Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 178 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

178opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Family at Holiday Inn Express

By

21 julio 2016

My brother and wife live out at Robson Ranch. I needed to be close to Robson Ranch as my brother had passed away and his memorial was at Robson Club House.
As a family we were able to book 4 rooms at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fort Worth North-Northlake. It worked out that we were all on 3rd floor. We didn't even asked to be on the same floor. It just happened that way. Most of our family were able to stay 3 nights. We loved meeting for coffee and breakfast . The ladies didn't seemed to mind that we would visit for an hour or hour and half. The blonde lady was so compassionate to our family. It met so much to us to know that she understood what we were going through. By the way when we would come back from eating with family there would always be hot coffee available in the breakfast room at 8 or 9 o'clock at night.
Thank you all for making our stay free of stress as far as the Hotel amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Many Good Points - A Few Not so Good

By

21 julio 2016

We've stayed at this hotel several times in the past. It is convenient to the family we come to Fort Worth to visit and provides a comfortable place to sleep. We don't stay at the hotel during the day, only at night. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Housekeeping is conscientious and keeps items stocked. I do recommend it, but with a couple of reservations.

First, the wireless Internet access is unreliable. I found some of my devices would not ever connect to the WiFi and the ones that did would connect and drop frequently. I noticed when trying to connect that there were a number of personal hotspots in use which made me think I was not the only one having issues. It did not get better when reported to the desk. We were on the top floor, and that may have contributed to the issues, but whatever the reason this detracted from my enjoyment of our stay.

My second complaint is about the pool. There is a nice indoor pool that would be a great benefit at the end of a long day, but it is not heated and since the sun's rays do not strike the water, it is extremely cold even on the hottest summer days. I've mentioned this in other reviews, and even got a response once from hotel management indicating they were looking into it. Again, this detracted from our enjoyment.

All of that said, I still recommend this hotel if you need a place in that particular area. The staff are nice, the place is clean, the beds are comfortable, the breakfast is average but palatable. We will likely choose this place again next time we come to Fort Worth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carroll memorial

By

13 julio 2016

Well run establishment. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and well attended to.
complimentary breakfast was good with plenty of choices.
Good value for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

05 julio 2016

club

Room was clean and modern, though the TV was a bit small and not in the best position relative to the bed.

Breakfast was free, but the pickings were slim. A few meat choices, and a few bread choices with some coffee and juice. Quality of food was decent.

Facility looked and felt very clean which left me with a good impression overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Example.......

By

30 junio 2016

club

........of a HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. I am an experienced traveler with hundreds of visits to the HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS chain of hotels and this just happens to be one of the worst examples of the chain I have ever had the misfortune of visiting. There was obviously an effort to cut costs in the construction of the hotel evidenced by numerous items not functioning correctly, plus the decor smacked of someone having visited a huge discount furniture store to purchase the cheapest of everything they could find.

I KNOW that HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS can do better......I HAVE SEEN IT!! What the heck happened here?

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 julio 2016
Dear Rocky308, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fort Worth North - Northlake, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the furniture and amenities. We will look into these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

A great hotel but the smell made us very uncomfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2016 New Hotel Wonderful Accommodations

By

22 junio 2016

club

The cleanliness and decor of the hotel, room size, and comfort would beyond comparable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome location. Not so awesome policy. Jus sayin

By

16 junio 2016

The location of this hotel is amazing. It's a shame they're not willing to book ahead enough. Especially for "Spire" members. Ju' sayin.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As the bookings are concern we definitely take care for all of our guests request, just let us know when you wants to make a reservation we will give "best price guarantee". We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Basit Ahmad Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great AC and Bed Clean sheets

By

10 junio 2016

The room was nice a/c great and beds good. . Internet was another issue. Internet slowed to almost a stop after 4 pm wify was so slow I could not send email, make on line order, or do any work on line. Vent fan in bath would not come on to vent moisture and shaving hot water at 6 AM was luke warm not HOT. business center is nice but means I can' t stay in room and my laptop with wify is a better selection. The business center is good for me to print flight plans for my departure.

The motel Ethernet cable in the room was broken and plug damaged beyond use.

Powdered scrambled eggs at breakfast leave a lot to be desired. Real eggs would not have the gritty taste and be a great upgrade. This was my 2nd time staying at this site.

People are nice staff responsive to issues on notes left in room daily.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 junio 2016
Dear vettdvr, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth Northlake, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient and for your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the vent fan, lack of hot water and internet service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lone Star Corvette Club Classic Car Show at TMS

By

07 junio 2016

club

Hotel was exactly what I needed!! A quite room, away from traffic and noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed With Crisp White Linen

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel appears to be fairly new with rooms that reflect that. Comfortable bed and crisp linens and nice cold air conditioners. Good choices for breakfast items not just the basic continental style breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 mayo 2016

Last min booking, and i had to cut my trip short. Staff was very accommodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información