Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel all around! Great Staff, Great food Clean rooms Simply top notch in every way February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean hotel recommend this hotel to anyone who has high standards January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very Friendly, very clean. Excellent value for money. Walking distance to a resturant makes for a nice evening. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd Give it 10 Stars if I Could, Please Read Why Over the new year my family suffered the grievous loss of a child's sudden death by natural causes. Before the staff knew anything about our circumstances, I needed to make on the fly, changeable reservations. Well, changes were needed and the staff immediately accommodated us and kept us at a lower rate. Other family members arrived and we had up to seven rooms some with children and one with a handicapped senior. Once the staff became aware of our situation they pulled out all of the stops for our family. How about flowers in the room? When the local members of the family, with children joined us for breakfast the manager gave us their meeting room for our use at no cost. He made sure the television was on HD and he found the Disney Channel and put it on for the kids. Those are just two of many examples of how well we were treated. We could not have been treated more professionally or compassionately. Please use this hotel, I guarantee your will be hosted by the best hospitality professionals I have ever come across. A very grateful customer. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have used this hotel for years when I travel with my students. The staff is always very friendly and willing to help in any way they can. My only complaint is that the workout room doesn't open until 5:30 which is not condusive to a morning workout when you have to be at your conference at 7:00am, January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Little Things Count Complimentary beer/wine at check in. Fresh cookies/candy/fruit in the lobby. Excellent breakfast choices. 10% off at Ruby Tuesday next door. Quiet and clean rooms. Variety of pillow choices and comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable prices. All in all a very pleasant experience. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly staff We stayed three nights over New Years and it was very comfortable and quiet. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service The entire staff was attentive and friendly. They wanted to make sure we had everything we needed and always had a smile or a kind word to offer. December 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T11:59:49.582-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCVFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>