Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 152 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

152opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    109
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

In from West Texas

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

As I stated, Vet checked me in( I hope I have his name correct. He is the type of employee IHG would be proud to have. All accommodations were splendid. Nice clean property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness Center and staff

By

18 julio 2016

Staying in Odessa Texas in the summer time does not allow for outside exercise due to the heat. The Fitness Center was in need of some repairs to the equipment.
This would be the only thing I could suggest.
Your staff in Odessa was very courteous and friendly, well done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the fitness room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

survey review

By

12 julio 2016

club

Hotel was fine. My room had quite a few bugs roaming around, but I was close to an exterior door. Front desk staff was fantastic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional front desk staff

By

11 julio 2016

I checked in mid-evening and was exhausted from a long work day and miles of driving. The staff member empathized with me and expedited my check in. I was unable to get the TV to work and she came to my room immediately and took care of it. I was so grateful for her professionalism and kindness. I will not stay anywhere else but here when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

11 julio 2016

Well priced for business. Always fast speedy check-in
Friendly staff and always helpfull

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

04 julio 2016

friendly staff, attentive breakfast servant. very good condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

03 julio 2016

Appears to be relatively new property and is very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Home Away From Home

By

29 junio 2016

club

While out of town for business, I chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express because of years of good service and comfortable rooms. I highly recommend this chain for those who are, like me, on a reasonable budget yet want a reliable place to stay without the hassle often found in some hotel chains.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 junio 2016

Nice clean hotel, close to restaurants just a little pricy...

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Odessa Holiday Inn Express

By

27 junio 2016

club

This is a relatively new hotel and is still in great condition. The front desk staff was extremely helpful and responsive to my request. The hotel is in a safe area and was very clean. I did have to ask for my bill to be changed due to my company is a non-taxable stay and they still put taxes on the bill. The front desk was unable to print the bill (not sure why) and told me they would email it to me. I had to call after I got home to remind them to send the bill and as of today I have not received a bill that shows they removed the taxes. I did receive a copy of the bill with the taxes still included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet!

By

21 junio 2016

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable and the halls quiet at night. Good breakfast area with hot food options, however, get down for breakfast early. Like all Odessa hotels, this one has a lot of people working in industries supporting oil and gas and those guys get up early and eat a lot!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani J. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 junio 2016

club

Clean rooms,friendly staff.We were there for a funeral so they really helped with bereavement rates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittani Jones General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información