Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 07 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 08 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Housekeeping The lady, Lucy, was especially nice and hardworking and friendly April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rebferished older hotel there is construction on hwy one makes it a little harder to access hotel .funny smell when u walk into the hotel don't know what it is mildew? also the bedroom had a strange odor? beds were not plush bathrooms were extremely small also. décor look like they saved some things from the previous hotel back in the day needs to be up dated. pool was heated and Jacuzzi was warm. not on the hot side. the rest of the hotel was up to standards April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed, but prevailing odor The staff is excellent this year. The beds are very comfortable. The prevailing odor of something moldy, swampy, something that lingers. This is our third year. It was worse the first year, better the second, but still there this year. Everything else is average. I think the value is overpriced but the location works for our conference. I have found that some of the Holiday Inn Express sites are amazing but most are becoming very average. This one is not amazing. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HolidayInn Newport Clean rooms and friendly staff, overall a pleasant stay! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newport Beach Gem The hotel is a small hidden Gem. This hotel is great value for money and a must for any one. The staff are all too willing to help you. I have stayed in many hotels with part of my day to day business, some even more expensive than this one. Some of them do not have a patch on the staff at this hotel. We had to check out early for a flight they opened the kitchen for us even though it was 30 minutes before the due time just to accommodate our party. Now that is service !!!! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We enjoyed our 5-day stay. Slept well at night and appreciated the simple, fresh breakfast. Staff was welcoming and attentive. Thank you! April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint Although it's out of the staffs control, we flew in from out of state and arrived 5 hours prior to check in time. I had emailed the hotel from my email reservation confirmation, to request an early check in and I never received a response. After a week, I called the hotel (well in advance), to ask for early check in and was told "there is no guarantee". Of course when we arrived, we were not able to check in, and I had 2 children that were tired and wanted to rest before heading out to the beach for the day. This was an inconvenience to us. When I called I should have been accommodated an early check in, since I had requested it over a month in advance. Other hotels we have stayed in have granted our request for early check in, and I was disappointed this was not the case at this Holiday Inn. The only reason I did not cancel my reservations was because of the cost to cancel. April 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T13:09:24.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_JWANB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>