Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 288 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

288opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    187
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Always clean and comfortable.

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

HI Express is our hotel of choice! We especially love their cinnamon rolls for breakfast! Staff is friendly and professional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and well lit rooms!

By

13 julio 2016

club

I was in town for a quick trip and was looking for a reasonably priced hotel. I definitely got more than my moneys worth here! The front desk guy was very friendly and the hotel was extremely clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

07 julio 2016

club

Overall the facilities were satisfactory. We would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The location was great, close to shopping and restaurants. Very easy to get to off of interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the kind review, hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfortunate Stay

By

07 julio 2016

The hotel itself is a good hotel in a good location with easy access in and out. However, the staff need some additional training in overall customer service.

I booked a room several days in a advance for two queen beds in preparation for getting an early start on our vacation. As a platinum member there usually isn't a problem with getting the rooms as requested. Apparently this is different at this hotel.

When we arrived there was no acknowledgement for being a member, and our room was changed to a king and a sleeper sofa. When I inquired about the room change all I got in response was that was the only room they have. I'm ok with the room change as I understand that things change, but there was no explanation or apology for not getting what we reserved. The customer service aspect of this hotel has a lot to be desired which is why I rated it lower overall and lowest possible on that category.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
I am very troubled by your issues, we will definitely be speaking with staff on site that evening!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during 4th of July 2016

By

06 julio 2016

club

The room and staff were great. My only complaint would be larger soap bars and firmer pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thanks for the 5 stars! We do have 2 soft and 2 firm pillows on each bed, we'll make sure the firms are up to snuff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Clean place - friendly staff. Highly recommend Will be staying here again soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for the nice comments! We think you're great as well.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tried to make a room a jacuzzi suite and failed.

By

27 junio 2016

This hotel tried to make a large room with two beds into a suite and failed miserably. Not a good value at all for for a jacuzzi suite. They put a wall in to make it a suite and all it did was to keep the air from getting to the second room where the jacuzzi was located.

WE were very disappointed for HIE standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
I'm sorry you feel it was a conversion or somehow smaller than you anticipated. The Jacuzzi Suite rooms are actually much larger than the rooms with 2 beds, including an entirely separate bedroom off of the living room. I invite you to look through the pictures here on our website of the standard rooms vs the suites and you'll note that they are larger.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In Town for State Special Olympics

By

22 junio 2016

club

We have been competing across the nation for years and this was the worst hotel (and we have even had our hotel room broken into at another hotel).

While the appearance was good, almost everything behind it, including the employees , were terrible: Rude, loud, ignoring while they talked, argue with customers and multiple charged my credit card. Then they argued that they did not (although I had screen shots and bank verification). Never, ever again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I'm very sorry to hear about this, I took a look and can assure you that you were not double charged, there was a charge and an authorization, the authorization was dropped upon checkout when no incidentals were reported in the room. I apologize that you feel mistreated and invite you to call and speak with me, thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very generic for price

By

21 junio 2016

room was very generic for the price being charged. on top of that the room was not even clean. Just very disappointed in the stay all together. The only reason I did stay is due to the lack of availability within the area. I explained all that I encountered in the previous survey areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I'm sorry you felt the room was not clean. We'd appreciate specifications, as we do have an award winning housekeeping staff that has been with us since we opened 16 years ago, and just finished a several million dollar renovation a couple of years ago. we take these matters very seriously. Feel free to contact us here at the hotel direct if you'd like to discuss further, thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disability accomogations

By

15 junio 2016

club

Read my previous comments .. won't repeat them here.

One other thing that bothered me was the fact that the exit door next to my handicapped room, had a sidewalk with no curb-cut for handicapped accessibility.

If I sound a grumpy, it because I was in the hospital operations and construction for 40 years, and thought I knew all about handicapped difficulties. But I didn't realize how difficult it was to be handicapped until I was.

You can always learn from someone who walks the walk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
I am very sorry but our facility does meet both ADA and IHG Handicap accessible standards. I hope you understand, we appreciate you providing us your insight as to how this affects someone who is actually disabled. We'll be revisiting whether or not there are areas we can improve on, thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room great bed

By

14 junio 2016

excellent overall condition of the hotel and all amenities
room was very clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable suite

By

13 junio 2016

club

Room I received was better than the one I thought I booked. Very nice, plan to stay there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Glad you enjoyed the room, looking forward to having you with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información