Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 02 sep 2015)
( e.j. jue 03 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet area Comfortable stay Staff are friendly and attentive. Great location and clean August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get-Away Both my wife and I loved our first experience stay at the Holiday Inn Toronto-York. It was very clean. The staff was very friendly with lots of smiles. Loved the early breakfast. When checking in the desk clerk was very helpful giving me some snacks so that I could take my meds with food. Very impressed! August 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Rates Good overall experience with our stay. The only issue was a heavy deodorizer scent / odor in our non-smoking room (like something was used to cover the smell of cigarette smoke). The air conditioner unit put out a musty odor as well when it first started. But everything was clean and in good working order. Nice and quiet stay as well. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Quality We stayed here for one night....I had a conference in the morning and no sleep. Other guests were running up and down the halls and yelling and screaming from 11pm until about 2 am in the morning. The breakfast was cold the only thing hot was the tea. I mentioned my concerns to the desk clerk.....she seemed so unconcerned for my stay. This is the first time that I have had such a terrible stay with this organization. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay Staff was really nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable. My only real negative was the breakfast. More muffin choices and better eggs would be a good place to start. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service. Loved the breakfast and the room was very clean. No problem logging into the internet. Check-in and check-out was very fast. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All i needed The room was nice, staff friendly. It was a little expensive for just one night and the curtain didnt close, but overall a very nice stay. August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay except for sofa bed! My daughter and I stayed here while in town to see the ParaPan Am Games. The location, the staff, the cleanliness was all very good. The breakfast was very good. We ran into 2 problems. The pullout sofa that my daughter was to sleep on was in terrible condition. The mattress was thin and hard and you could feel every spring pushing into your body. It also did not pull out properly and was tilted and my daughter could not use it at all. Since it was 11 pm and we had a full day I did not call the front desk. We were exhausted after a rain filled afternoon at the games and we were not up to moving rooms. We ended up sharing the bed but due to my daughter's physical disability it was impossible to sleep. My only other complaint is that there is 1 ice machine and it is on the 6th floor. So if you have impaired mobility you have to take the elevator. Sign stated ice machines on 1st and 6th floor but after going to 1st floor for ice we were re-directed to 6th floor. Just a bit of a hassle when traveling in a wheelchair. August 15, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:36:47.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>