Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 544 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

544opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Excellent stay and great service

By

21 julio 2016

club

Amazing staff, clean rooms, comfortable and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and breakfast

By

20 julio 2016

club

Just passed trough for the night. Called to see for availability and they made arrangements quickly over phone and all was set when I got there a few minutes later. Slept great on great pillows .

Breakfast was a bonus and delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

19 julio 2016

Arrived late. Had a good night's sleep
and a great breakfast. Construction on
the outside and surrounding businesses
detract from overall appearance of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

18 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly when we checked in. When I checked out, the person I talked to said, "Oh I'm the one who made your reservation. It's so nice to meet you. How was your stay." This made me feel so special! The hotel is in the process of a huge addition. The current hotel is older and could use some updating, but this will probably not happen until the new section is completed. Our room was nice. The beds was comfortable and the pillows were soft. The sleeper sofa was not the best for comfort. We had a suite, and the room was spacious, but the carpet had a stain on it. The room had everything we needed in the cupboards. The bathroom was big with a nice vanity. Breakfast was good, but the eggs did not have any flavor and tasted powdered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 julio 2016

Great stay. Good Location for what we needed. We love Holiday Inn Express and IHG Hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay in pa.

By

18 julio 2016

club

room was great, staff was very nice. So much construction, parking was poor and unlevel in areas. I am sure when construction is complete everything will be fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean

By

10 julio 2016

club

overall this is a nice place except for the outside

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 julio 2016
Dear rich12920, Thank you for your candid review and appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay for a Brand new hotel

By

06 julio 2016

Excellent stay as we were heading to Decatur IL to see my folks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

06 julio 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. There was construction going on but we had no issues or extreme noise connected with it. The staff is was friendly and very helpful and breakfast was one of the best I've seen anywhere. The only issue we had was with the blackout curtains as they didn't close completely. This allowed the floodlight in the parking lot to shine in which didn't allow me to get to sleep as quickly as I'd have liked. Otherwise, we had not complaints at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Stay

By

06 julio 2016

We had a fun time here. The staff were very helpful and efficient. They met our needs and we appreciated their cheerfulness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff with quiet rooms

By

05 julio 2016

The staff @ the hotel were most friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms with plenty of space. Breakfast bar certainly had lots of choices. And I thought it was a kind gesture of offering our family a bottle of water upon our departure. ~very thoughtful especially on a warm day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great "Five Star "review with the online community! I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. The comfort of our rooms is something that we know is very important for our guests and I am very happy that you were able to relax and unwind during your time here with us. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to my housekeeping department so they know what a wonderful job they did in preparing your room for your arrival. If you find yourself in the area don't hesitate to stop by and see us! Sincerely, Jay Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

01 julio 2016

I felt safe traveling alone and having ease of the on and off of the interstate made it even better

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express. As always, we aim to make sure our guests are as satisfied with their stay as possible. I am always pleased to hear such nice comments such as yours. I look forward to sharing the results with the staff to show them that hard work does produce positive results. Sincerely, Jay Shah
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información