Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 750 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

750opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    430
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Nice, Comfortable, friendly staff

By

24 julio 2016

club

I had a really good stay here. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and there was not too much noise. The staff was friendly and helpful with directing us to public transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great proximity to city

By

21 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel and rooms. Great proximity to the city. I'm a platinum member but I felt I wasn't treated as such. woman at the front desk was rude to my wife. Other staff were fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

buena ubicacion

By

19 julio 2016

club

buena ubicacion y buen servicio para una estadia corta o de paso por la ciudad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissatified

By

18 julio 2016

club

It started with a reservation error on my part, the person at the desk wasn't very pleasant when I tried to get some help so I just let the issue go. Then upon check-in, the person at the desk wasn't friendly so I didn't try to ask any questions about my reservation. The topper was not having a hot breakfast when I went down before my 10 hr. work day. They were bringing hot food out at 7 when I was leaving the breakfast area. Made for a long, unhappy day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 julio 2016

club

clean room, easy free parking, the staff is helpful, breakfast is good.
the shuttle is expensive,and the water in the swinning pool tastes bitter,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation expierence

By

10 julio 2016

club

rooms were very quiet, they seemed a little out dated with carpet and so forth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and Customer Service

By

05 julio 2016

club

We stayed here for just one night, coming back from Niagara Falls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met all expectations

By

05 julio 2016

club

We were greeted nicely by front desk staff as we arrived. Upon entering our room it was clean and well stocked with all needed toiletries. Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. Housekeeping staff always kept the room clean and fully stocked. Breakfast was equally tended and full of many options. Shuttle service to Times Square New York was very nice. The morning we were checking out and preparing to leave for our last trip to New York my traveling companion could not find her wedding ring. I told the front desk and he informed me that he would tell the housekeeping crew immediately and they would keep their eyes open for it. My friend then found her ring in her belongings and went up to the room to put things back together. When she got up there she found the housekeeping staff COMPLETELY tearing the room apart looking for her ring. We were overwhelmed that they would do that and it spoke a lot for the hotel staff!!! Would definitely stay again :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 julio 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Location was a little worrisome, but everything turned out alright.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sketchy

By

04 julio 2016

club

The place is sketchy, the food was terrible, and the staff was unhelpful.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear Paladin24601, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the food options we offer and the service you received from our staff. We are also sorry if find our place to be confusing. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Cruise

By

04 julio 2016

club

Front desk was extremely helpful, with where to eat for dinner and also with early morning transportation. He is a valuable employee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bath tub stopper did not work

By

04 julio 2016

I asked for a room with Bath tub. The front desk gentleman was very unfriendly and said i do not have any room available. I ask please do not talk by memory i am aa platinum and would you look then say nothing available. The younger one of two came and looked then said no problem you can have one. that night we found out the bath tub water stopper did not work. next morning 6/27/16 i reported to front desk for repair. the night i came back they did not Fixed that. i called front desk and they sent maintenance man then he check ed and he said i can not fix this until tomorrow. we left next day. such a poor poor service.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 julio 2016
Dear hr1331, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We are deeply sorry for the issues you had during check in and with the inconvenience you had with the bath tub stopper. Please know that we treat all comments seriously as these concerns will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. In line with this, we have sent you an email to further discuss the matter. Despite the poor overall experience, we still hope that you would choose IHG hotels for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información