from the staff was outstanding! Would definitely recommend.

The only area I have marked down is breakfast - I have stayed in a range of Holiday Inn's and there is usually a lot more variety however the breakfast available was adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Female Business Traveller

By

05 julio 2016

club

Overall the hotel was fine for my stay, apart from there being no restaurant or facilities to purchase food in the evening. There are restaurants relatively close to the hotel, however as a lone female travelling for business it was not ideal. On days 2 and 3 of my visit it was torrential rain, therefore didn't feel inclined to go out of the hotel after a long day in meetings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal City Centre Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Excellently situated hotel with free overnight parking next door in centre of city. Fantastic, attentive staff helped us during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel here in Newcastle. Its great to read you think our location is excellent as its one of top selling points. We can wait to see you again soon. Kind regards Lee Anderson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TYPICAL HI EXPRESS

By

04 julio 2016

platinumelite

CLOSE TO CITY CENTRE, EXACTLY WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información