Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 04 sep 2015)
( e.j. sáb 05 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Fortworth Clean and new construction. Room furnished with very modern furniture and design. Truck stop being built aross the street may make area loud and bright at night. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnight stay Traveling on business. Got in late. Check in was quick and efficient. Restful sleep, tasty breakfast and on my way home. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveler S This is a new property for Holiday Inn Express and a great addition. Nice comfortable room very up to date. Breakfast in the morning was okay with the standard bill of fare. The eggs were dried out but everything else just fine. The early morning sun was pretty bight in the dining area and the windows could use a little drapes or blinds to block the intense Texas sun but other than this I will stay here again the next time I come to the Fort Worth area. August 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but rude staff This hotel is newer and a great place to stay if you do not want to use the amenities. The pool was out of service our entire stay. We were to be notified when the pool was ready for use and upon walking out for dinner the last night of our stay the staff laughed and said "Oh, I forgot to tell you the pool was ready." It would have been great for my family to have access to the indoor pool during our stay especially after a long day of golf. This was one of the reasons I chose this hotel. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very Helpful We had plumbing issues In Roanoke and we were in need of a room. Staff was very helpful. We enjoyed our stay even though we had our own issues! Loved the bed/mattress! I would like to know where I can get one just like it. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just What We Needed We chose to stay here because, for us, it was on the way to relatives in OK and not too far from DFW for a late night arrival. It ended up being one of the nicest HIE's we've stayed with the bonus of being right across from the race track (Something we will keep in mind for the future.) Getting to and from DFW was a breeze. The rooms were spacious, quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was typical fare and everything was actually available even to those who arrived at the end of the posted hours. The hostess was extremely friendly and did a great job making sure the area was kept clean and food was refreshed as it ran low. There wasn't any problem getting a tray to take upstairs either. All in all we had a wonderful stay and won't hesitate to stay here again. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay This was our second time staying in this hotel. We come here to visit family a couple of tiles a year and it is convenient to our daughter's home. We have found the staff to be pleasant and the rooms to be comfortable and clean. We spend very little time actually at the hotel as we prefer to spend out time with the ones we came to visit. We did eat breakfast several times and it is acceptable though not exceptional. Choices are good and for the most part the food is pretty good, at least as good as other similar hotels. Our only complaint is the pool. There is a nice indoor pool that should be a great benefit to staying here. But the pool is not heated, and since it is in an enclosed area with little sunlight, the water does not warm up enough to swim in. We tried it once, and I couldn't stay in the water. I never became accustomed to the temperature even after several minutes and finally had to get out. The children seemed to enjoy it, but not nearly as much as if it were heated. Adding a heater to the pool would take this from being a good place to being an excellent place. Overall this is a good choice and I am sure we will stay here again when we come to the Fort Worth area. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Great Thank you Everyone for your great service! Basit, Mia, Robbi, Stacey, Austin, Drake, Byronna,Marlene, Raquel. Ovidia, Oxchitl, Geneva, Maria, Anabda, and Alma. Also anyone I forgot. You all are a great team July 3, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:46:50.574-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_DTONL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>