Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 385 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

385opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Nice room and great Service

By

18 julio 2016

Stayed overnight at this hotel, and arrived hungry. The counter representative checked me in (under 5 min) and immediately returned to ask where I could get food at midnight. He directed me to McDonald's. I brought my food back, ate and went to sleep with no issues (although I woke up a couple times through the night, I still felt rested in the morning). I took a hot shower in the morning and had a great breakfast. Then I checked out in only a couple minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Jdbutler, It was kind of you to post such a wonderful review. Our management and staff members are always at your service. We are thrilled that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay with us. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to keep improving. Our staff and management look forward to your next visit and introducing you to a brand of hospitality, upon which we built our reputation for excellence. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

Keely at check-in was friendly and efficient. We appreciated the welcome bag. The parking is ample and safe. The room was very clean, quiet and the air conditioning worked well. The breakfast was good.
We appreciate the seniors discount. We love this hotel!
My husband has medical appointments at a nearby hospital and this is our refuge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Mary-Joan, It was kind of you to post such a wonderful review. Our management and staff members are always at your service. Keely is thrilled that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay with us and we are all looking forward to your next visit to Newmarket. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations, was a good location and great value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We really appreciate your positive comments as they support our ongoing efforts to improve our guest satisfaction scores. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

06 julio 2016

When possible I always choose Holiday Inn Express. I find the level of service I receive to be beyond expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for contributing such a wonderful review for us. We really appreciate your positive comments as they support our ongoing efforts to improve our guest overall satisfaction. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 junio 2016

nothing bad to say. great service from start to finish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and reliable

By

23 junio 2016

club

2nd stay in this location. Room and staff all excellent, and the hotel is very clean.

The location is very handy for business purposes, though the area it's in is pretty nondescript..

Breakfast is average: nothing wrong with it, and staff are helpful and pleasant, but the choices offered are a bit dull.

However, overall, it's a great choice for a quick business trip to the area, and I would certainly stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable - Convenient Location

By

22 junio 2016

club

Comfortable - Convenient Location - Pool was not in service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your recent stay at our hotel. While we're thrilled that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay, we regret that portions of it fell below your expectations, particularly the pool been out of service due to maintenance Please know that we take your comments very seriously, and we will continue to explore actions we can take to ensure that your next stay with us goes absolutely perfect. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you have any additional questions or concerns. Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here

By

22 junio 2016

club

Booked a block of 18 rooms for my sons wedding, all guests were overcharged. My son spent the first night alone in his room returning the next day after his wedding with his bride. Housekeeping had not cleaned his room, bed was not made, bathroom wasn't clean and there were no fresh towels.
Staff didn't care.
Management did nothing.
Disgraceful!!!!!!!!!!

Do not stay here

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear disgusted2016, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are deeply sorry for the issues you have encountered during your stay with us. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here! DO NOT BOOK FOR WEDDINGS!

By

22 junio 2016

Horrendous service.
Many people had their reservations "lost".
BRIDAL SUITE WAS NOT CLEANED!

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear tbeas1251, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great price, great service

By

21 junio 2016

club

Great hotel, great price, great service. Location is excellent. Hotel is very quiet as it is not located on a busy highway or city street

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn newmarket

By

20 junio 2016

club

Very pleasant stay, very clean and friendly. Room was very clean, common rooms were very clean and quiet, very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, comfortable quiet and clean

By

13 junio 2016

club

I checked in late at night and was greeted by very friendly staff. She had me checked in very quickly and asked if I would be having breakfast. When I explained that I would be checking our very early she offered me breakfast items to take with me the following morning including fresh fruit. I was given a nice bag with water and snacks for the night. The room was clean and comfortable. The TV was a nice size and I was able to quietly get the rest I needed for the following day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información