Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location. Not so awesome policy. Jus sayin The location of this hotel is amazing. It's a shame they're not willing to book ahead enough. Especially for "Spire" members. Ju' sayin. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great AC and Bed Clean sheets The room was nice a/c great and beds good. . Internet was another issue. Internet slowed to almost a stop after 4 pm wify was so slow I could not send email, make on line order, or do any work on line. Vent fan in bath would not come on to vent moisture and shaving hot water at 6 AM was luke warm not HOT. business center is nice but means I can' t stay in room and my laptop with wify is a better selection. The business center is good for me to print flight plans for my departure. The motel Ethernet cable in the room was broken and plug damaged beyond use. Powdered scrambled eggs at breakfast leave a lot to be desired. Real eggs would not have the gritty taste and be a great upgrade. This was my 2nd time staying at this site. People are nice staff responsive to issues on notes left in room daily. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lone Star Corvette Club Classic Car Show at TMS Hotel was exactly what I needed!! A quite room, away from traffic and noise. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed With Crisp White Linen This hotel appears to be fairly new with rooms that reflect that. Comfortable bed and crisp linens and nice cold air conditioners. Good choices for breakfast items not just the basic continental style breakfast. Would definitely recommend. June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Last min booking, and i had to cut my trip short. Staff was very accommodating May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适安静 房间干净整洁,很安静,光线很适合入睡。电视使用很方便。床很大很舒适。浴室干净,用品齐全。早餐种类很多,补充很及时。 May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome experience The stay was just an awesome experience all together, the couple of things I marked less than a 10 was being picky but when we entered the room the air was set at 62 and was cold. I like it cool but would thing 69 or 70 would be fine. The breakfast had a good selection and quality of food but a couple items like the eggs and gravy were cold. Other than that a perfect experience. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mobility accessible room Overall experience was great - staff, cleanliness, service were all excellent. Lower ratings based on the 'handicapped ' accessible room that my paraplegic son needed. This is a problem that all motels/hotels seem to have. They should hire a real person that lives in a wheelchair to design these rooms. His room was adequate for our one-night stay but would not be for an extended visit. May 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:41.062-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTONL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>