Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 152 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

152opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    109
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Friendly staff, clean, modern rooms

By

20 julio 2016

club

This is a great place to stay if you only need something for the weekend or 3 nights, as there is no closet - just a small, hanging bar attached to the wall next to the bathroom.

Some pros: Friendly staff, very responsive, some nice breakfast choices every morning (although biscuits and gravy should not qualify as a good meal!), clean pool area, close to lots of restaurants, shops, etc.

Some cons: Poor lighting in the rooms! Difficult to apply makeup, style hair, etc. and if you need to get ready for a formal event, this will drive you crazy! We were not able to access the internet the entire stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yosemite area

By

12 julio 2016

This was an excellent choice to stay before you begin your journey to Yosemite and /or elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is clean and breakfast is good.

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room is clean and large, towels are clean, mattress is good, not too soft, different pillows to choose (firm or soft) which is good.

Hot breakfast is nice.

Air conditioning is noisy thou, need to improve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

17 junio 2016

This is a very small property but also a very clean and nice property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear AFFA58, Thank you for giving us the honor of assisting you during your recent business/leisure travels to Oakdale. We are pleased to hear that you found our property clean and that our location and atmosphere was to your liking. We value your feedback and appreciate your loyalty. If you're ever in the area again for future trips and need a relaxing place to stay, don't hesitate to give us a call. We'd be honored to welcome you back here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant hotel

By

16 junio 2016

Even though it was a business trip, I really enjoyed the comfort of the Holiday Inn Express. The bed is comfortable with plenty of pillows. The room is dark enough to sleep.This is the third time staying at this hotel and we will continue to come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Visiting from Reno, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Oakdale! We understand how important a restful nights sleep is whether for business or leisure travels. With that being said, it makes us happy knowing we provided you with the comfortable experience you deserve! We thank you for your continuous business and look forward to your return!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

12 junio 2016

For the traveling track parents and participants this location ws perfect and very close to Oakdale High School

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Flying Jaguars TC Parent, Thank you for taking the time to leave our hotel positive feedback regarding your most recent stay. We are thrilled knowing our location worked out perfectly for you track meet here in Oakdale! Our team appreciates your five star review and hopes we have the honor of serving you again for future events. Thank you for your business and safe travels to you all!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

当地最豪华之酒店

By

08 junio 2016

这家假日快捷的设施比其他家假日快捷稍差,更比不上假日快捷套房,房间偏小,可能是这家比较老,但也足够干净,前台也提供牙具刮胡刀等,服务一致性很好,完全符合预期。

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
亲爱的lanckys, 感谢您在您最近选择旅行Holiday Inn Express酒店Oakdale的!我们很高兴地听到,你发现我们的房间干净,我们在您入住期间提供的服务是足够的。我们感谢您为我们提供有关您在我们的财产,经验反馈,并希望我们在未来再次协助你的荣誉。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

07 junio 2016

club

This is a good hotel to stay at. It is safe, has good sized rooms, free internet. and a free really good breakfast. There is nothing I could say bad about this hotel. I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear paul523, Thank you for your kind words regarding our property here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! We are pleased to be informed that we provided you with a safe atmosphere, clean rooms, and an excellent breakfast. Our staff appreciates your five star review and would like to thank you for giving us the honor of serving such a great guest as yourself. Please consider us for future travels, we'd be delighted to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Room

By

03 junio 2016

club

We came to Oakdale for a track meet. We debated whether to stay in town (the prices were way higher) or to drive 30 minutes to save $75. We decided to spend the money instead of driving in the 95 degree weather. They allowed us to check in early which was nice. The room was clean and quiet (we were on the 1st floor, room 131). The pool was not heated, but that was perfectly fine with us in that heat. We did have to request towels each time we swam as they were not readily available. Breakfast in the morning was okay. The eggs were tasteless. We requested hot sauce and the steward quickly retrieved some for us. We requested a late check out and were told that 12 was the latest they could do...which worked out fine. All in all, a decent place to stay, but the prices were crazy high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear Neecie44, Thank you for choosing to stay at our location during your track meet event here in Oakdale! We are happy we were able to provide you with the clean and comfortable stay that you deserve! Please accept our sincerest apologies for any shortcomings you may have encountered during your stay in regards to the lack of readily pool towels. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we want you to know that we will conduct a meeting with our housekeeping department in order to ensure that this does not occur again. We thank you for your five star review and hope to see you again for future events in the area. Safe travels and best regards!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic

By

31 mayo 2016

club

Overall, facilities in room were basic but nice, the staffs were friendly, and service provided was adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Yuzzgotya, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback regarding your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale. We are pleased that you found our rooms clean and our service satisfactory. We thank you for your business and look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic property

By

26 mayo 2016

This is a very basic Express location that is well run, clean, and a very good value

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear AFFA58, Our team would like to thank you for leaving our property feedback as well as giving us the honor in assisting you during your recent travels! We are happy to hear that you found our location, staff, and price to your liking. We value your time and thank you for your continuous loyalty. If you're ever in Oakdale again and need a relaxing place to stay, don't hesitate to give us a call. You're always welcome here at the Holiday Inn Express!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

25 mayo 2016

This hotel met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear Rystle, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Oakdale! Knowing we provided you with the great experience you deserve means the world to us. Our team greatly appreciates your five star review and hopes to welcome you back whenever you are in the area again. We wish you a terrific day and safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información