Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 14 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 15 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of a Kind This hotel has it all. Wonderful staff, great breakfast, and a refreshing workout room! The front desk reps did a fantastic job with the room upgrade and helping me with the TVs. I just can't wait to be in the area again and stay with these great people again! February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop over On our way to San Antonio stopped here, would use this hotel again. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The hotel staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful and smiling. The hotel was quiet and enjoyable. January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I've ever been to. First, cost was great. I have a family of 4, 2 kids 5 and 3, so we got the suite, and the price was amazing, comparable to most regular rooms. Next, the breakfast which for me is rarely edible, I usually eat cinnamon buns and a peanut butter sandwhich, I actually was able to eat the pancakes, and the lady who was running the breakfast bar was the sweetest person, so she probably made the food somewhat enjoyable. I rarely sleep good in hotels, especially sharing the bed with small children, but the rooms were very comfortable. So in short it was the best holiday inn express I have stayed in. I usually always stay in Holiday Inn Expresses because they are always consistent, and I know exactly what I am going to get. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by new. GREAT BED HOTEL looked NEW. best bed I have had at a hotel in quite some time. lots of choices for breakfast, not the best not the worst, just average. but the room was awesome. I had difficulty with the direct TV but finally got it to work. very quiet the night I was there. the workout room was small but adequate. great access to highway and getting around that area January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest service Sonja at the front desk provided exceptional customer service. She went above expectations in all aspects. She even called another HI Express to make sure that our reservation that we originally had for the night had been cancelled. We also had great customer service from the young woman working in the breakfast area (didn't get her name). She was very quick to restock items that were out and was exceptionally friendly. All-around great service! We were very disappointed that the pool wasn't heated/heater broken. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great breakfast Great stay at the hotel. Very clean and great service. It was clos to food and a good location from our business meeting. I would stay again if I up in that area. I would recommend to friends and family. I look forward to having another trip up in that area and will stay there anytime. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pillows our bed was extremely comfortable. the pillows, for us, were not firm enough. that is our only complaint. January 11, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:50:18.301-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTONL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>