Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 231 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

231opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Quiet, comfortable room

By

13 julio 2016

The hotel is not close to beach or downtown. It is next to Air Force base. The room was clean and comfortable. Pool was a bit small.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay was average!!

By

12 julio 2016

Breakfast was good and they have an awesome staff!!

The room on the other hand was a let down. Inside the room was dark, not bright or lite like the photos. The smell is too intense, like they are trying to cover-up something. I had to remove the deodorizer from the room. Went and bought my own cover and a small fan. Because the sheets were rough and the room was stuffy.

Really not worth the rates paid for this room... But its summertime and everyone wants to go to the beach.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review of our property. I am glad that our location worked for your travel needs and that you enjoyed breakfast food selection. While I enjoyed reading your kind comments, I apologize that not all aspects of your stay were exceptional, particularly the condition of the room and bed. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our department for review to make necessary actions that addresses these concerns. Again, thank you for your time and understanding. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE

By

07 julio 2016

club

The employees of this HIE was excellent!! They helped make our mini vacation a very relaxing stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We really appreciate them taking the time to let us know how happy they were with their stay and look forward to helping them again in the future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eglin HIE

By

05 julio 2016

club

Safe, decent place. Old hotel with updates. Too expensive for what it is.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
We have been in the area for a long time but the cleanliness and experience we have along with the convenience to the base or needing to stay for a short time before a beach reservation is open in Destin is great. We have a wonderful breakfast, from fresh made pancakes, omelets, signature cinnamon rolls, cereals, oatmeal, yogurt, juices, sausage, bacon, all types of breads just to mention a few so I would think this would make for a wonderful breakfast at an express hotel and not a full service. We hope that others will enjoy our hotel and its wonderful service! Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel to stay while on business

By

04 julio 2016

club

I have always had good service at Holiday Inn Express and will continue to stay in the future where the hotel is available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review so that we can better service you. Look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Smiles, Mary Ann Troiano General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Service

By

30 junio 2016

Employees were the best I have ever had from a hotel! You need to give them a reward or a big pat on the back! they deserve it. The weekend we were there the hotel was booked solid and there was a woman that was HARD to deal with at the desk - let me just say the gentleman was very polite to her and was trying his best to help. Which she was not helping him at all! If I was hiring I might steal him away from y'all. More customer Service companies need his type of personality and fast wit! (wish I had gotten his name) He worked nights on 6/25/16 - we had asked if we could use the breakfast area for our family to sit down and eat pizza for our dinner. And even asked if we needed anything - Super nice guy!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

Extremely clean and comfortable in a great location to Ft. Walton Beach but away from the mad rush of tourist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

Great Staff and Property. Great location if working at Eglin AFB. Centrally located for food, Walmart, etc. Will use again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient visit

By

24 junio 2016

Convenient location with friendly staff-great location close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

21 junio 2016

club

Great place to stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Roll away bed

By

09 junio 2016

club

Bed not available when it was requested at the time the reservation was made.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A really nice place to stay for a short period of time

By

08 junio 2016

Our family (2 adults and a 2-years kid) stayed in Niceville-Eglin Afb hotel for a week in May-June, 2016. The hotel is located in a nice and quite place, close to water (not beach) and approximately in 25-30 minutes drive to Destin. In general, I am satisfied with our visit, but there were some factors that prevent me from giving 5 starts (see Pros and Cons for details). I would recommend this hotel for a short-term visits to Destin, but for longer family vacations I would look for something closer to Destin and with a higher room quality and available space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información