Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 06 jul 2015)
( e.j. mar 07 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place for the Night Great and friendly staff. Rooms were very comfortable. Restaurant next door is an excellent choice for dinner. Food and price are very good. Breakfast was excellent - watch out for the sticky buns - their awesome! June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I was looking for Good service and excellent breakfast!! Only downfall is they are constructing a new building right next door so you do have construction noise starting at 8am. June 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I am an IHG frequent guest, and prefer Holiday Inn Express for my stays. This hotel, however, was a huge disappointment. Parking was minimal and the parking lot was in horrible shape - although admittedly there is major construction next door which may have contributed. There seemed to be mold spots on a few places in the bathroom of our room. Walls were not well insulated, so our next door "neighbors" were far-too-easily heard after midnight, and then their alarm was heard in my room as it kept going on while they obviously were out of the room. The breakfast fare was the usual for HIE, but I am offended at the exclusive use of styrofoam products; they are horrible for the environment and not durable for cutting pancakes, sausages, etc. The staff, on the other hand, was absolutely marvelous. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place with easy access to wineries, beaches and area farms The bed/mattress was... Amazing! Best nights sleep I've gotten in awhile. The coffee was the best I've had in awhile, too. The continental breakfast was quite nice. I'd prefer they have more fruit options however. The hotel itself was a bit older but also under construction. The exercise equipment in the "fitness center" was practically broken. I mean, the elliptical was barely usable! And I enjoy my morning workouts even on vacation. The treadmill kept going back down in RPM's while I was on it which became increasingly frustrating when I was trying to run. But if you don't care about taking care of your fitness while on the road/vacation, this hotel is for you! Its great otherwise. Beautiful view of the lake, too. Ask for a high floor so you can enjoy the Lake Erie sunsets. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The Staff was very friendly the rooms were well appointed and the room as well as the common areas were very clean. I would stay at a Holiday Inn Express again. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Limited parking Parking was a problem when we returned late at night. Either more guests' cars than spaces or patrons of the adjacent restaurant were using the Holiday Inn's car park. June 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by North East PA, Close to Lake Erie Good hotel all around, jacuzzi was cold, otherwise it's good. We picked this hotel because there is a beach/park 5-min north of the hotel, a small "downtown", a nice campus, winery, and a good restaurant (with a lighthouse) on the way to the beach/park. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction Upon Arrival, I found that the hotel is under construction. Advertised as an Erie Hotel but it was further from Erie than I would have liked. Would stay again if I was in the area, however only if it was a last resort for a stay in Erie. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:39:56.854-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_NEAPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>