Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 387 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

387opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    206
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great place near the beach.

By

21 julio 2016

club

Close to everything.Clean rooms,good parking,good breakfast,Less than a mile to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

20 julio 2016

Nice HI Express right across the road from some great Newport restaurants and short drive to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid stay but crowded

By

18 julio 2016

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was excellent. It was quite crowded and the size of the hotel was not quite able to handle the crowd in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location and comfy beds

By

18 julio 2016

club

Great stay. You will love how close you are to the beach and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty good

By

13 julio 2016

club

The room was just ok, the lobby was beautiful and the stay was good. When I saw the lobby, I expected the rooms to be as just as nice. They were plain, but very clean and I will always take clean over trendy. I would stay here again as the location was great and the staff are awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location, Great Staff

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

Centrally Located for Newport Beach, Great dining walking distance, the beach, walking distance. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

13 julio 2016

After booking a Twilight tour fishing, I booked a room over the phone. Late check in was quick and easy. Comfortable room, plenty dark to sleep in. Good breakfast, though a bit crowded. Simple check out slipped under my door for quick check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room accomodation

By

03 julio 2016

club

Location, convenience and was able to sleep clean, quiet room and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to beach, pier, dining

By

28 junio 2016

club

I had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express in Newport Beach. I just loved it. Close to everything for me. I didn't even rent a car, I walked everywhere. I would recommend it to any one who wants to stay in the Newport Beach area. Good price, Great location and an Awesome staff.I can not wait to go back!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newport Beach

By

27 junio 2016

club

Staff members were very helpful and polite. During recent stay the lobby area was a bit dusty and noisy at times. Which was communicated during my stay but not prior.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 julio 2016
Dear Motown vibe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the lobby concern you have encountered during your stay. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

25 junio 2016

Nice clean hotel that even has a small pool, and a guest coin-operated laundry room, unfortunately that we were on the last 2 days of our 11 days vacation.

Newly renovated breakfast area, friendly staff.

Room is quite spacious, my wife loved the body size mirror, and the very bright lighted bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great proximity.

By

21 junio 2016

My wife and I went to Newport Beach for our 27th wedding anniversary. We wanted to visit the beach, marina, and walk the town. It was awesome that we were right in the middle of where we wanted to be. Awesome experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información