Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 415 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    238
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

vacation

By

19 julio 2016

we need a handicap access room wherever we go. this hotels idea of handicap access was to take smallest room in hotel put a couple grab handles around toilet and call it handicap. room was laid out poorly and extremely difficult to get around in in a chair

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
nhparky, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience. So that you know we do have accessible rooms with 1 king size bed. They appear roomier than the two bedded accessible room even though they are the same size. Perhaps on your next visit you would be more comfortable in one of those or in our accessible suite. Please let us know when you are visiting again and we would be happy to upgrade you. Conrad Struzik General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all is good

By

15 julio 2016

all good had a great time room was clean and quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Night's Sleep

By

12 julio 2016

club

The Syracuse Airport Holiday Inn Express provided a comfortable place for a good night's sleep after an unexpected flight cancellation. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The bed and other amenities were great, too! I couldn't ask for any better service than I had at this Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and great shuttle service

By

09 julio 2016

club

We loved everything about it but the night shuttle driver was the best!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 julio 2016

club

Had a great stay with great breakfast, comfortable beds and nice surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente ubicación y buen servicio

By

05 julio 2016

El hotel está bien ubicado con servicio de Shuttle al aeropuerto.

Las camas son comodas y la habitación está en buenas condiciones, el personal es atento y amable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT BREAKFAST AND VERY CLEAN

By

24 junio 2016

ENJOYABLE STAY. THE BREAKFAST WASGREAT ANDTHE HOTEL WAS CONFORTABLE ALONG WITH THE ROOM. DEFINITELY WOULD COME HERE TO STAY AGAIN.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ComfortablE ROOM and facilities.

By

23 junio 2016

Room was pleasant and comfortable. Bathroom facilities were good. Carpet could use a cheerier color.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room

By

21 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff complimentary breakfast shuttle service to and from airport drivers very helpful with luggage and they offered long term parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with great breakfast

By

16 junio 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The hot breakfast was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
MikeAirplane- thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you can visit us again and visit more of the Syracuse area. Maybe catch at game a Syracuse university, or fish on Oneida Lake or golf at Timberbanks or any of the other fine golf course in the area. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

12 junio 2016

Upon checking in the staff did not mention that I was a rewards member. He was very rude and rushed us through check in. The hall ways have dark scuff marks along the walls. Our room was very out dated and not very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you being a loyal IHG rewards club member. It is certainly our goal to thank and recognize all of our members during check in. We strive to be friendly and efficient during the check in process so that our guests do not have a long wait. They can then get a good night's sleep or proceed with their plans while visiting the Syracuse. We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and will continue to strive to satisfy all of our guests. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slightly better than sleeping in your car

By

11 junio 2016

This is hands-down the worst Holiday Inn I've stayed at in my cross-country travels. From the surly, unhelpful desk staff to the rock-hard mattress, it was an unpleasant experience. I recommend against walking around in bare feet or socks in the room, since mine turned black after an hour. The only reason I gave them one star was because of the nice lady who worked in the breakfast room. If you have to stay near the airport, do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
We are pleased that you liked our breakfast attendant. Having a friendly, happy person early in the morning can help to get your day off to a great start. I appreciate your comments about the mattress. We have found that our extra firm mattress are sometimes not well received. We will review your comments with the front desk and housekeeping as it is important for them to see the comments directly from our guests. We hope that you will visit us again and see how we put your comments to good use. Conrad A Struzik General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información