Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,5

en base a 438 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Your next Hotel when visiting Niagra Falls area

By

luglio 21, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, the service was great and the breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience!

By

luglio 16, 2016

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and choice of restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed!!

By

luglio 13, 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable and the bed was fantastic! There wasn't much within walking distance of the hotel, and you needed to drive. The hotel staff was so courteous and very helpful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
luglio 22, 2016
Dear 1234Sue, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is great to hear your positive feedback about the clean rooms, comfortable beds and wonderful staff. We are highly motivated by your words and ensure you that we shall continue to strive for excellence. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

luglio 11, 2016

club

The rooms are very nice and clean. The breakfast bar is great. Just be prepared for the noise on the weekends. A little noisier than I prefer in the hallways in the mornings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the person on the cafeteria was efficient and kind.

By

luglio 11, 2016

club

Excellent The room was clean and neat and the worker on the cafeteria was really nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 17, 2016
Thank you Pitici for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that you found our rooms to be clean and neat. We will also let the breakfast attendant know about your nice comments about their service. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future! Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The sofa bed in the two queen room has no cushion

By

luglio 10, 2016

We have three ppl. The sofa bed in our room was really bad. All you can feel is the springs no cushion at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 17, 2016
Thank you Minnieyin for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize about the sofa bed. I will talk to management about updating the mattresses. We hope that you will give us another chance. Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

luglio 08, 2016

The staff was extremely friendly. The woman running the breakfast, I can't remember her name, was extra friendly and helpful. The room was clean and very comfortable as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

luglio 04, 2016

club

the staff made sure we got excellent directions to see the falls and told us not to go the canadian side without our passports because getting back into the USA can be a difficult experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 17, 2016
Thank you Lava7777777 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We're glad that our staff were able to help you. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent as always

By

luglio 01, 2016

platinumelite

we travel 3-4 times a year. We stay at Holiday Inn express as often as possible. We have come to expect an awesome quality stay with a wonderful breakfast and we h ave yet to be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Thank you Nolidad1 for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your kind words and can not wait for you to come visit us again! Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant accomadations

By

giugno 30, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel when traveling to Niagara Falls, its a short drive away from all the excitement so you can get a good nights rest and I felt it was affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Thank you MDFitz for taking the time to write a great review about your recent stay with us. We're ecstatic that you had a "Excellent" stay. We hope that we will see you again in the future! Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent Service-Over priced Room

By

giugno 30, 2016

Consistent comfortable room and friendly excellent customer service, however room was overpriced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bit pricey but ok for one night stay at Niagara falls

By

giugno 30, 2016

club

Furniture seating surfaces needs a good cleaning.
Bathroom could use a bit more ventilation.
There were no dark curtains to block the morning light.
The breakfast options are mediocre as usual for Express.
OK for one night stay at the falls but pricey for the service provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 16, 2016
Thank you Niagara Falls Visitor for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize that your stay was less than exemplary. We wish you would have let us know about the curtains during your stay, we could have told you they were behind the shears. As well as the breakfast items, that is the standard that IHG allows us to have. We hope that you will give us another chance possibly in the fall or winter months when the rates are lower. Kind Regards, Amber
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información